Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from dickinson,tx 77539,  Oct 16, 2013

just the right size for new apartment. Love it. The color is great to.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color pop
 from Chicago,  Sep 26, 2013

Great pop of color- a little more green than rich teal. But it looks good.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so Great
 from New Jersey,  Sep 2, 2013

Really disappointed in this rug. Rough to the feel, badly over-dyed. First disappointing rug I have ordered from Overstock. I am returning the product.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hideous rug
 from New York, NY,  Jul 10, 2013

Color does not match what you see online. When it arrived, it was an extremely bright green-teal. I had just pictured it being a little bit more subtle. If you are looking for bright green, then disregard my review. Quality was just okay. I found it to be rather thin. Simply due to the awful color, I had to return this one.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy
 from NY, NY,  Apr 16, 2013

I was very excited when I found this rug. It was exactly what I never knew I wanted. However, when it arrived I was shocked at the color and quality of the rug. The colors were dull and it didn't have the definition that the picture described. There wasn't even any grey more brown than anything. The fading part that made the rug in the picture look very authentic and cool was not there at all. The quality was so cheap like when you walk on it it would make your feet feel funny and ruin a pedicure. I do not recommend this at all and I saw a few negative reviews but bought it anyway and now I have to go through the whole return process. Don't buy this. Find something with better reviews.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poor- the color was not the same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pretty good
 from TX,  Apr 4, 2013

It is pretty, but doesn't look super expensive. It is worth the $ though

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RUG!
 from Alexandria, VA,  Mar 13, 2013

I was concerned about the rug based on other reviews.. but fear not! This is one gorgeous rug! Well made, doesn't pill, shift, shred, pill or curl. Color is STUNNING. I'm buying another one in a bigger size for my living room/dinning room open plan area. Can't go wrong with this rug for this price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Sarasota, FL,  Feb 23, 2013

I love this rug. I was pleasantly surprised as this rug was better than I expected. The color is bolder and crisper than pictured. Good quality. It is a low pile rug but much softer than I hoped for... It unrolled perfectly and instantly conformed to my floor. It brightens up my entire living room!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Binding looks good. Low pile - but softer than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color is richer in picture than in person
 from New orleans, La,  Jan 23, 2013

I orederd this rug for my living room. The only complaint I have is that I expected the color to be a bit darker than it is in person. Even still it is pretty and I am happy with it. Just know before ordering that the color is lighter in person. It appears to be richer in the image.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was not as rich in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top