Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 239 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jediwhisper
 Jul 27, 2016

Great bed, at a reasonable price. Using for my teen daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Jun 8, 2016

This bed frame is very well made. It is clear and simple to assemble and once assembled, it is rock solid. I was very impressed especially since it comes with a center "back bone" that runs from head to toe down the middle for additional support. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not easily Impressed!
 Jun 5, 2016

4 years later and this bed looks brand new! Even with a teenage boy sleeping in it! Excellent quality!! Would recommend it to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat the price
 May 23, 2016

Got these for my teenage boys.. not sure on putting them together my 14 year son did that but he didn't complain at all about anything. Great for the price and their rooms look so much cleaner now with the platform

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too sturdy
 May 16, 2016

The thin metal support legs in the middle keep falling off. I guess they are not essential but just wanted to comment on that. Otherwise bed is ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
platform bed
 Mar 17, 2016

Bought this bed frame years ago for the spare room for guests. Sturdy and looks great. Probably going to get another one for the second bedroom. A modern look that fit my taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 Feb 16, 2016

Arrived promptly. Great finish. Super easy to assemble I put it together in under 45 minutes unassisted. Just becareful not to put the side rails upside down. Not all slats are screwed in so for a more solid build I used screws on every one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full size tapered bed
 Feb 12, 2016

Was good til first move. So lasted 1 year. Would not purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice platform but not good for adolescent use
 Feb 10, 2016

Purchased for my teenage daughter 4-years-ago when she was 11. Noticed the other day that the center tapered leg broke off. Was able to place back in its spot but falls off from time to time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jan 16, 2016

I bought one of these a few months ago, and it's held up very well. I am a single person sleeping on a queen, and it's perfect for me (not sure how it would hold up with two people). Easy assembly. Now I'm looking for one with a white frame. Wish it came in white and I'd get one for my guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dan B
 Jan 15, 2016

Good bed easy to setup, solid construction, on time delivery as usual from Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interior designer
 Nov 25, 2015

This product was very serviceable. Are you still in inexpensive contemporary model and it was perfect for what I needed at the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very simple and pleasing
 Nov 21, 2015

My son went off to college and to entice him to come home once in a while we traded in his lumpy uncomfortable single bed (he's 6'3") for this double bed. It's very simple and the price was right. It's a nice quality piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Oct 22, 2015

Great price, but not super high quality. Great for a teen's room, which is why we bought this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy
 Aug 29, 2015

Took like 15-20 minutes to assemble fully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Platform Bed
 Jul 1, 2015

My son needed a bed and this was the perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and Strong!
 May 8, 2015

It took me time to research what platform bed I am going to buy. And it paid-off. This product was so easy to install, beautiful and it even matches the furniture that I have now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest room bed
 Apr 22, 2015

Perfect for a cheap bed frame that looks nice. The sticker that was on the wood however is a total pain to take off, and still I have not been able to get rid of it all :/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
After two years fell apart
 Mar 1, 2015

Very upset...I guess you get what you pay for. I purchased this frame July 2013, and the entire bottom paneling is already coming apart. This will have to go to the trash now. Unless I can find a carpenter that can re-screw the paneling. Oh well...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy and beautiful.
 Feb 3, 2015

We bought this for our daughters room and we are extremely pleased. Very sturdy and the wood is beautiful. Would definately reccomend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 239 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought