Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Teal/Grey color is better in Person!
 from Granite Bay, CA,  Jun 9, 2013

We received our rug very quickly in less than a week! Packaging was good only complaint I because of the material rug has many deep creases so currently have many porcelain tiles and books on it but in less than 24 hours most of the creases have subsided. The size and color of this rug is spectacular and as I mentioned have searched everywhere for the color and they were all not he higher end of my budget this works perfectly for our family room with 3 dogs! Thanks overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a perfect match to on screen colors! Rich teal and grey and black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great super soft and for the price we couldn't pass up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is ok
 from brooklyn, ny,  Apr 12, 2013

Really decent rug although I have purchased better quality rugs at ***. The rug looks really different in person. Doesn't have that faded look like it does in the picture and the blue isn't as "teal" as it looks in the picture. All in all it does the job, was just hoping for something a little fancier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture does not pick up all the additional colors in the rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's ok, not the best, but will do for now.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised!
 from Florida,  Nov 2, 2013

This is a gorgeous rug! I have a transitional house and needed a pop of color in my family room. This rug is perfect. It is replacing a very long shag rug that was beautiful but not very practical with children and two large dogs. This rug gives us the style and color we wanted and is easy to care for. Just a note, the color is a little softer than it appears on line but ,in my opinion, that gives it a richer appearance. Great rug for the price!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Just what I was looking for, with kids and pets this rug will look great in my dining room!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Houston, Texas,  Jun 27, 2014

I purchased this rug to go under my dining room table. I was very aware of the material, and it is exactly what I was wanting for a dining room rug - it is not very thick and the chairs slide easily over it. The colors are beautiful, slightly brighter than what I saw on my computer screen. The color and style is exactly what I was looking for for my room. The rug does arrive folded, so it takes some work to get all the creases and bulges out, but it is totally worth the effort for the price and look of the rug. I am very happy with my purchase and the rug is perfect for my dining room!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Beautiful rug, for a great price!!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 15, 2013

I have been looking for sometime for a Teal or Turquoise 9 X 12 rug for my dining area. I have looked at this one several times. I thought the color would be great, but was concerned that it looked faded on the corners. Once I took the time to read all the reviews, I decided to order it. I placed my order Friday morning, and received the rug by noon on Wednesday. The rug was folded in a box, so I was concerned about the "fold lines" but they have completely disappeared, and it's only been 2 days. The rug is a beautiful Teal color, more blues than greens, like turquoise. The rug is not real plush, but I wasn't wanting that. I really needed the color to bring out the teal colors in a picture I have hanging above the buffet, and wanted the teal color to "ground" my table. It is a great rug for the price, with vivid color, and Free Shipping!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Tampa,  Jun 23, 2014

Rug is perfect size and color. Mix of ocean blue and indigo. Very beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awful
 from WA,  Apr 29, 2014

If you are looking for a cheap polyester looking rug that is a nice color, this is it. Although it is far to expensive for the quality - I have wool rugs that are far nicer for only a *** more. The colors are not at all like the picture - much brighter, no grey - my favorite color is teal, but this was just too cheap looking :-( sending it back. Shipping was super fast, arrived in a box a couple of feet square to give you an idea how thin it is.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 from New York,  Mar 20, 2014

My rug just came today - it looks great! For the size and quality, it is a great price too. As others have mentioned, this is a sythetic rug, not a woven wool rug. Just be aware of what you are ordering and you'll avoid disappointment. It looks beautiful, and I am so excited.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug!!!!
 from Madison, wi,  Feb 19, 2014

Such a unique rug at a great price! Works perfectly in our new home. We have ceramic tile throughout the lower level so we wanted a rug to define the sitting area. This rug is just perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHEDS CONSTANTLY
 from New York,  Feb 15, 2014

THIS RUG SHEDS. The price was enticing, but I didn't buy it thinking I would have to vacuum almost every day. The lint collects in lovely bright teal piles all over the house, I have to do an entire floor clean every single weekend. This isn't something a consumer would catch right away, since you expect some shedding at first, but it hasn't stopped and we've had it for months now. The picture makes it look a bit softer than it actually is as well. I would not consider this a soft feeling rug by any means. One good thing that came from this rug though would be that my husband and will forever buy high quality wool rugs for the rest of our lives.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye-popping color makes my room glow
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 4, 2014

The rug I received was true to the color seen here and a lovely quality. It's a gorgeous centerpiece for my living room. The rest of the colors are ultra-neutral and cool - pale grey walls, crisp white trim, and a fireplace with dark grey cement tiles. This rug delivers a blast of color and yet the pattern itself is conservative and neutral. If you're looking for a bold color piece to spice up a room, this rug is it. I've had it for 6 months of constant wear and it looks as great as the day I got it. Highly recommended!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color totally off
 from massachusetts,  Nov 10, 2013

Looks totally different online than in person. Looks more green in person, not teal. And underlying pattern is not a grey hue, its actually almost multi colored. I am sending mine back

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold statement piece
 from Orange county, Ca.,  Oct 30, 2013

Beautiful Rug if you are looking for a bold piece to make a statement. The rug is very thin so I put some carpet padding underneath it. That took care of my problem. It's a great rug at a great price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price
 from Greenville, SC,  Oct 20, 2013

This rug is great for the price! The color and vintage look was exactly what my husband and I wanted for our living room. We have a dog that sheds a great deal and this rug really doesn't show it. I will admit I was a bit concerned with the price for the size, but it really is a great deal. We love it!! Highly recommends his rug if you are decorating on a budget!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Teal/ Grey Area Rug (7'10 x 10'10)
Sale $314.49
Was $369.99
(104)
Indoor Teal/ Beige Area Rug
Sale $76.49
Was $89.99
(4)
Indoor Black/ Teal Area Rug
Sale $76.49
Was $89.99
(13)
Teal/ Grey Area Rug (6'7 x 9'6)
Sale $234.59
Was $275.99
(19)
Back to top