Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 223 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fixing last review
 from Long beach ca,  Apr 22, 2010

So I gave this product a bad review and I should have not. It looks great and legs I saw were the ones that go under the bed in the middle for support. I am a total idiot for jumping the gun. please do not pay attention to my last review about the legs of this bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It took me time to research what platform bed I am going to buy. And it paid-off. This product was so easy to install, beautiful and it even matches the furniture that I have now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect for a cheap bed frame that looks nice. The sticker that was on the wood however is a total pain to take off, and still I have not been able to get rid of it all :/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very upset...I guess you get what you pay for. I purchased this frame July 2013, and the entire bottom paneling is already coming apart. This will have to go to the trash now. Unless I can find a carpenter that can re-screw the paneling. Oh well...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We bought this for our daughters room and we are extremely pleased. Very sturdy and the wood is beautiful. Would definately reccomend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed
 Jan 21, 2015

Only problem I had was the slats. The guy at the mattress store said the coils would not sit properly because some would fall in between the slats and some would sit on the slats so I just got a thin piece of plywood and set it on the slats works great. Beautiful color to the wood, sturdy, all around great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Bed
 from Rhode Island,  Jan 5, 2015

This bed is exactly what we needed for a small sleeping nook in our condo. My son said it was extremely easy to put together - much easier than putting together a toddler bed. Our full-size mattress fits on it perfectly and the bed is very comfortable. It is quite sturdy and the clean lines are elegant. We couldn't be happier with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bed
 Dec 25, 2014

Good stylish bed for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed, excellent price, easy to assemble
 from Chicago,  Dec 1, 2014

Great bed, easy to assemble. Took me about 20 minutes total and it looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple & Elegant fame is perfect for us.
 from Spokane, Wasington,  Oct 29, 2014

We have a small room - so needed a frame without a head board. This design is beautiful. It went together very easily. I put it together alone. I think it took me a couple of hours. There is some room between the full mattress and the frame [[maybe < 1" per side?]. This makes it perfect to tuck int eh blankets and let the wood frame show.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sturdy. High Quality Appearance.
 from Sheboygan, WI,  Oct 11, 2014

I couldn't be happier with the product. It makes zero noise when using it. Great design and build quality. The slats span the entire width of the bed and they are drilled with pilot holes so that they can be screwed into the frame. Also, there is a board with three legs that goes under the slats lengthwise in the middle of the bed to further support the mattress. This frame is a great value. Very sturdy, simple, silent frame with great appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Platform Bed is fabulous
 from Palm Harbor, Florida,  Sep 26, 2014

Perfect for my space and lifestyle. Easy to assemble and very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice
 from California,  Sep 12, 2014

We needed something not over powering and nice for a guest room. House decorated eclectically, but basically a mission style d├ęcor. We decided on this bed frame with a 12" gel foam mattress, also from overstock and I couldn't be happier with the results. The bed did have a few misplaced holes on the slats, but nothing really major. We will redrill if there is an issue. We fit the memory foam mattress right on top of the slats. There is a about 3" between the slats and if we notice any issues, will put in more slats under the mattress. The frame is very substantial. Much better than those flimsy metal frames. The frame with a 12" thick mattress is fine. I had originally been thinking a 14" mattress which would be fine also. You can sit on the mattress to comfortably put on shoes etc. I love the way it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price.
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 8, 2014

Easy to assemble and priced well enough to knock **** straight out of the running. Looks sleek and modern (although I wish a black option were available).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Queens, New York,  Aug 6, 2014

This platform bed is perfect for its price. I was a bit hesitant with the wooden slats however, its very sturdy and also easy to build. No maintenance needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed Frame
 from NY,  Aug 5, 2014

Great bed frame. Very easy to put together. Exactly what I expected in style, quality and scale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Frame--Hard to put together
 from Houston,  Jun 6, 2014

There are no instructions and you can't put it together alone. It's not that complicated, but it ended up taking almost an hour to put together with three of my friends due to trial and error. Once together, I was very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good and easy to build
 from Arizona,  May 24, 2014

I got this bed frame to match other Espresso colored pieces I had purchased recently. It looks great. The materials seem to be of a high enough quality, and I'm very happy with this purchase. The only negatives I see is that at the corners of the mattress, a round mattress corner and a square bed frame don't fit together perfectly. I can see down to the slats and floor at each of the corners. I also discovered a discrepancy in the assembly instructions. On the middle slat that the legs attach to, the instructions I received said to attack the legs to specific holes in the slat. I had a feeling it wasn't quite right when assembling it and re-read the instructions to make sure I was following them correctly. Then later in the assembly I discovered that I was correct. The legs should be attached to the holes with no metal part, ot the holes they say. It was easy enough to fix, but correct instructions would have been nice. All I had to do to fix the problem was to remove 2 of the legs and re-attach them at the correct position.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job for the price.
 from Fort Myers FL,  May 12, 2014

Good for the price. It was very heavy & I believe that's why it was delivered with a couple of nicks. The directions where awful, and the hole/screw locations where wrong! But it I needed it that night for a quest stay in the spar room so I wasn't going to mess with order a not nicked piece. You can't see it anyways with the bedding over it! Fit great with my old temperpedic full.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid and serviceable
 from PA,  Feb 12, 2014

fairly easy to assemble (we did try to assemble it upside down, but that's just us, and it was easy to fix), looks good, great for a guestroom and perfect to replace a busted futon frame...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 223 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought