Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Purchase
 from California,  Jul 15, 2012

This is really an incredibly constructed lounger. I am over 220 pounds and it holds me just fine. The fabric is so soft and the legs are real sturdy. It arrived in 4 days to my home and I can't stop sitting on it. Great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Lounger
 from Texas,  Jul 6, 2012

We were looking for a chaise lounger for months and we finally found this one on Overstock. Great quality and the price was better than any store. We are so happy with our decision. The fabric is so soft and the seating is real comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very , very happy!
 from Stanhope , NJ,  Oct 14, 2013

Well , I was looking for a chaise , and based on my previouse purchases with overstock I decided to go for this one. It arrived in 4 days ( :) ) , in the box - assembly was required - very easy - clear instructions - put it together in 30 mins. Fabric color - its light taupe more greyish side then goldish. And also fabric texture was different then on the picture, still velvety - still very beautiful. Comfort - awesome , on firmer side , but very supportive. Leg color- dark espresso , very rich. Quality - very , very good! Good job overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from KY,  Dec 7, 2012

Chaise was just what I was looking for. Color was perfect. Fairly comfortable. Not too difficult to assemble. Glad I made this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality matched the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Descruiption was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from MASS,  Nov 9, 2012

We got this for a bathroom-spa renovation. Beats all the furniture stores. Great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little bit darker--
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chaise
 from Florida,  Oct 26, 2013

This was my first order from Overstock. Perfect chair for living room. Super comfy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 15, 2013

Great buy, great color, great texture and the most comfortable chair for an extra seat in your bedroom. I love this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Comfortable, Inexpensive
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 7, 2014

Looks great in my apartment. Minimal assembly required. Good place to read a book and drink a cup of coffee :o)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matching legs
 from Mississippi,  Sep 22, 2013

Chair arrived with 3 correct legs and 1 for another chair. Unable to use it as is. It also arrived with stained fabric (small areas of black smudges on the end of the bottom cushion). If it arrived in normal condition and with working parts, I would rate the chair as an excellent purchase. It does look very nice. I will be much happier when customer service addresses the leg issue.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cream chaise
 from Brush prairie, wa,  Sep 9, 2013

This is a really nice looking, nice sized chaise. If you are looking for a statement piece more than a cozy curl up with a book piece, that this will be perfect. The color is more cream than taupe to me (just how it looks in the picture), which is what I wanted.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Orange, NJ,  Jul 24, 2014

the chase came missing screws, stained and is a very cheap quality. I am Extremely disappointed. the color is not taupe as described, but a very "washed out" color. It is not a good bargain, but overpriced for the quality.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 6, 2014

I bought this lounger for my bedroom. It looks great. I don't use it often. It is very firm, however, comfortable. I wanted a piece of furniture I could sit up on comfortably if I wanted to read.... haven't done that yet!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doubtful quality
 from CA San Jose,  Oct 18, 2013

This is true taupe colour ,more dark than ivory,didn't match white colour furniture,i am only 105 pound and sit down with very very slight sound from lounger,like very old chair,so for no good quality and good price,I can accept it

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top