Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Textured Fabric
 from Seattle,  Aug 10, 2012

Quick Delivery on the chair. Well packaged. Easy enough for me to put together quickly (and I'm not a handyman). Only requires 2 dowels which serve the purpose of aligning the holes for 3 bolts, and then attaching 3 bolts with the tools provided. we received extra hardware in our box labeled "replacement bolts". Chair is larger than many side chairs. My husband and I are relatively small (5 foot and 5'8") and our bigger friends would be comfortable in it. The depth of the seat (from yur knees to the back of the chair) is deep. A smaller person needs to use the pillow to be comfortable. Our taller friends will be comfortable without the cushion. There is adequte padding that you can use the chair with or without the pillow. One thing the other reviewers don't seem to mention is the texture of the fabric. I couldnt tell from the picutre, but the fabric has a lot of texture, almost a rough feel. (Not burlap, but more like a tweed.) I was expecting a linen-like upholstery fabric. I like it and think it adds to the beauty of the chair, but if you want a thick smooth fabric, you will not be happy with this. Color and print are beautiful. Will go well with browns, yellows, golds, oranges, reds.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate Picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality, well packaged, sturdy chair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Complete description--missing some details on the type of fabric
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tapered Floral Chair
 from cary,  Apr 29, 2014

I had been trying to get this for a couple months. It kept selling our and out of stock. I finally was a ble to get one before they were all sold. Delivered promptly and with tons of packaging. It went together very easily and swiftly. I noticed one of the corners of the box had been dropped but it didn't matter to me because I was distressing it anyway. It looks ABSOLUTELY beautiful! It is one piece that everyone talks about when they come into my living room! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Chairs
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 8, 2014

I bought four of these chairs and love how they look. I sat a long low table with them and the room looks very inviting. They are very comfortable. My only complaint is the fabric bottom one on of the chairs sags a bit but I can easily fix it with a staple gun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Yub,  Oct 19, 2012

I really like this chair. There were a few snags that I was able to clip with scissors without compromising the chair. It was very easy to put together, even for an inexperienced person like me. It took me longer to break down the box to fit in my dumpster! I'm, going shopping for some more chairs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Like others have said, the actual chair is a little darker that the pics here. All other colors are accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it is good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs!
 from Burns, TN,  May 22, 2012

Have received many compliments on the two chairs I purchased. Very firm seating---good for poeple with back problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Colorado,  Apr 27, 2012

Love the chair. I like how low it looks and sits. It can go in any room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this stylish chair!
 from De Queen, Ar,  Apr 23, 2012

This chair is perfect for my living room. It goes great with Brown and Beige colors, and adds a little design!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft, comfortable, great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ann
 from Olean, NY,  Apr 17, 2012

I purchased 2 of these chairs for my front living room and I love them. Although floral and pretty, these chairs are also very sturdy and substantial pieces of furniture. They look much more expensive than what I paid. The floral pattern is bold without being loud and the gold accents are subtle. I am very pleased with the impact they made on the living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Background is a bit more tan than cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Chair is Incredible
 from Killeen, TX,  Apr 9, 2012

This piece was amazing. I purchased this with a table and was very happy with my purchase. Easy to assemble, comfy, and a great accent to any room. Definitely a must buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern, Gorgeous, and Classy!
 from Memphis TN,  Mar 24, 2012

This chair is beautiful. My husband put it together easily and quickly. and its a classy and modern addition to our living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is IDENTICAL to the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is well built, seems to be of high quality and nice fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT... you wont be disappointed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a very sturdy and classy looking chair. It was easy to assemble...I did it in 15 minutes by myself. The chair is comfortable also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, sturdy, expensive looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Folsom, CA,  Nov 4, 2011

I bought these chairs to put in my store where customer can have a seat. Putting them together was very easy and it was packaged very well. It took 5 mins to do. Sturdy and heavier than one would expect for this price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the Price the quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buy it
 from Bostonm MA,  Oct 31, 2011

Great purchase. Bought two and they look great. NO issues with assembly and they are just perfect, Great product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Chairs for my Bedroom!
 from San Antonio,  Sep 23, 2011

I bought these chairs to put in my bedroom where I have five bay windows, was kind of worried about ordering them but so glad I did, went to *** and they had the same chairs for more but they did show more photos of chairs to help me decide, and I am glad I did. Putting them together was very easy, packaged very well, it took 10 mins to do and all the tools are included. The chairs are not small but not too big either, sturdy and heavier than one would expect for this price, the only thing is if you weigh more than 250lbs they will not hold you! I have a gold comforter on my bed and these chairs compliment the room very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty true to picture, but the brown shows more than the gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. chairs heavy and sturdy, was worried it would be flimsy,but it's not
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alina
 Mar 6, 2015

Loved the pattern and material. Just like the picture. Color and pillow great. Downside one of the legs was uneven no matter what I did. I have wood floor so its hard to hide unlike carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have had so many compliments for this chair and it's barely been a month. Comfortable, beautiful and fabulous. I wish I had room for a second chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from vermont,  Dec 13, 2014

love the quality of the fabric and the style is perfect for my spare bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Hagerstown, MD,  Dec 5, 2014

Gorgeous for accent chair in client's master bedroom. Comfy to sit in. Easy to assemble. Very pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple beautiful chair
 from Potomac, MD,  Dec 2, 2014

I bought the chair for the sitting area of our bedroom. Since I have dark furniture, the lightness of the chair brings a good balance. Together with its flower pattern, it also makes the room relaxing and a little bit feminine. It is simple and beautiful and does not take a lot of space. I really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 14, 2014

These chairs are absolutely perfect. They were easy to put together and seem to be sturdy. They look lovely in my living room and are the perfect accent chair. I'm so glad I ordered two of them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought