Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good bar stool
 from Texas,  Jul 8, 2014

Ordered 4 stools. All in all ...good quality. They look nice and are really comfortable. Fit perfectly under our new bar. One bar stool had a pretty big ding in the leg and one metal panel was missing a screw and what looks like a crack in the wood on one side support piece. the other three are fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and beautiful
 from Ariziona,  Sep 18, 2014

The quality of these stools really surprised me. The leather is clean and a beautiful color. The top is finished below and the cross pieces assemble in a way that absolutely no screw heads are seen. The have a slight bucket to the seat and I did have to reassemble one of them so it was correct. Assembly took about 5 minutes each. The legs are espresso and very dark. I'm so pl!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Jan 21, 2015

Very big nice quality, great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 Jun 8, 2015

Top notch quality and design. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bar Stool
 Jun 7, 2015

Quality, Comfort, and Easy installation all in one....perfect for kitchen Island counter height and color exact to photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Hudson
 Apr 21, 2015

The stools are perfect height for my kitchen counter. However, I ordered white and received black. In addition, the color for the foot rest are two different colors; one is silver and the other stool's is wood grain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bar stool
 Apr 21, 2015

excellent addition to family room bar, easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These stools are awesome. Very high quality and a great price. They are sold in pairs, and although assembly is pretty straightforward, there are two things to watch out for that are not mentioned in the instructions. Each chair gets only one metal covered rung (you could easily put both on one chair and then the other would not have any). Also, there is a curve to the seats, so make sure when attaching the legs that the metal foot rung is positioned the right way in relation to the cushion curve. Otherwise terrific, stylish, and very comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and sharp
 Apr 14, 2015

Nice solid barstool with ample seat. They require assembly which is not super difficult but is a bit time consuming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect stools
 from Warrenton, VA,  Oct 21, 2014

I am very pleased with my purchase....the only flaw is the small chip on one of the wooden legs but that can be an easy fix. Assembly was a cinch. Love my new stools!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT !!
 from New York,N.Y.,  Sep 24, 2014

LOVE these !!! and the Price !!! I have seen these for so much more money.. not only was the price great, but the quality is top notch !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoddy Workmanship
 from Ohio,  Sep 12, 2014

Poorly designed, this product is made with inferior materials. The cross braces which must be screwed in, failed to hold their place. In fact, the wood dissolved that I was driving the screws into. I had to go buy Gorilla Glue to hold them in place. Despite this, the stools are still wobbly. Clearly these stools are made out of old, flaky and weak wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Bar Stools
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 10, 2014

These stools were easy to put together although I had to purchase a couple of longer screws to hold together one of the stools as the other held together no problem, the overall quality was great. The whole assembly process took less than an hour. I sat on both stools on a level surface(hardwood floor) and they are level with no teetering. Both stools looked high quality and matched my dining room set perfectly. I have the black stools and although only one set was available, I will purchase the hazelnut color to complete my set. I am excited to get some use out of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Screws
 from Washingtonville, NY,  Sep 5, 2014

These Stools are beautiful but they came with the wrong size screws, my husband had to use his own screws to be able to put them together. The wood came chipped in some places also. Ok product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools!
 from Florida,  Sep 4, 2014

Great quality! Great price and they really look beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought