Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 157 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from NYC,  Aug 3, 2012

I love my new Tapered signature chair. I paired it up with the Signature Tan Linen Slipper Chair and I have to say everyone loves both of them. They go great together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!!
 from Pearland, TX,  Jul 19, 2012

I recently redid my bedroom with French style and this chair is the perfect touch. Nice quality fabric, cute style. It gives the same "effect" to my bedroom as many much more expensive chairs would. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE This Chair!
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  Jul 16, 2012

Quickly received this chair after ordering and love it! It was well packaged (not always the case) and easy to assemble. It's a good size. I have it in my bedroom and didn't want it too big. It's comfy and well made. I'm very happy with my purchase. I saw this chair at a local store on clearance for $199 and then I would've had to pay $20 in tax on top of that, so I got a good deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 from Pine Bluff, AR.,  Jul 13, 2012

Excellent for the space , using mostly for decor and style. May order another one for the other side .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 29, 2012

Love it. Appropriately sized, seemingly durable, exceptionally comfortable...and gorgeous! Muted tones blend in seemlessly with any color palate. And the quality was more than great, especially for the price. Quite easy to assemble too. Overall, perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Central New Jersey,  Apr 27, 2012

I am very pleased. I got exactly what I ordered. For the price, this chair cannot be beat. If you are planning to use it as an accent chair, this is a great purchase. If you need something that can hold up to daily use, I cannot guarantee this will work. Although the look is great, the quality is standard; not excellent. Overall, I am very pleased with this purchase and would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from Memphis, TN,  Apr 24, 2012

Best online purchase we have made. We purchased for our living room where we have a piano and no other seating. We couldn't decide what we wanted until we found this. It's classy and comfortable. Looks great. We may have to get a rug for the room, we have hardwood floors, and it's fairly light weight so it does move when you sit down, unless prepared for it. ( A guest may not be prepared) We could just brace a corner to the wall...but we like them out away from wall. Some assembly required, very easy to do. Packaging was great and delivered right on time. VERY pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matches the picture online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are very nice.
 from California,  Apr 23, 2012

I bought two chairs. They are the perfect addition to our living room. They go very well with our black leather sofa. They are very comfortable. I have received many compliments on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs....
 from Florida,  Apr 19, 2012

I am extremely pleased with this product. I bought two of these, they came in pieces but my husband seemed to easily and quickly assemble them. To look at the chair you would never know it needed to be assembled. It was packaged well and arrived in perfect condition. They come with a nicely firm pillow for your back and make it a very comfortable resting place. The only thing that keeps me from saying the quality is excellent is that the cushion seems like it could be a bit firmer. I am hoping they hold up for a few years of regular use. Regardless, the quality is good The fabric quality seems excellent as it is heavy and even looks as if it could be wiped with a damp cloth ifnecessary. They are just so darn charming that I am definitely happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I believe the quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal for price
 from Ca,  Apr 18, 2012

Sturdy chair for price. Nice fabric. Average comfort for price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Fennimore, WI,  Apr 15, 2012

This was incredibly easy to put together took no time at all. It looks like a sturdy peice. It is unique and beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I haven't used it long, but it feels like a nice, sturdy peice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous chairs!!!!
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 12, 2012

I had been looking for accent chairs for my living room for over two years. I needed something durable, neutral in color and small enough to fit in the small area I had to work with. I had almost given up when I came across these chairs. They almost looked too good to be true, especially given the low price point. Having never bought furniture online I was a little skeptical; however, once they arrived and I assembled them I am thrilled I took the chance. They are perfect, comfortable and look very elegant and are exactly what I had envisioned. Everyone that has seen them has complimented them. They look like very expensive chairs. I got two chairs for the price of what one chair costs most any place else. Well worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect neutral color that will go well with anything and everything
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs look much more expensive than what they were. Very high quality look.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Chairs
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 12, 2012

Just put the legs on and you're ready to go. Comfortable and very attractive looking. Great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent signature piece
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 10, 2012

This chair is an accent chair in our living room and has become the inspiration for finishing the room with art and tables. LOVE!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect - just like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect - just like description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Chair!
 from Columbia, SC,  Mar 9, 2012

I absolutely love this chair. Everything about this chair is fabulous. With such details and the inexpensive pricing, I would recommend this to anyone looking to upgrade a room without spending a lot of money. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this chair is wonderful. I love the fabric and its durability.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from bay area, ca,  Mar 6, 2012

I purchased one chair because I loved the chair in the picture but wanted to make sure I would love it in person. When it arrived, it more than met my expectations. The chair adds a lot of class to my living room. It pairs well with my sofa which is a mocha brown and red combination. The chair is comfortable, even my kids like sitting in it. I purchased a leather ottoman as a footstool and they look great together. The color is pretty accurate compared to the picture. I loved it so much, I purchased another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color looks like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even my mom fell in love...
 from Chicagoland,  Mar 5, 2012

This chair is one of my best purchases - EVER!!!! At first I thought that I would not like the black "touches" the chair had (I was already pillow shopping for it); however once I got it out of the box my mind was immediately changed. I love everything about this chair. Assembling it was rather easy and it's not heavy at all. My mom and I have totally different tastes and she absolutely LOVED it! I am so pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice show chair
 from nj,  Mar 4, 2012

Nice looking chair - it is more of a show then sit chair

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from New York, NY,  Mar 1, 2012

I love this chair! I fell in love with it as soon as I saw it. It's very unique. I ordered 2 of them and they're amazing. Absolutely everyone that has visited me has complimented these chairs and even want to buy them off of me! Love, love love!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Signature Chair
 from Colorado,  Feb 28, 2012

This chair is very nice. It is a good size. If you are a shorter person you would have to use the pillow as it is deep.but comfortable. Very easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 157 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought