Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The two charis were a perfect match and style
 from Aurora,Colorado,  May 22, 2014

I have already started recommending Overstock.com to family and friends

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tapered Floral Chair
 from cary,  Apr 29, 2014

I had been trying to get this for a couple months. It kept selling our and out of stock. I finally was a ble to get one before they were all sold. Delivered promptly and with tons of packaging. It went together very easily and swiftly. I noticed one of the corners of the box had been dropped but it didn't matter to me because I was distressing it anyway. It looks ABSOLUTELY beautiful! It is one piece that everyone talks about when they come into my living room! Thanks Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love these chairs!
 from Chicago,  Apr 20, 2014

For the price--I had a coupon so the final price was $XXX a chair, these chairs are a fantastic buy. Comfort is as expected for a slipper chair. Quality of fabric and craftsmanship is very good. I wanted two small upholstered chairs for an area beside the windows in my family room--and the size of these chairs is perfect. I ordered the Soho Brown/Multicolored New Zealand Wool Area Rug to go under my coffee table in the same room (item #13510901), I have no regrets with this order.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Chairs
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 8, 2014

I bought four of these chairs and love how they look. I sat a long low table with them and the room looks very inviting. They are very comfortable. My only complaint is the fabric bottom one on of the chairs sags a bit but I can easily fix it with a staple gun.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 from Calabash, NC,  Mar 13, 2014

Chair arrived in excellent condition . Easy to put together. Quality good for the price. Very suitable for bedroom or accent chair.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Chair
 from CA,  Feb 11, 2014

This is a very nice chair, but I returned it because the fabric on the back wasn't straight on the grain. With some fabrics this would not be obvious.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 from Reedley, CA,  Dec 30, 2013

I love the chair. It sits well. Not recommended for short people. You do need the back pillow to sit well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Bellinghamster! It is a great little chair!
 from Bellingham, WA,  Nov 15, 2013

The fabric is quite nice, subtle coloring, durable, with very nice texture. The chair is proportioned so that it is comfortable with the gold cushion for a short person like me and by removing that cushion it is perfect for taller folks. It is supportive in a way that makes it easy to get up from even though it is armless. Style-wise it satisfied my desire to have some pattern in the room without it being loud or overpowering. It wasn't at all hard to assemble. We think it has a nice modern look and the fabric is reminiscent of Arts & Crafts fabrics so it will blend with our eclectic collection of furniture. We have a JAR Designs 'The Maxim' Sofa coming tomorrow which is a nice gold color and we think these are going to look great together. I think this chair would also be a great purchase in a pair, drawn close together or with a small table in between.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tapered Floral Chair
 from New Smyrna Beach florida,  Aug 12, 2013

Chair looks nice in our bedroom. Chair came damaged and the company provided a replacement piece. All is well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from Virginia,  Jul 29, 2013

This chair is not as pictured; it is beige and very office-like, rather than ivory and pretty. It is so cheaply constructed that it should be offered at no more than half the current price.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tapered Floral Chairs
 from Indiana, PA,  May 8, 2013

I love my new chairs, they go perfect with my other furniture in my room. They add character to the room. One of the pillows was damaged but when I called the next day on the number that was provided, I was nicely taken care of and with in a few days had a replacement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cutie pie
 from minnesota,  May 5, 2013

chair arrived in a timely manner, easy assembly cute and comfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing little chair
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 21, 2013

I was skeptical about ordering this chair for the simple fact that with reading the reviews, sometimes the color is not exactly like the picture. Boy was I wrong! The color was just what I was looking for. Putting the chair together took me about 30 min tops! Easy assembly once you get the bolts in. I'm not a big fan of the pillow but it works with the chair. Seating is firm but comfortable. I would recommend this chair to anyone!!! Love my chair!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!!
 from Tn,  Mar 23, 2013

Ordered one chair and then a few months later ordered another. Love them!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color and fabric are spot on to the website picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Chair
 from LANSING, Il,  Mar 9, 2013

I bought this chair for my bedroom and it's size is perfect. The colors are great and it is easy to put togeather. I gave it 4 stars because I find it uncomfortable. I don't spend alot of time sitting on it so it will work. The pillow helps but still it is rather hard. The fabric is good quality upholstery fabric and will last a long time. I am 5'2" and my feet hit the floor just fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair
 from Chapin South Carolina,  Feb 26, 2013

I really like this chair-the guest bedroom is small and this chair fits well and goes well with the daybed. I've had many compliments!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exactly as in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good but it's in a guest bedroom
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic chair
 from Virginia,  Jan 25, 2013

I am not one to write reviews but these chairs are amazing and exactly like the photos...only better in person! They are easy to put together, very well packaged for shipping and are comfortable. I am tall and the seat is great for me though it is deep for most folks who aren't 6 feet tall. They are a great size, great quality and great style. If you are doubting buying them from the web, just do it. They are worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, sturdy, well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 11, 2013

I didn't want to spend a fortune on accent chairs that no one would really sit in. These had gotten good reviews so I decided to purchase. I was NOT disappointed! They are, as others said, a very deep chair. The accent pillow that comes with helps with back support for those who are not very tall. I was afraid by the chair not having arms and perhaps not being comfortable, but that wasn't the case at all! They are surprisingly comfortable. The colors are very neutral so they work well with a lot of decor. The browns, gold, and khaki worked great with my living room. I saw afterwards they now have these with arms. I would have went that route had I had that option, but I am still very pleased with these chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Schenectady, NY 12302,  Jan 10, 2013

I absolutely love this chair. True to color description. Easy to assemble w/three bolts. Awesome awesome awesome. Hope it last a long time. just received yesterday.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accent chair
 from Wilton, CT,  Dec 22, 2012

I am overall pleased with the chair. It matches well with a subtle striped beige and light brown couch I have. There is gold in the flower pattern that comes out a bit more than the picture. If you look at the pillow that comes with the chair, the color in the chair is a bit brighter than the pillow. The seat seems a little bulky in comparison to the seat back but the style goes well with transitional style furnishings. It was well packaged for shipping and very easy to put together. A good value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color shown is very close to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The initial quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top