Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great accent chairs
 Jun 9, 2015

Was looking for small accent chairs to put in the living room with a large sectional. Perfect size...fabric is nice...my boys and their friends have sat on them consistently and they are holding their shape

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 Jun 4, 2015

We get a lot of compliments on this chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

perfect chairs for my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Apr 21, 2015

Lovely upholstery on this chair. Just what I expected. Arrived quickly and in good condition. I recommend this chair. Looks great with my dark gold sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The pattern was true to the pic online and goes well in my livingroom to lighten up a previously dark corner. Maybe it's my assembly skills, but back seems to loosen from seat periodically, thus the 4 versus 5 star rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alina
 Mar 6, 2015

Loved the pattern and material. Just like the picture. Color and pillow great. Downside one of the legs was uneven no matter what I did. I have wood floor so its hard to hide unlike carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have had so many compliments for this chair and it's barely been a month. Comfortable, beautiful and fabulous. I wish I had room for a second chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from vermont,  Dec 13, 2014

love the quality of the fabric and the style is perfect for my spare bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Hagerstown, MD,  Dec 5, 2014

Gorgeous for accent chair in client's master bedroom. Comfy to sit in. Easy to assemble. Very pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple beautiful chair
 from Potomac, MD,  Dec 2, 2014

I bought the chair for the sitting area of our bedroom. Since I have dark furniture, the lightness of the chair brings a good balance. Together with its flower pattern, it also makes the room relaxing and a little bit feminine. It is simple and beautiful and does not take a lot of space. I really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 14, 2014

These chairs are absolutely perfect. They were easy to put together and seem to be sturdy. They look lovely in my living room and are the perfect accent chair. I'm so glad I ordered two of them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Oct 3, 2014

I've only had this chair for a few weeks, but it looks very nice in my family room and meets my needs. It only took me about 5 minutes to put it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Stylish
 from Dallas,  Jul 21, 2014

I normally do not have time to write reviews, but for this special case I'm gonna describe a bit about it. If you look for a stylish, well made accent chair, this chair works well for you. Although my package was received with some tiny cracks on the chair's legs, but the manufacturer company replace all of the legs with the new one in a quickest time! The chair looks pretty, and goes well with my brown and tan sofa, makes your place very stylish and unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The two charis were a perfect match and style
 from Aurora,Colorado,  May 22, 2014

I have already started recommending Overstock.com to family and friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tapered Floral Chair
 from cary,  Apr 29, 2014

I had been trying to get this for a couple months. It kept selling our and out of stock. I finally was a ble to get one before they were all sold. Delivered promptly and with tons of packaging. It went together very easily and swiftly. I noticed one of the corners of the box had been dropped but it didn't matter to me because I was distressing it anyway. It looks ABSOLUTELY beautiful! It is one piece that everyone talks about when they come into my living room! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love these chairs!
 from Chicago,  Apr 20, 2014

For the price--I had a coupon so the final price was $XXX a chair, these chairs are a fantastic buy. Comfort is as expected for a slipper chair. Quality of fabric and craftsmanship is very good. I wanted two small upholstered chairs for an area beside the windows in my family room--and the size of these chairs is perfect. I ordered the Soho Brown/Multicolored New Zealand Wool Area Rug to go under my coffee table in the same room (item #13510901), I have no regrets with this order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Chairs
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 8, 2014

I bought four of these chairs and love how they look. I sat a long low table with them and the room looks very inviting. They are very comfortable. My only complaint is the fabric bottom one on of the chairs sags a bit but I can easily fix it with a staple gun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 from Calabash, NC,  Mar 13, 2014

Chair arrived in excellent condition . Easy to put together. Quality good for the price. Very suitable for bedroom or accent chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Chair
 from CA,  Feb 11, 2014

This is a very nice chair, but I returned it because the fabric on the back wasn't straight on the grain. With some fabrics this would not be obvious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 from Reedley, CA,  Dec 30, 2013

I love the chair. It sits well. Not recommended for short people. You do need the back pillow to sit well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought