Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
easy set-up
 from New york, NY,  Apr 12, 2011

I am a 68 year old woman with a bad back and I had no trouble putting this frame together. No tools are needed, though I did use some oil to lubricate one of the connecting parts. It is sturdy and holds 2 adults.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent, heavy duty
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving My Backyard Oasis
 from Inland Empire, So. Calif.,  Nov 8, 2010

This hammock stand is easy to assemble and is holding up fine in the outdoor weather. Depending on the hammock bed you install on the stand, you may need to purchase chain and links to adjust the hammock to your desired height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taupe Steel Hammock Stand
 from San Mateo, CA,  Sep 22, 2010

Easy to put together, great quality. The only comment is it said it came with chains and it didn't. We had to go to Home Depot to purchase chains so the hammock would reach end to end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST RIGHT
 from Long Island, New York,  Sep 1, 2010

This hammock stand was easy to assemble and is a good, sturdy, nice looking addition to our yard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hammock stand
 from Northern Michigan,  Jul 29, 2010

This Hammock stand was easy to assemble, no tools needed. I was able to set it up by myself. It is sturdy and very solid construction. I believe the price was fair and we are now enjoying our hammock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice construction
 from Bumpass, VA,  Mar 5, 2010

Nice construction of hammock stand. Easily to put together. Looks great and is a wonderful addition to my covered front porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammock stand
 from AZ,  Dec 11, 2009

Very heavy and sturdy -- only problem was that neither the stand nor the hammock came with the chains to connect to eachother.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid product
 from N. Carolina,  Nov 3, 2009

My first order with Overstock.com. Quality product. Seems very durable and was a snap to put together. No tools required and was up in 5 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammock stand
 from Michigan,  Sep 20, 2009

This is a good-looking, heavy duty hammock stand. Much nicer than I expected! Very easy to put together and no tools needed. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hammock stand
 from boston,  Jul 31, 2009

receive it quick, was very easy to set up it is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hammock
 from cheshire ct,  Jul 26, 2009

It got here in a couple of days, was just what I needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice heavy duty stand
 from Texas,  Jul 23, 2009

Purchased stand to go with hubby's new extra large hammock. Very easy to put together, stand was extra heavy duty and he loved the way he could adjust the chains for the height. Even with both of us in it, stand is still strong enough without dragging ground. He loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality stand
 from michigan,  Jul 20, 2009

I bought this stand for the Overstock hammock as well and both are of great quality!!! Can withstand outside elements and is holding up well. Easy to move, very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bakkyard furniture
 from Chicago, Il,  Jul 13, 2009

This item is great! It is exactly what I was looking for. It is very sturdy and the price was even better.I would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from NC,  Jul 10, 2009

My husband has needed a hammock stand for a while. This is just what he wanted and he loves it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammock Stand
 from Queens, NY,  Jul 9, 2009

Excellent, good engineering for out doors activities....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable Stand!!
 from Washington,  Jul 8, 2009

I would definitely recommend this stand, very durable, good price, ships fast! VERY easy set up!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hammock sand
 Jul 7, 2009

Hammock stand is sturdy and does the job. It is heavy so if you have to move it often wheels would help. Box arrived torn and one of the two hammock hooks was missing. I called and manufacturer shipped a replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stand
 from Brentwood TN,  Jul 2, 2009

This is a nice sturdy hammock stand. The price was better than most retail outlets. It was easy to assemble (my 82 year old father put it together for me) and we needed no tools, just a mallet to pound in the caps on the ends of the feet. I was afraid it was too big but my hammock fit perfectly. My teenage son has already used it to read and take naps. Another good Overstock purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hammock
 from Vinita, Ok,  Jul 2, 2009

Purchased one for myself, and loved it so much I purchased another one for my son and daughter-in-law.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought