Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Nightstand
 from Birmingham, AL,  Feb 11, 2011

This nightstand is very functional and just the right height. We love the the color and style which goes well with our bedroom set that we bought from **** before it closed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Nighstand
 from Phoenix,  Aug 31, 2011

We bought these nightstands to match dressers we bought on CL. The color is exactly like what you see on the site. We ordered one to make sure the color matched, then ordered the second. The second nightstand was damanged, but Overstock made the replacement process easy. The nightstands are very good quality and I would recommend them. If I were to give one con about them it they are a little difficult to dust. It seems there is a "grease" like finish on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality & Value
 from Windsor, CA,  Jul 12, 2011

I highly recommend this night stand since it is well made and an accurate representation on the website. Comes fully assembled (huge plus)! I was unable to find anything of better quality at this price point.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, high quality material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Chicago,  Jun 10, 2011

I have been looking for a nightstand for quite a while so I have a good idea of what is out there and what the prices are like. I was having a difficult time finding something that was urban/modern to go with the bed I had already purchased, fairly well made and decently priced. I was also worried about size because my bedroom is a medium sized room in a typical Chicago house, not the huge masters in suburban homes. This nightstand is perfect on all counts. It looks as good as the $350-plus nightstands I had been looking at.. The drawer has an nice rolling system to make it smooth and well-supported. Also keep in mind that many, if not most, of the nightstands on this site have to be assembled. This one comes fully assembled and ready to. Really happy I choose this one.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Exellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 from Washington State,  Mar 29, 2011

Very nice piece of furniture. Item was as described and came fully assembled. I purchased two of these for either side of the bed and they fit perfectly in my new master bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality and price
 from Iowa,  Apr 21, 2013

I purchased this nightstand to match the the Urban Loft headboard that I purchased at Slumberland. The price was nearly 50% cheaper here than ordering it from Slumberland. The nightstand itself is rather large and the drawer has nice rollers and is very sturdy. The nightstand comes assembled which is great. I was most impressed by how well it was packaged. I did a detailed inspection and could not find any scuffs or defects in the materials. Overall, excellent purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect ma tch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the nightstand is excellent and looks expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 9, 2013

Beautiful piece of furniture in a hard to find size--slightly larger than most bedside tables. Fully assembled is well worth the price which is higher than the DIY tables. In my experience (I recently assembled two similar tables) these can be difficult to put together and are generally flimsy. This is a heavy, high quality piece of furniture--wood, not fiberboard--and the drawer fits perfectly and slides easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nightstands
 from Oakland, CA,  Feb 25, 2013

We ordered two of these to match the bed frame in the picture - they are a perfect match! Actually bigger than we expected which was a pleasant surprise. One of our nightstands arrived with the drawer split where the drawer hinge/roller things attach. Overstock sent a replacement quickly and the unbroken one's are yet to break. The nightstands come fully assembled, which was a big plus for us - putting furniture together isn't our fine point. Overall our new bedroom set looks very expensive & the solid wood of all the pieces make the set look solid and modern. We're really happy with our purchase and Overstock's customer service when we had damaged items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate descirption
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 from Kansas,  Jan 3, 2013

I had been shopping awhile to try and find a nightstand to match a discontinued bedroom set. Very pleased with this nightstand, the quality is good and the one thing that really surprised me was how well packed it was for shipping. It arrived in the winter and had snow on the box before we were able to get it inside. The snow didn't damage the product at all due to how well it was packed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Rochester, NY,  Sep 29, 2012

Came built, my kind of assembly! Perfect finish, matched the bed. The whole thing is well made and sturdy, very impressed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy, sturdy, expensive looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 24, 2014

Came fully assembled, great packaging, beautiful product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy
 from los angeles,  Aug 20, 2011

The veneer on this night table is thin and flimsy. I recently noticed a large piece near the front corner cracked off. I know have no idea from what. It just shows the natural wood underneath so now the piece is ruined. You can see how thin the veneer is. So be warned. This the veneer can and will crack. Now I have to replace both units. Total loss.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top