Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Purchase
 from California,  Jul 15, 2012

This is really an incredibly constructed lounger. I am over 220 pounds and it holds me just fine. The fabric is so soft and the legs are real sturdy. It arrived in 4 days to my home and I can't stop sitting on it. Great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Lounger
 from Texas,  Jul 6, 2012

We were looking for a chaise lounger for months and we finally found this one on Overstock. Great quality and the price was better than any store. We are so happy with our decision. The fabric is so soft and the seating is real comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very , very happy!
 from Stanhope , NJ,  Oct 14, 2013

Well , I was looking for a chaise , and based on my previouse purchases with overstock I decided to go for this one. It arrived in 4 days ( :) ) , in the box - assembly was required - very easy - clear instructions - put it together in 30 mins. Fabric color - its light taupe more greyish side then goldish. And also fabric texture was different then on the picture, still velvety - still very beautiful. Comfort - awesome , on firmer side , but very supportive. Leg color- dark espresso , very rich. Quality - very , very good! Good job overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from KY,  Dec 7, 2012

Chaise was just what I was looking for. Color was perfect. Fairly comfortable. Not too difficult to assemble. Glad I made this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality matched the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Descruiption was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from MASS,  Nov 9, 2012

We got this for a bathroom-spa renovation. Beats all the furniture stores. Great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little bit darker--
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chaise
 from Florida,  Oct 26, 2013

This was my first order from Overstock. Perfect chair for living room. Super comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 15, 2013

Great buy, great color, great texture and the most comfortable chair for an extra seat in your bedroom. I love this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Comfortable, Inexpensive
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 7, 2014

Looks great in my apartment. Minimal assembly required. Good place to read a book and drink a cup of coffee :o)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matching legs
 from Mississippi,  Sep 22, 2013

Chair arrived with 3 correct legs and 1 for another chair. Unable to use it as is. It also arrived with stained fabric (small areas of black smudges on the end of the bottom cushion). If it arrived in normal condition and with working parts, I would rate the chair as an excellent purchase. It does look very nice. I will be much happier when customer service addresses the leg issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cream chaise
 from Brush prairie, wa,  Sep 9, 2013

This is a really nice looking, nice sized chaise. If you are looking for a statement piece more than a cozy curl up with a book piece, that this will be perfect. The color is more cream than taupe to me (just how it looks in the picture), which is what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise Lounger
 Jun 24, 2016

The velvet looks so refined I thought at first it was a type of fabric. Fits elegantly in my very large bathroom. Just wish the legs were more stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Jun 12, 2016

Fits perfect in my bedroom it's nice and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 May 13, 2016

This is a very nice chair for the price. the directions were a little tricky, but once I figured it out, it only took about 20 minutes to put it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shame on me!
 Dec 6, 2015

Ok, so I didn't spend a lot of money on this item, I was moving on short notice and felt I had to furnish my apartment right away. I always wanted a chaise so I purchased this on the basis of other reviews. A person said in one review "I am 300 lbs. and it is sturdy and well made". Well, I hardly have time to sit on it and when I do it is a little hard but I like firm. Not even a year old and I sat on the bottom edge of it today and the leg broke off and on the floor I went! I am not 300 lbs - 120 lbs!! I am so angry at myself for wasting my money right now! If you want something that you don't utilize, by all means buy it, it is nice looking (after I purchased another pillow to add to it) - but don't sit on it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!
 Nov 20, 2015

This chair looks awesome in my master bedroom. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise Lounger Focal Piece
 Oct 16, 2015

Chaise lounger is quite a conversation piece. Takes up space in a large room. Therefore, cuts down need for excess furniture. Excellent place to relax, watch TV, or read a book. Color is oyster not beige. Can add throws and bolster pillows in coral, yellow, and turquoise to accent its neutral color. Purchased this for my Master bedroom and I'm delighted with the piece. Assembly was easy and took about forty minutes. All parts were shipped and in good condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Amazing!
 Apr 23, 2015

Came in two pieces the seat and back and the four legs took 10 minutes to put together I bought an accent pillow and added that and it looks amazing!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roberta Duffey
 Mar 23, 2015

Item came on time. the color was perfect. It was difficult to put together. Using this for my bedroom and it fits perfect good for what I bought it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 Mar 16, 2015

This chaise is average/good. It's rather firm not too comfortable. The price for this chaise is fair but I wish I would have bought one of the more expensive chaises which did look better and more comfortable. Color is as pictured. This was fairly easy to put together. Works for what I bought it for. Not worth the trouble to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Item
 Mar 6, 2015

We like everything about the product except for it's a bit stiff when you first lay/sit on it. Will take time to break the item in. Also, the picture makes the item appear white but it's closer to a beige. We are keeping the item because it fits for the space we had in mind. The pillow that came with it was damaged and the legs were missing the final pegs needed to assemble but Overstock's CS worked to get that out to us asap so a new pillow and the pegs are on the way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought