Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT Occasional Chair~!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 8, 2013

I thought I was really taking a chance, ordering an unseen chair - but I was SO pleasantly surprised!! The color was true, the design perfect -- goes with any style from traditional to contemporary - and it's comfortable!! In fact, we like it so much I think we'll order another one! I - a 65-yr-old woman - put it together all by myself - 2 dowels and 3 bolts - could not have been easier. Even my picky husband likes it and is talking about getting one for our bedroom now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PLEASED
 from Corsicana, TX,  Jul 23, 2013

I ordered 2 of these for additional seating in my den about a month ago. The color is described as sage and is very accurate. I was hoping for a little more golden like my monitor showed. However the color is subtle and still can be treated as a neutral. Assembly was super easy! I was a little nervous ordering online w/o being able to try them out but the chair is very comfortable. The pillow that's included is a little too small in my opinion but still works. We had some throw pillows that came with our new couch and they work much better and even help tie the chairs into the room more. All in all, we are very pleased with our purchase. Thanks Overstock for a great chair! As a side note - I had to contact customer service a couple of times and I've never dealt with a nicer more professional customer service dept. My issues dealt with the actual order process before I received the chairs. I spoke to 2 different people and they took care of my questions without delay. I will definitely shop here again and recommend to others!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was described as Sage which is appropriate. However the picture looked slightly more golden on my monitor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from Amherst, NY,  Jun 29, 2013

This is a great little chair for an area that has limited room. It is big enough for someone to sit on and still be comfortable. It looks great and I am very happy I purchased it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice chair. Material was nice and the color was exactly as seen online.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Choice
 from NJ,  May 23, 2013

I needed a chair for my bedroom and it fits perfect in my small corner and is comfortable! Great price, exactly the color I wanted

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits right in with the other furniture
 from Missouri,  Apr 25, 2013

Gift for my daughter, she loves the look and says it sits nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fancy chairs for cheap!
 from minnesota,  Apr 16, 2013

I was so impressed with the early arrival of these chairs and their condition. They really do fancy up my front room. These chairs were a steal for the price and what you get...dont wait buy them now!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 14, 2013

I love this chair. Very sturdy and expensive looking. Comfy with the enclosed pillow for back support. Perfect size for my living room. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is perfect. It matches my couch perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very high quality. Beautiful!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as seen in picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this chair
 from lime springs Iowa,  Jan 10, 2013

I really like this chair. It fits in so well with my decor and it was easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very good. It is a very sturdy chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sage
 from University Park, IL,  Jan 3, 2013

I already have two of these chairs in the familyroom. I purchased this one for the master bedroom. It blends in well with the various comforter sets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More green than gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK Quality
 from CA,  Dec 27, 2012

OK quality chair. Had trouble getting one of the bolts to thread while putting the back of the chair on. I'm using this in a guest bedroom so the chair will not get heavy use. I think it will stand up to my planned use, but I wouldn't put it in a living area as I'm not sure it would hold up over time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just like the picture
 from district heights,md,  Dec 24, 2012

i needed a contemporary chair for my living room and this chair is perfect. it was easy to assemble and i dressed it up with a more formal pillow. it is well built and comfortable and fits my decor great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very good. well built and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Las Vegas,  Dec 16, 2012

Great accent chair for our living room. Can't beat this price for this quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Nov 20, 2012

Love this chair, nice accent. love the color, comfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Cassopolis, MI,  Nov 19, 2012

This chair is an excellent choice for the price. Was delivered in pristine condition. It has a generous seat size and a good sitting height for taller people. Easy to assemble with sturdy, solid legs. It is a true sage GREEN color (not beige or brown). I did "swap out" a smaller lumbar pillow for comfort in place of the one that came with chaiir.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, nice fabric and solid feel to construction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine chair
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Nov 9, 2012

I had no problems putting the chair together (with my 19 y.o. daughter's assistance); it took about 15 minutes. The chair looks great in my sunroom. It doesn't get a lot of use, but in the 2 months we've had it there have been no issues. Based on this purchase, I have recommended Overstock furniture to my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? After reading all the reviews and the product description, the color is what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I haven't had any problems with the chair so I would say the quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, contemporary
 from California,  Nov 9, 2012

These chairs arrived very quickly. They were packaged well and were pretty easy to assemble with the tools provided. Each chair had one bolt that would not thread into the nut and I had to fix the threads with an old dental pick I happened to have. Once I fixed that they went together nicely. They are comfortable and just what I was looking for. The price was right too, as these are for a guest room and i wanted something nice but not too pricey.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? These chairs are as described, the color in the picture is not accurate the chairs are actually a very pretty sage
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great accent chairs
 from Lakewood, CA,  Sep 24, 2012

I ordered the chairs to replace a loveseat in the living room. They were very easy to put together, and adjust if not level, and they are very sturdy and comfortable to sit on. They are light enough for me to flip them around to watch tv and to flip them back at the end of the day. I covered the pillows with a sateen pillow cover and it makes the chairs look very elegant. My guests don't want to sit in them because they think they look too nice to sit in. Overall, I love the chairs and I'm happy I found them on the site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair is great for the price! It's sturdy and very easy to put together.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DON'T BOTHER
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Aug 26, 2012

Color was accurate and material was satisfactory. Actual construction OK but foam seat is cheap - everytime I sit on it I sink into a hole - I would have returned this but I am using it for a vanity chair in my master bathroom so no guests will be sitting on it. I also hated that I had to "put this together" - it took me awhile - I'm pretty strong but for someone less strong or older it would have been impossible. Definitely not worth the money I paid - I've seen chairs better quality at Homegoods for a much better price. My opinion, pick out a different chair if other people will be using it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall quality mediocre - this chair compares to the chairs Marshall's/TJ Maxx Homegoods sells for $99.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Bargain!
 from Vero Beach, FL,  Jun 25, 2012

I needed something taller that would not be out of scale in a bedroom with large furniture. It's perfect as the back is a few inches taller than most any other chair on the site. Also, since the room itself is not big, I needed something armless so I could still walk around it. No problems with that either. I put it together by myself in a few minutes. The pillow that comes with it really is the wrong shape so I made that work by placing a throw over the back and part of the seat and anchoring tthe throw with the pillow. It looks cute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? My IPad and my laptop both made it appear tan. It is a true sage.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine, especially for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice procduct
 from Sherman Oaks, CA,  Jun 3, 2012

A comfortable chair. Great product for the price. Looks like a quality piece. Have had it for 6 months, ans is holding up beautifully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought