Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 175 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from South Bay area of Los Angeles County,  Dec 26, 2012

I love this chair....so cute. Don't plan on sitting on it but it look great in my house. Everyone that has seen it say something about how they like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tapered Signature Chair with Pillow
 from Altoona, Iowa,  Dec 20, 2012

I had been looking for an entryway chair for about four months when I found this chair on Overstock. I immediately fell in love with but was hesitant to order a piece of furniture on-line. The chair arrive within a few days and was extremely easy to assemble. I have had so many comments from others that I feel like a broken record when I tell them that I ordered it from Overstock. If you are looking for a somewhat lower chair that is comfortable, stylish, and fills a smaller area this is the perfect chair for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was exactly the same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was excellent. I am using it as an entryway chair and the size and quality of the chair is perfect for what I was looking for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chair!
 from NC,  Dec 17, 2012

Absolutely love this chair! All of my friends and family love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT CHAIR
 from Ohio,  Dec 15, 2012

The chair arrived in excellant condition. It was very easy to assemble. Just put in 3 bolts and screw on the front legs. I am happy with this purchase. Wish I had room for one more. A great buy for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made. Very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from Sterling, VA,  Dec 7, 2012

I really love these chairs. They look exactly like they do in the picture. They're pretty comfortable too. I've looked all over for similar chairs, and the price can't be beat. I'm so happy I finally found these chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect chair for my space
 from Connecticut,  Nov 27, 2012

This chair fits perfectly in the space that I allocated for it...it's first "guest" was a 6 foot 200lb guy and was sturdy and comfortable...I like that it has no arms as it helps to keep the visual flow in the room...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? eaxct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome piece
 from st louis mo,  Nov 9, 2012

I have been looking for a "signature" chair and everywhere I found it, it was $*** or more, usually had arms but thats ok. Love the look, seems very sturdy. High back so it sits a little low but i expected that. Packaged well!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 8, 2012

This chair looked great online and it looks even better in my house. I love it. And you just can't beat the cost. I'm so incredibly happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nearly exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the two chairs!
 from Ponca City, Oklahoma,  Oct 30, 2012

Easy to put together, just love how they look in my living room. Will recommend Overstock to all of my friends!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Lorain, OH,  Oct 1, 2012

this chair was SUPER easy to assemble and is complety functional in my room.. Extremly compfortable.... also looks AWSOME!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average piece of furniture
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Sep 28, 2012

I bought two of these chairs to go in front of the fireplace for a little reading area. It looks like a great area, but the seats themselves have proven to be too uncomfortable for long term sitting. Why? Fabric is rough and cushion is too bouncy. I'm keeping them, but probably won't use them much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was similar, but fabric was a little rougher than i'd expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The frame is fine so far, but the seat cushion is very bouncy. I haven't carefully looked inside yet, but I'm betting the cushion will deflate or disform after minimal use, which means the sitter will probably feel springs.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 25, 2012

I use this seat for my closet and love it! The Paris theme goes well with the whole theme of the closet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love it, use it everyday. Nice and soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, simple, elegant
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 30, 2012

Love it! I bought this chair to accent our new baby grand piano and it was perfect. Not over the top, but just enough wow when you enter the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from Florida,  Aug 30, 2012

Beautiful chair. Choosen due to French writing on it. I admit to being a Francophile Having visted Paris many times. it provides a very very wonderful reminder of my precious days there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot oneing a Francophile.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from NYC,  Aug 3, 2012

I love my new Tapered signature chair. I paired it up with the Signature Tan Linen Slipper Chair and I have to say everyone loves both of them. They go great together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!!
 from Pearland, TX,  Jul 19, 2012

I recently redid my bedroom with French style and this chair is the perfect touch. Nice quality fabric, cute style. It gives the same "effect" to my bedroom as many much more expensive chairs would. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE This Chair!
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  Jul 16, 2012

Quickly received this chair after ordering and love it! It was well packaged (not always the case) and easy to assemble. It's a good size. I have it in my bedroom and didn't want it too big. It's comfy and well made. I'm very happy with my purchase. I saw this chair at a local store on clearance for $199 and then I would've had to pay $20 in tax on top of that, so I got a good deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 from Pine Bluff, AR.,  Jul 13, 2012

Excellent for the space , using mostly for decor and style. May order another one for the other side .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 29, 2012

Love it. Appropriately sized, seemingly durable, exceptionally comfortable...and gorgeous! Muted tones blend in seemlessly with any color palate. And the quality was more than great, especially for the price. Quite easy to assemble too. Overall, perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Central New Jersey,  Apr 27, 2012

I am very pleased. I got exactly what I ordered. For the price, this chair cannot be beat. If you are planning to use it as an accent chair, this is a great purchase. If you need something that can hold up to daily use, I cannot guarantee this will work. Although the look is great, the quality is standard; not excellent. Overall, I am very pleased with this purchase and would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 175 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought