Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bench
 from Texas,  Oct 31, 2011

This bench is made of really nice materials. The quality is almost high end. We love how comfortable it is. We have it at the edge of our bed and it's great for tying shoes in the morning. The leather like material looks and feels just like real leather but I can clean it easily. Great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Philadelphia,  Nov 14, 2011

I love the bench. The fabric is great and very comfortable. I love the finish on the legs. Overstock got the bench to me in like 3 days. Very good deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item never arrived
 from Lynnwood, WA,  Jul 3, 2013

I ordered this bench, which said it was in stock, but Overstock subsequently informed me they had made a mistake and it was NOT in stock. They put a *** credit on my account for the next time I placed an order, by way of apology. Too bad, because this was really the bench I wanted and I haven't seen it anywhere else.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Closet Bench
 from Ocala, FL,  Jun 29, 2013

I was looking for a bench in my walk-in closet and did not want leather or fabric. I needed something that was easy to wipe down (4 cats are always following me) and this filled the bill. All I had to do was screw the legs on, and although a senior citizen, this wasn't hard to do. I sit on it every day while dressing, so glad I have it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far all seems well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bench
 from Seattle, WA,  May 8, 2013

This is a very nice bench and looks great at the end of my king size bed. I just wouldn't recommend letting your children jump on it - as I quickly found out :-(. One of the side rails cracked and we needed to re-enforce it. But just sitting to tie shoes or put pants on is perfectly fine!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? legs are a little darker and the "leather" is much lighter than the Taupe description would suggest. It is more beige, for which I was happy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very glam :)
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 23, 2013

I'm delighted with this purchase. First, I was happy to find something in faux leather since I'm animal-friendly. Second, it turned out to be even longer than I had pictured, which was a nice surprise. Third, it makes the whole room look glamorous. :) Fourth, the quality is excellent and the assembly was very easy. Fantastic find!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little lighter taupe than I expected, but still beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bench is beautiful. I am using it in my Master
 from Master Bathroom,  Mar 5, 2013

I love it!! It goes perfect in the Master Bathroom/

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly the way it looks in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very sturdy and easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bench
 from ohio,  Jan 7, 2013

I bought this bench for our newly renovated bathroom. I originally wanted leather, but thought the humidity from the shower may cause changes in the leather. I decided on this because it matched our tiles. It is the perfect fit for the bathroom and was very easy to put together. It looks great. But I can't say that it looks more expensive than it was, because the design is very simple. Overall, we are happy with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bench!
 from Ohio,  Oct 2, 2012

Every time I walk into my bedroom and I look at my new bench, I love it even more than the first time! It is sleek, modern, and comfortable and I am very pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, solidly built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description of the bench
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather-look title fits
 from Georgia,  May 18, 2012

Nice looking casual bench, wish it were real leather, easy assembly of nice looking legs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top