Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lime Blooms Tapered Chair
 from Texas,  Jun 13, 2008

this chair was just what i expected, a little conservative fun and funky. i really like it, it goes with my decor and my personality. very simple to assemble, seems very sturdy the instructions state that it only holds up to 250 lbs so you should know that before purchasing. i really like it and it really pops in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uneven Legs
 from NJ,  Jul 26, 2010

We just bought two chairs, but one of them had defect - uneven legs. Credit to Overstock, we received the replacement within a week, but it still has the same problem, although the bad leg was slightly less short. This time we didn't even bother to return it. Buyers beware. When you unpackage the items, be sure to check the back. The defective leg is one of those attached to the back, mostly likely not one of those detached two. Other than that the colors look true to the Overstock picture. We would have rated this item 5 star if it wasn't for the 2 defective chairs out of the three we received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair
 from michigan,  Nov 21, 2009

I love this chair, my only concern is "will the brown fade?" It is a very sturdy chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this chair
 from San Francisco,  Aug 19, 2008

This chair is very pretty and comfortable. One thing to consider though. The background color is not brown but dark blue in color. I was a little surprised as i was expecting it too be brown. Neverthless, it still looked okay with the rest of the color scheme i have going on my small living room. Easy assembly and great looking chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joan
 May 4, 2016

Like the chair thought it would higher to use as dinning room chair too low

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casual chair
 Mar 3, 2016

Not the most comfortable chair for everyday use, but works well as a side chair. Looks just like the picture. The cats loved it, turning it into a scratching post, which the fabric tolerated rather well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tapered chair line blooms
 Jan 29, 2016

Very pleased with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great small chair
 Dec 27, 2015

very good quality nice fabric

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this chair
 Nov 9, 2015

I have had this chair for 2 years now and love it today as much as the day I ordered it. The colors are as described, it is well made and looks well with my comforter set as I use this in my bedroom. So happy I made the right choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair
 Nov 6, 2015

The is a nice chair well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom Chair
 Nov 1, 2015

Loved this item. Wished I had purchased two. Very bold colors and perfect for my guest room or living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS CHAIR
 Sep 1, 2015

many compliments, comfortable but color is not COCOA....it is an eggplant/purple.....still love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Aug 18, 2015

Nice accent piece. Colors are nice. Green is a lime color with brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gd for the money
 Jul 1, 2015

If you do not attempt to sit on it and use it just as a decorating piece, its fine. I did the mistake and used it to sit on it and after, say 3 months its now weak on the sitting part.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chair
 Apr 25, 2015

Small and comfy in the corner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roseanne
 Apr 22, 2015

Great accent chair for any room in the house. Sturdy and very attractive. Small enough to nestle in a bedroom, adding nice decorative flair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It and It Looks Good.
 Mar 13, 2015

Love this chair. It just so happened to be the opposite fabric of one I already had. It was really easy to put together and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Chairs.
 from ny,  Dec 10, 2013

I bought 2 chairs, little bigger in size but looked perfect for kids bedroom, I have them since April 2013, Now i see the fabric on the seat is loose, or looks like it is going to rip after 9 months of use. I was not expecting this. But in the beginning these looks rich and very stylish. they still does but if you go closer and see the seating area, the fabric looks too much used. which is not true, because kids only use them while watching TV.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My office is gorgeous!
 from Raleigh, North Carolina.,  Jun 10, 2013

The chair arrived within the time specified. It was easy to assemble. Very Very comfortable. I'm using it in my home office as a reading chair. The design and color, which initially caught my eye, did not dissapoint. The price was right. Overall I am super satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The only discrepancy was that the size of the pillow appeared larger on screen than in person. However, this does not detract from the beauty or the comfort of the chair.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute chair
 from Overland Park, KS,  May 29, 2013

Love this chair, with it's perky green flower bursts. I used it in a guest room with brown and greens- looks very inviting and provides guests a place to sit besides on the bed. I am super pleased with the chair!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought