Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-115 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value and Great Construction
 from Sandusky, OH,  Jun 6, 2008

I bought this for my husband for his birthday to go with the hammock that I bought him last year and the stand is great! Very sturdy, super easy to put together and is light enough to move around the yard without a struggle. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hammock stand
 from North Carolina,  Jun 6, 2008

Heavy and very sturdy.. Very good value.. Shopping at Overstock is always a good value, convienent, and with timely delivery..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taupe Steel Hammock Stand
 from DFW,  Jun 6, 2008

Very speedy delivery and quality product, just as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE POLES
 from OKLAHOMA,  Jun 1, 2008

WELL THE THICKNESS OF THE THREE POLES WAS MORE HEAVY DUTY THAN EXPECTED. THE BOX IT CAME IN WAS TOTALLY DESTROYED BUT NO HARM. ITS THREE POLES AND SOME HARDWARE. EASY TO PUT TOGETHER, I LAUGHED WHEN I SEEN THE INSTRUCTIONS. IF A PERSON CAN'T PUT THIS TOGETHER THEY HAVE NO BUSINESS NEEDING A HAMMOCK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taupe Steel Hammock Stand
 from Milford, Delaware,  May 28, 2008

This hammock stand was very easy to put together! It's construction is one of the best. Very sturdy, nice looking and easy to move. The delivery came quickly and the hammock I bought to go with this stand was incredible too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammock stand
 from Rochester, NY,  May 28, 2008

Great hammock stand, super easy to assemble. I also bought a hammock on overstock, and it was a perfect match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammock Stand
 from New Jersey,  May 26, 2008

Super easy to put together however the s hooks used to secure the hammock to the stand do not seam so secure. It looks great and is worth the money but I wonder how it will hold up over the seasons. Little metal button clips keep it together and I wonder how long before they rust and fail. If so, I'll buy another one...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammock Stand
 from Pennsylvania,  May 24, 2008

I feel that this was a good buy, I would recommend it to others. I like the fact that the stand can be moved to different areas of my lawn......where ever I feel like enjoying the view.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammock stand
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  May 22, 2008

This is a really nice solid stand but super easy to put together - basically just slides together. It's a fullsize stand so make sure you the dimensions are going to work for your space. I would totally purchase this again especially at the price (I think I paid about $70 for it)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stand
 May 22, 2008

Easy to set up - except stretching the hammock onto the stand. Seems a little flimsey but I'm used to the hammock being on a tree. We'll see how it goes...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's good!
 May 10, 2008

I chose this instead of a more expensive pawleys stand. No complaints at all! It's straong and sturdy and exactly what we needed for our family sized hammock. It is HUGE though, so be sure you have room for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammock Stand
 from Dayton, OH,  May 9, 2008

Purchased this for my husband because I had his favorite tree removed. He loves it. Very sturdy and well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice hammock hanger
 from Colorado,  Apr 22, 2008

I found this same hammock hanger on the website where my hammock came from, but their shipping was $$$$. It is a nice hanger and will be easy to take apart when winter comes. You don't even need any tools to put it together!!! I would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a good deal
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 5, 2008

I purchased this stand along with the rope hammock . I have to say that this was a very welcome deal. I was afraid due to the low price but it was easy to put together it comes apart with a few pushes of buttons for storage but I have had the stand out in the elements and it is holding it's color and no sign of rust. I am very impressed and I love that it is not so heavy that I (5'0 tall) can move it without a fight. I will put it up in the Garage for the winter but otherwise I will enjoy all summer. It is strong and a bargain. I am not disappointed one bit. ......And I am a tough sale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy as Sunday Morning!
 from San Antonio,  Apr 2, 2008

This hammock stand was SO EASY to install! I was swaying in the shade in no time flat! I didn't think it would be so big. But It is easy to take down and store in bad weather. It is HEAVY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-115 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought