Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The stand was high quality
 from Killen, Alabama,  Jun 24, 2011

This hammock stand is very high quality and worth what I paid for it. The delivery was prompt and my experience with O.co has prompted me to be a return customer.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exact match
  • How is the quality of the product? very high quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Erie, PA,  Jun 22, 2011

Very easy to assemble. Quality is great - we really love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammock
 from Northern NJ,  Jun 20, 2011

The hammock stand is very heavy and made very well. It took less then 5 minutes to put it together and the only tool I needed was a hammer (to tap on the pole end covers). Although it is heavy, once it is put together it was very easy to move. It is quite long so make sure you measure the area where you are going to place it. The color blends in and appears to be very chip resistant. The chains to hang the hammock were missing, but one call to customer service and the problem was resolved. I would recommend this product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Hammock Stand
 from Blackwood, NJ,  Jun 19, 2011

This stand is very easy to assemble and is perfect for our hammock. I actually asked for help putting it together and wished I hadn't... just a few simply clicks and it was done. The stand is heavy and high quality. I'm very pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? High
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
way easy to put together
 from OC, CA,  Jun 18, 2011

I did not know how long 12 feet is until I put this together...It's big. It was so big I ended up giving it away to a yard that could handle the size. Beautiful and easy to construct and disassemble. I would like to get the wheel to move it around easily.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick assembly. Great color.
 from NYC Suburbs, NY,  Jun 17, 2011

Shipped so quickly I was shocked. Received next day! Great product. Quick assembly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hammock stand
 from Elmira, NY,  Jun 15, 2011

very strong and durable. Really holds up our hammock that we purchased on our honeymoon in mexico.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy set-up
 from New york, NY,  Apr 12, 2011

I am a 68 year old woman with a bad back and I had no trouble putting this frame together. No tools are needed, though I did use some oil to lubricate one of the connecting parts. It is sturdy and holds 2 adults.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent, heavy duty
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving My Backyard Oasis
 from Inland Empire, So. Calif.,  Nov 8, 2010

This hammock stand is easy to assemble and is holding up fine in the outdoor weather. Depending on the hammock bed you install on the stand, you may need to purchase chain and links to adjust the hammock to your desired height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taupe Steel Hammock Stand
 from San Mateo, CA,  Sep 22, 2010

Easy to put together, great quality. The only comment is it said it came with chains and it didn't. We had to go to Home Depot to purchase chains so the hammock would reach end to end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST RIGHT
 from Long Island, New York,  Sep 1, 2010

This hammock stand was easy to assemble and is a good, sturdy, nice looking addition to our yard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hammock stand
 from Northern Michigan,  Jul 29, 2010

This Hammock stand was easy to assemble, no tools needed. I was able to set it up by myself. It is sturdy and very solid construction. I believe the price was fair and we are now enjoying our hammock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice construction
 from Bumpass, VA,  Mar 5, 2010

Nice construction of hammock stand. Easily to put together. Looks great and is a wonderful addition to my covered front porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammock stand
 from AZ,  Dec 11, 2009

Very heavy and sturdy -- only problem was that neither the stand nor the hammock came with the chains to connect to eachother.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid product
 from N. Carolina,  Nov 3, 2009

My first order with Overstock.com. Quality product. Seems very durable and was a snap to put together. No tools required and was up in 5 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammock stand
 from Michigan,  Sep 20, 2009

This is a good-looking, heavy duty hammock stand. Much nicer than I expected! Very easy to put together and no tools needed. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hammock stand
 from boston,  Jul 31, 2009

receive it quick, was very easy to set up it is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hammock
 from cheshire ct,  Jul 26, 2009

It got here in a couple of days, was just what I needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice heavy duty stand
 from Texas,  Jul 23, 2009

Purchased stand to go with hubby's new extra large hammock. Very easy to put together, stand was extra heavy duty and he loved the way he could adjust the chains for the height. Even with both of us in it, stand is still strong enough without dragging ground. He loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality stand
 from michigan,  Jul 20, 2009

I bought this stand for the Overstock hammock as well and both are of great quality!!! Can withstand outside elements and is holding up well. Easy to move, very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought