Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 144 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The color is not sage.
 from California,  Oct 9, 2013

I think the color is not sage and can't quite say what to call it--but it is cute as a bug mushroom chair..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Put together in about 90 seconds. It's perfect. It's a low chair, so just know that is what you are getting. If you have bigger (height wise) furniture, it might make the chair look a little small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent chair
 from Mechanicsburg PA,  Sep 30, 2013

Great chair, perfect color and easy to assemble. Delivery was also very fast and easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from PA,  Aug 16, 2013

Chair is fine for staging a home but would not recommend it for use. I found the fabric and structure to be cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair is unique and interesting. It Pops!
 from Yorba Linda, CA,  Aug 14, 2013

Very cute chair. Perfect for my entryway. I like the color so much, I'm going to pain an accent wall the same!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Occasional Chair~!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 8, 2013

I thought I was really taking a chance, ordering an unseen chair - but I was SO pleasantly surprised!! The color was true, the design perfect -- goes with any style from traditional to contemporary - and it's comfortable!! In fact, we like it so much I think we'll order another one! I - a 65-yr-old woman - put it together all by myself - 2 dowels and 3 bolts - could not have been easier. Even my picky husband likes it and is talking about getting one for our bedroom now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PLEASED
 from Corsicana, TX,  Jul 23, 2013

I ordered 2 of these for additional seating in my den about a month ago. The color is described as sage and is very accurate. I was hoping for a little more golden like my monitor showed. However the color is subtle and still can be treated as a neutral. Assembly was super easy! I was a little nervous ordering online w/o being able to try them out but the chair is very comfortable. The pillow that's included is a little too small in my opinion but still works. We had some throw pillows that came with our new couch and they work much better and even help tie the chairs into the room more. All in all, we are very pleased with our purchase. Thanks Overstock for a great chair! As a side note - I had to contact customer service a couple of times and I've never dealt with a nicer more professional customer service dept. My issues dealt with the actual order process before I received the chairs. I spoke to 2 different people and they took care of my questions without delay. I will definitely shop here again and recommend to others!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was described as Sage which is appropriate. However the picture looked slightly more golden on my monitor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from Amherst, NY,  Jun 29, 2013

This is a great little chair for an area that has limited room. It is big enough for someone to sit on and still be comfortable. It looks great and I am very happy I purchased it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice chair. Material was nice and the color was exactly as seen online.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Choice
 from NJ,  May 23, 2013

I needed a chair for my bedroom and it fits perfect in my small corner and is comfortable! Great price, exactly the color I wanted

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits right in with the other furniture
 from Missouri,  Apr 25, 2013

Gift for my daughter, she loves the look and says it sits nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fancy chairs for cheap!
 from minnesota,  Apr 16, 2013

I was so impressed with the early arrival of these chairs and their condition. They really do fancy up my front room. These chairs were a steal for the price and what you get...dont wait buy them now!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 14, 2013

I love this chair. Very sturdy and expensive looking. Comfy with the enclosed pillow for back support. Perfect size for my living room. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is perfect. It matches my couch perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very high quality. Beautiful!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as seen in picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this chair
 from lime springs Iowa,  Jan 10, 2013

I really like this chair. It fits in so well with my decor and it was easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very good. It is a very sturdy chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sage
 from University Park, IL,  Jan 3, 2013

I already have two of these chairs in the familyroom. I purchased this one for the master bedroom. It blends in well with the various comforter sets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More green than gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK Quality
 from CA,  Dec 27, 2012

OK quality chair. Had trouble getting one of the bolts to thread while putting the back of the chair on. I'm using this in a guest bedroom so the chair will not get heavy use. I think it will stand up to my planned use, but I wouldn't put it in a living area as I'm not sure it would hold up over time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just like the picture
 from district heights,md,  Dec 24, 2012

i needed a contemporary chair for my living room and this chair is perfect. it was easy to assemble and i dressed it up with a more formal pillow. it is well built and comfortable and fits my decor great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very good. well built and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Las Vegas,  Dec 16, 2012

Great accent chair for our living room. Can't beat this price for this quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Nov 20, 2012

Love this chair, nice accent. love the color, comfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Cassopolis, MI,  Nov 19, 2012

This chair is an excellent choice for the price. Was delivered in pristine condition. It has a generous seat size and a good sitting height for taller people. Easy to assemble with sturdy, solid legs. It is a true sage GREEN color (not beige or brown). I did "swap out" a smaller lumbar pillow for comfort in place of the one that came with chaiir.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, nice fabric and solid feel to construction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine chair
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Nov 9, 2012

I had no problems putting the chair together (with my 19 y.o. daughter's assistance); it took about 15 minutes. The chair looks great in my sunroom. It doesn't get a lot of use, but in the 2 months we've had it there have been no issues. Based on this purchase, I have recommended Overstock furniture to my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? After reading all the reviews and the product description, the color is what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I haven't had any problems with the chair so I would say the quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 144 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought