Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 157 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 from California,  Jan 13, 2015

My only issue is the fabric is loose fitting around the chairs - it should fit snugly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 23, 2014

I had this chair in my wishlist for several months before actually making the purchase and ended up not being able to pass it up when I saw it added to the O Club Extra Rewards list! The chair arrived quickly after ordering, was well packaged and was easy enough to put together that I was able to do it on my own. It's filling in an empty space in my living room and fits perfectly with my decor. The colors are almost exactly as they appear in the picture on site- the base of the chair is a cream color with black, brown and a few taupe signatures. Though I bought it more as an accent piece, than a staple piece of furniture in my living room, it's actually quite comfortable. Even my husband sat in it and admitted that it was comfortable "for a chair with no arms" (his words). Trust me, that's a huge compliment coming from a "man's man" like him. All in all, I'm thrilled with the purchase. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tapered Signature chair with pillow
 from Elkhart , Indiana,  Sep 20, 2014

I love this chair. I put it in the corner next to my bed, it's a nice accent piece. When I received it, one of the front legs had a crack in it. I called customer service and I received one the next day. Great service. I would recommend this chair to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall a great piece
 from SLC, UT,  Sep 6, 2014

I saw this at the Overstock outlet store about a year ago and fell in love with it, but when I went back to purchase, someone else had already snatched it. It took me this long to suck it up and buy at regular price but I'm so glad I did. It looks great as an accent piece in my family room. It isn't super comfortable, but it isn't going to be sat on much where I put it so that isn't a huge issue. Also the zipped "storage" area under the chair (where the pillow is shipped) was ripping apart upon arrival. It's under the chair so I just ripped it off, but really, it should've been attached better. Overall, I'm very happy though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tapered signature chair with pillow
 from Indiana,  Aug 23, 2014

We are always happy with our overstock purchases. The signature chair is stylish and fits nicely into a corner of our bedroom. It is quite firm, but we have no problem with that since we purchased it as an accent piece. We are always confused by customers who complain about Overstock assembly. If you are buying from Overstock, you should expect assembly. This was our 5th Overstock purchase. We have been pleased with the speed of deliver and ease of assembly and have recommended Overstock to our adult children.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 13, 2014

I purchased this chair as an accent for my new living room furniture. The first one came with a stain on the seat and was immediately replaced by the manufacturer. It is very easy to put together (seat, back & four legs) and looks very stylish in the room. It isn't real soft, but I don't think it was made for lounging around in. Perfect for visitors, conversation or for reading a magazine. The pillow is nice too; I added a wooden button on the front to give it a little pop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 26, 2014

This is a great looking chair. It is sturdy, material is durable and is quite comfortable with the cushion. If you are looking for a chair to curl up in, this is not it but as a comfortable accent chair, it is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tapered Signature Chair
 from Coral Springs, FL,  Jun 26, 2014

I loved them! They were easy to put together and looked exactly like the pictures. Someone posted a review and said the writing was brown but the writing on my chairs is mostly black with a stray line or two in brown. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from Indiana,  May 8, 2014

I bought this chair for my bedroom and I love it. It was easy to put together, sturdy and comfortable. I decided to buy another piece to match the one I got. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I adore this chair, but...
 from CA,  Apr 27, 2014

I fell in love with this chair & quickly purchased it from Overstock. Great price, wonderful quality, stylish. I use it for my desk chair & it is extremely comfy. The *only* issue I am having & the *only* reason I did not give it 5 stars is this: Shortly after using the chair, I started noticing pilling of the fabric. The chair does get plenty of use, but I've only had it for two months & there is already a great deal of pilling. I am trying to find the right product to remove the pilled fabric, however, I know the pilling will continue & I am concerned about eventually getting bare patches in the chair. :( REALLY disappointed by this & hope I can solve the issue. Other than that, it's a wonderful chair. I am wondering if anyone else is having this pilling problem? I'd love to hear, if so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Signature chair
 from Florida,  Mar 18, 2014

Nice accent chair. Got nice feedback from people who have seen it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded Expectations
 from Nashville, Tennessee,  Feb 17, 2014

I liked the appearance of this chair to place in the sitting area of the bedroom in my new home. I was a little hesitant because at least one of the reviews stated that it was uncomfortable to sit in but OK for an accent piece. I haven't found this chair to be uncomfortable when I sit in it for an hour or more watching TV before going to bed. And I am very happy with its appearance as something different but also fits into a neutral decor. It is also very easy to assemble. So overall I am vey happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT CHAIR
 from Jackson,NJ,  Jan 29, 2014

Love this Chair, it's perfect for the room I purchased it for,Looks Great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One problem replaced!
 from Hartford, CT,  Jan 25, 2014

These chairs are one-of-a-kind....very hard to locate in a conventional furniture store! We owned them for two months when one of them sunk in the seat when a 160lb. person sat down! Something one never expects, even with a mid-priced chair. Overstock, through e-chat, solved the problem quickly....I had an expedient answer from Johny on-line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Purchase
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 19, 2013

I purchased 2 chairs for my living room and they fit perfect. I looked around for quite a while before purchasing online. A lot of chairs with the signature style were a lot smaller, frail, and much more expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from Rossville, GA,  Dec 16, 2013

I use this chair as a desk chair and absolutely love it. The only problem I have is sometimes I feel like I am too low when sitting in it, so I just put the pillow, that comes with it, down in the seat and sit on the pillow. Problem solved! The chair is absolutely beautiful and I love the color in person even more. The picture does not do it justice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wobbly chair
 from New Jersey,  Nov 15, 2013

This is not an expensive piece, but it does the job. We had a corner in our bedroom that needed some sort of accent piece and this did the job it looks great. But that's it.... The legs do not match the height of each other, so you can not sit on it...My husband played around with them and screwed each one to the level to make it not wobble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic & Beautiful
 from Crystal Lake, IL,  Nov 13, 2013

I needed a classic touch in a living room of modern elements and this fit the bill. It was surprisingly simply to assemble taking only about 10min to screw in three bolts and two feet. It sits lower to the ground than I had hoped but it really is comfortable. It wobbled just a tab bit on the floor but with a felt pad under one foot it is now a sturdy addition to our new home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tapered Signature Chair
 from Pitman, NJ,  Oct 19, 2013

Love this chair! It looks good in the corner of our family/living room by the piano.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic
 from Colorado,  Oct 3, 2013

Easy assembly, outstanding price, highly reccomended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 157 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought