Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality at any price
 from orlando, fl,  Jul 6, 2009

The color is beautiful. put the chair together by myself (woman) in no time and I am so happy with the quality and overall appearance. Overstock comes through again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sage chair
 Jun 28, 2009

I wanted an upholstered accent chair to fill an empty corner in my bedroom and I'm so glad I bought this one. It was super easy to assemble - out of the box and on display in about 10 minutes. The color is a little lighter than I had thought, but it still coordinates beautifully with the rest of the room. Great chair at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sage Tapered Chair
 from Wisconsin Indian Head Country,  Jun 27, 2009

The color is absolutely beautiful and the fabric is really great. Totally impressed with the careful packaging and shipment. It took more time to unwrap the packaging than it did to assemble probably -no more than an hour from start (opening the box) to finish. My son and I put it together and it took some careful effort and time to line up the bolts to assemble the seat to the back. The chair has a velcroed bottom which nicely finishes the chair. You do have to use the pillow at your lower back to sit comfortably. This chair is meant more for appearance than use. I love it and recommend it for style and value.I read all the reviews before I purchased this chair and I appreciated the candor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sage Chair
 from Buffalo, NY,  May 30, 2009

The color was perfect., but there was a problem with the legs. The two installed were not balanced. Customer Service sent a replacement, but the chair remains unbalance. I will keep and put something on leg to balance. The chair is comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sage Tapered Chair
 Jan 15, 2009

This chair is as pictured. It was easy to put together and arrived very well packed. The color was perfect. It is a very comfortable chair - perfect for my guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from South Bend, IN,  Dec 10, 2008

Bought two of these for our living room and we are very happy with them. They fit nicely around the fireplace and don't take up too much room, which is good because we don't have a ton of space. I would recommend these chairs... a great value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Chair
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Nov 19, 2008

This chair is so cute! It looks just like the picture and was super easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Arizona,  Nov 13, 2008

My chair arrived today--2 days after it was shipped! It is exactly as pictured and was easily put together. The fabric is a bit different than I had anticipated, but still very nice. The only thing that kept me from giving it 5 stars is a minor flaw in the fabric at the top corner of the seat back. All in all, a great value for the money and no one would believe I only paid $1.00 for the shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Assemble and a Great Value
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 12, 2008

I ordered two chairs for my apartment living room and already use them all the time. They were easy to assemble and they look great. They are very comfortable and look nice as a set. Overall, great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth what you pay
 from southeastern pennsylvania,  Nov 6, 2008

The chair arrived in a timely fashion and was very easy to put together. I did it alone in about 10 minutes. My biggest problem is that when I looked at the wood inside the chair it was black. (Mold?) Not too healthy looking. The appearance of the chair is very nice, no surprises from the picture. Not a chair you want to lounge in but you wouldn't expect that from the picture. The workmanship is certainly not top rate but what do you want for the price. Weight limit is 250 lbs. and I am a big girl but it didn't fall when I sat in it (carefully). Overall it is a great chair for the price. I put it in an area where I wanted furniture but won't get used much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sage chair review
 from California,  Nov 3, 2008

The chair was exactly as pictured , so the color was what I was looking for and it matched beautifully. It was easy to put together and is very comftorable. Well worth the $$$ .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sage chair
 from san jose, ca.,  Oct 23, 2008

Very nice chair for the price-got it for our living room for extra seating. Color is as shown on line

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap but looks great!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 29, 2008

Just moved to New York and needed a small chair for the corner of my bedroom. Roommate recommended Overstock after seeing my frustration with high priced furniture websites. This chair is perfect! The price cannot be beat plus ridiculously low-priced shipping! Came promptly and I set it up in 10 min. Very comfy and the material is soft to the touch. I couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Escondido, CA,  Sep 20, 2008

I have purchased many items from Overstock and have always been pleased. However, I had never purchased a large furniture item before this chair and I must say I am again very pleased with my purchase. Great value ! Easy Assembly ! And it's beautiful !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 Aug 7, 2008

My chair arrived today and I just placed the order last week! Very speedy shipping and excellent packaging. The color is true to what is pictured, and it was very easy to put together, it took me at most 20 minutes working by myself. Be sure to remove the protector caps on the front legs before trying to screw them in though :) The only thing I would have a negative comment about is that the material is a little loose on the side of the chair. All-in-all I am very happy with my purchase and would order again from Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SAGE TAPERED CHAIR
 from GEORGIA,  Jul 23, 2008

AS ALWAYS, MY ORDER WAS DELIVERED IN RECORD TIME. I COULD NOT BE MORE PLEASED WITH THIS CHAIR. THE COLOR IS JUST AS I WANTED AND IT FITS NICELY IN THE CORNER OF MY SUNROOM PROVIDING EXTRA SEATING WITHOUT TAKING UP MUCH SPACE. THANKS AGAIN OVERSTOCK FOR BEING MY FAVORITE ONLINE SHOPPING PLACE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and comfortable
 from Morgantown, WV,  Apr 25, 2008

I bought a pair of these chairs because I was moving to a larger space and needed to expand the seating options in my new living room. These chairs are like room jewelry. I am very pleased to have bought them. My only concern is that they are not particularly sturdy. There is a 250 lb. weight limit, which is fine, but I have never seen a weight limit on furniture before. So far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sage tapered chairs
 from Missouri City Texas,  Apr 24, 2008

The chairs are very beautiful,one of the chairs color is a little off but that was OK. I use the chairs in my bedroom ,to make a little sitting area they are perfect for that. I think I need to use some fabric protector on them to preserve the fabric other than that they are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy & Elegant Chair
 from California,  Apr 20, 2008

I love this chair! I purchased two to complement my beige sofa. I got the sage colored one. The chairs added a touch of elegance and charm to my living room. It is definitely made for women. My husband is not too fond of the chairs as they do not have arms. I don't mind them not having arms at all. I think they're just beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SLIPPER CHAIR
 from Port Townsend, WA,  Apr 19, 2008

AS USUAL VERY SPEEDY SHIPPING, EASY TO PUT TOGETHER, WELL MADE. ONLY DOWN SIDE IS THAT IT IS NOT REALLY THE COLOR SHOWN, PERHAPS A LIGHT,LIGHT SAGE, BUT NEVERTHELESS WORKED INTO THE ROOM JUST FINE AND IS VERY COMFORTABLE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought