Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 66 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great accent chairs
 Jun 9, 2015

Was looking for small accent chairs to put in the living room with a large sectional. Perfect size...fabric is nice...my boys and their friends have sat on them consistently and they are holding their shape

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 Jun 4, 2015

We get a lot of compliments on this chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition
 Jun 4, 2015

perfect chairs for my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Apr 21, 2015

Lovely upholstery on this chair. Just what I expected. Arrived quickly and in good condition. I recommend this chair. Looks great with my dark gold sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for extra occassional seating
 Apr 19, 2015

The pattern was true to the pic online and goes well in my livingroom to lighten up a previously dark corner. Maybe it's my assembly skills, but back seems to loosen from seat periodically, thus the 4 versus 5 star rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alina
 Mar 6, 2015

Loved the pattern and material. Just like the picture. Color and pillow great. Downside one of the legs was uneven no matter what I did. I have wood floor so its hard to hide unlike carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite Overstock purchase to date
 Dec 20, 2014

I have had so many compliments for this chair and it's barely been a month. Comfortable, beautiful and fabulous. I wish I had room for a second chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from vermont,  Dec 13, 2014

love the quality of the fabric and the style is perfect for my spare bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Hagerstown, MD,  Dec 5, 2014

Gorgeous for accent chair in client's master bedroom. Comfy to sit in. Easy to assemble. Very pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple beautiful chair
 from Potomac, MD,  Dec 2, 2014

I bought the chair for the sitting area of our bedroom. Since I have dark furniture, the lightness of the chair brings a good balance. Together with its flower pattern, it also makes the room relaxing and a little bit feminine. It is simple and beautiful and does not take a lot of space. I really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 14, 2014

These chairs are absolutely perfect. They were easy to put together and seem to be sturdy. They look lovely in my living room and are the perfect accent chair. I'm so glad I ordered two of them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Oct 3, 2014

I've only had this chair for a few weeks, but it looks very nice in my family room and meets my needs. It only took me about 5 minutes to put it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Stylish
 from Dallas,  Jul 21, 2014

I normally do not have time to write reviews, but for this special case I'm gonna describe a bit about it. If you look for a stylish, well made accent chair, this chair works well for you. Although my package was received with some tiny cracks on the chair's legs, but the manufacturer company replace all of the legs with the new one in a quickest time! The chair looks pretty, and goes well with my brown and tan sofa, makes your place very stylish and unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The two charis were a perfect match and style
 from Aurora,Colorado,  May 22, 2014

I have already started recommending Overstock.com to family and friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love these chairs!
 from Chicago,  Apr 20, 2014

For the price--I had a coupon so the final price was $XXX a chair, these chairs are a fantastic buy. Comfort is as expected for a slipper chair. Quality of fabric and craftsmanship is very good. I wanted two small upholstered chairs for an area beside the windows in my family room--and the size of these chairs is perfect. I ordered the Soho Brown/Multicolored New Zealand Wool Area Rug to go under my coffee table in the same room (item #13510901), I have no regrets with this order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 from Calabash, NC,  Mar 13, 2014

Chair arrived in excellent condition . Easy to put together. Quality good for the price. Very suitable for bedroom or accent chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Chair
 from CA,  Feb 11, 2014

This is a very nice chair, but I returned it because the fabric on the back wasn't straight on the grain. With some fabrics this would not be obvious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 from Reedley, CA,  Dec 30, 2013

I love the chair. It sits well. Not recommended for short people. You do need the back pillow to sit well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Bellinghamster! It is a great little chair!
 from Bellingham, WA,  Nov 15, 2013

The fabric is quite nice, subtle coloring, durable, with very nice texture. The chair is proportioned so that it is comfortable with the gold cushion for a short person like me and by removing that cushion it is perfect for taller folks. It is supportive in a way that makes it easy to get up from even though it is armless. Style-wise it satisfied my desire to have some pattern in the room without it being loud or overpowering. It wasn't at all hard to assemble. We think it has a nice modern look and the fabric is reminiscent of Arts & Crafts fabrics so it will blend with our eclectic collection of furniture. We have a JAR Designs 'The Maxim' Sofa coming tomorrow which is a nice gold color and we think these are going to look great together. I think this chair would also be a great purchase in a pair, drawn close together or with a small table in between.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tapered Floral Chair
 from New Smyrna Beach florida,  Aug 12, 2013

Chair looks nice in our bedroom. Chair came damaged and the company provided a replacement piece. All is well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 66 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought