Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 162 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from bay area, ca,  Mar 6, 2012

I purchased one chair because I loved the chair in the picture but wanted to make sure I would love it in person. When it arrived, it more than met my expectations. The chair adds a lot of class to my living room. It pairs well with my sofa which is a mocha brown and red combination. The chair is comfortable, even my kids like sitting in it. I purchased a leather ottoman as a footstool and they look great together. The color is pretty accurate compared to the picture. I loved it so much, I purchased another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color looks like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even my mom fell in love...
 from Chicagoland,  Mar 5, 2012

This chair is one of my best purchases - EVER!!!! At first I thought that I would not like the black "touches" the chair had (I was already pillow shopping for it); however once I got it out of the box my mind was immediately changed. I love everything about this chair. Assembling it was rather easy and it's not heavy at all. My mom and I have totally different tastes and she absolutely LOVED it! I am so pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice show chair
 from nj,  Mar 4, 2012

Nice looking chair - it is more of a show then sit chair

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from New York, NY,  Mar 1, 2012

I love this chair! I fell in love with it as soon as I saw it. It's very unique. I ordered 2 of them and they're amazing. Absolutely everyone that has visited me has complimented these chairs and even want to buy them off of me! Love, love love!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Signature Chair
 from Colorado,  Feb 28, 2012

This chair is very nice. It is a good size. If you are a shorter person you would have to use the pillow as it is deep.but comfortable. Very easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm in love with this chair
 from Ridgecrest, CA,  Feb 26, 2012

Ok so I cannot express enough how much I love this chair!!! BUT I ordered two and one came correctly as ordered that other chair however came in the same style totally different pattern and fabric........I was so sad b/c when I went to file for a replacement chair and they were out of stock that fast. I really hope they will come back in stock soon. Otherwise I will have to return this chair as well and find two more I like..... Anyways the quality of the chair is very good. A tall person can be comfortable in it. The construction seems very sound and sturdy. The color and fabric are great and as discribed. It has mostly black lettering with only a couple of brown lettering. I would have liked a little more brown writing. The black pillow is very cute. The chair is comfy as well I really love this chair and pray they come back in stock asap!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was as discribed!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tapered signature chair w/pillow
 from boston ma,  Feb 26, 2012

great little chair, fits in tight areas but offers additional seating

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my chairs!
 from Ocoee, FL,  Feb 26, 2012

I have been looking for these chairs for some time now. After doing a lot of internet research I came across overstock.com. The price, the chairs, the style and the additional items the have on stock was just what I needed. I am do happy to have purchase these two chairs, can't wait to purchase more items. I highly recommend these chairs to anyone that is considering in buying.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description of the product was on point. the black and brown letterings where hust perfect. it matched perfectly with my brown couch.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tapered Signature Chair with Pillow
 from Caseyville, IL,  Feb 18, 2012

I bought this chair for my loft (kind of an office within the home). I LOVE IT...it is an abolutely beautiful chair for any room of your home or office.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly, the site picture is exactly what you get.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this item is awesome.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, the chair looks just like the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chair for the money!!!
 from Grandville, MI,  Feb 17, 2012

Very nice chair. Compliments our leather set in our living room along with the matching bench of this same pattern. Both of the patterned pieces match perfectly, could not ask for a better match. Very good product for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good, right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, very good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chair
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 16, 2012

Love this chair. Very sturdy, looks fantastic, didn't know I had to put it together, but was very easy and came with instructions Material is great, just don't like the black pillow, but I ordered another pillow to go with it. Great price for the quality of the chair. Once again overstock shipped it fast. Will order all the time with overstock. If you like this chair order it! Totally worth more than what I paid for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my chairs
 from Fl,  Feb 14, 2012

Love my chairs. They are just what I wanted. Nice and sturdy not small. Nice seat just great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the web site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expec Ted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review for Tapered Chair
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 25, 2012

This is a very cute chair. I bought it to put at the foot of our bed for when we are getting dressed. Assembly was easy - the wooden dowels were missing from the package, but I found I didnt even need them. Very sturdy once built. Looks very cute - color and size are true to what the website says. And the chair itself is very bouncy! (You sit in it and feels like you'll bounce right off, lol.) I like this but others may not. Great purchase, worth every penny.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair to look at
 from Pensacola, FL,  Jan 19, 2012

Overall I like my chair and have gotten tons of compliments on it. The one thing I would mention is when you sit on it the base is kindof like a bubble if you know what I mean. Instead of just being squishy padding it pops down and pops back up when you stand. It's still comfortable enough but I think this just shows the quality. besides that it's just a little low but as others have mentioned works great in a bedroom. I have mine next to bookshelves in a hallway "reading nook" and it works well here. I didn't think my background was "yellowy" as I seem to recall another reveiwer mentioning but the writing is in both black and brown. Personally I like that I have been trying to bring warmer colors into my mostly balck and white peices. Anyway hope I helped!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good is cream background with black and brown writing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tapered Signature Chair with Pillow
 from St Louis,  Jan 4, 2012

The chairs are very nice and they are not small. They look great but are not very soft. I have them in my office and everyone comments on how cute they are!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What's not to LOVE about this chair!?!
 from Tullahoma, TN,  Dec 30, 2011

Wow - a great accent piece. We want another one and they are out of stock at the moment. The quality is wonderful. It was very easy to assemble. We are extremely (and surprisingly) satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from American Caynon, Ca,  Dec 29, 2011

L:ove this chair, bought 2. Looks great in our family room. The quality was very good, surprised me. For the price you can't go wrong with this chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love the color and print
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to put together and the chair quality is a++
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome, unique chairs!
 from Elk Grove, CA,  Dec 29, 2011

This was a risk for me to get a fabric without the traditional pattern - I am so glad I did! It just updated the room and made some other accents I had hidden away look great! It is a lower profile, but very comfortable & leaning back is great. They are great accents & I highly recommend them - the price was right - less than half of similar, smaller chairs I'd seen. I am very satisfied at my new living room, thanks to these chairs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great! This could compliment almost any existing color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am pleased at the quality so far - easy to assemble - seems sturdy too!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Nebraska,  Dec 27, 2011

I would definitely recommend! Great quality and the fabric is exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
side chair
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Dec 24, 2011

I purchased this chair for my bedroom along with matching bench both products were shipped nicely and arrived undamaged. Instructions for assembly were simple and all tools and parts were in the box. Predrilled holes matched up exactly and the finished product after assembly are both very sturdy and appear exactly as photos. I am very pleased with the product and the price was much less than comparable products at my local furniture stores..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The photos and actual item were exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good and assembly easy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 162 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought