Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
looks better in person
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 3, 2012

It is a replica of an over-dyed rug at a fraction of the price. Now that being said, does it look like the real thing? No, it doesn't. However, for the price I love it. Over-dyed rugs are anywhere from 300 to 3000 dollars so paying a fraction of that is worth it and adds to the beauty of my home. I was anxious when I ordered this as there were no reviews but I am so happy with it! I achieved the look I wanted at a budget price. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? i think it is a little bluer, where in the picture it looks more gren
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NYC,  Dec 17, 2014

My mom and I bought this to change her living room up a bit and while we had the curtains and throw pillows when we threw the rug down it tied everything together perfectly. It is thin, but that works for her as she doesn't really like the high pile. Although it is thin it does still have a little cushion to it. It has a little gray in it too. Shipped quickly as always and I would totally get it in red for me :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little expensive for the quality
 from Perry Hall, MD,  Nov 6, 2014

It is VERY thin and I kind of expected it to be a bit thicker. The creases came out pretty easy after I had flatten it out for a few hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from Lincoln City, Oregon,  Jun 16, 2014

Beautiful color I get compliments Thickness is just right I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Austin, TX,  May 1, 2014

The rug was thinner than I expected but it's layered on top of another rug. I needed this one for a pop of color and it provides that. I think the patchwork design makes it more modern/eclectic and was just what I needed. It looks like it will be easy to maintain as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap-looking and Feeling
 from Killeen, TX,  Jan 15, 2014

This rug is actually uncomfortable to sit and stand on. It looks cheap, whether from a distance or up close.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i have bought 3 of these rugs in different sizes for my home. They are great value for the price.Their colors remain fairly rich, though they do "shed" a bit when you vacuum them. They clean well with standard carpet shampoo. Do NOT have them cleaned at a place that hangs them or puts them on a stretcher as they will loose their shape. A relatively inexpensive way to add colorful rugs into your decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vintage look
 from Maryland,  Jun 20, 2013

Love the vintage feel, my husband said its the best aspect of my home office :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, no shedding. slips on hard wood floor, used table to set in place and that worked
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Rug is in VT.,  Nov 30, 2012

Love the rug and am considering getting the runner if it's still available. Hard to find a rug with this color. Disappointed that it's shedding a little on one side.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Wish it had a little more grey in it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Starting to shed already by one side of the couch.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color pretty well defined.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thin
 from TX,  Jun 13, 2012

Was very thin, but I should have known since it is machine made. Colors were very nice but much more teal than my monitor showed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More teal than blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug was perfect thanks
 from salem ,oregon,  Jun 7, 2012

this rug was perfect for our livingroom .quality is real good recommended it to all my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes perfectly matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality love it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was described perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought