Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 234 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chair
 Jan 23, 2016

I get compliments on this chair all the time. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair Good Size
 Jan 4, 2016

I've had this chair for a while and really like it. It's sturdy and a nice size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jan 2, 2016

Perfect accent chair for our bedroom. The pillow is a necessary addition for shorter individuals if you would like to sit comfortably. Colors are muted brown & red, but just like the picture. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not super comfortable.
 Dec 25, 2015

The seat is fairly hard, and not very comfortable. Fabric is of average quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 Dec 15, 2015

i bought 2 as an accent piece. very very comfortable. I tell you if our chairs had arm rest i would never get out. you see guys need something to lean on but i wouldn't give up these chairs super comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 Dec 6, 2015

Very nice - easily assembled. We would buy another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!
 Nov 30, 2015

This was the first online furniture purchase I had ever made. I was pleasantly surprised at the excellent quality and stylishness of this chair. Love the color and size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The fabric is not good quality.
 Nov 24, 2015

Great design but they need to improve the quality of the fabric. The fabric does this little balls after couple months of getting it and not that many people sat on it. Needs improvement .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
suitable for what I needed it for
 Nov 19, 2015

small and not very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dedorater
 Nov 11, 2015

This is a nice looking chair and is comfortable if you are not a large person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 Oct 26, 2015

I get complements on it anytime someone comes to my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty chair
 Oct 14, 2015

Love my chairs look good with my red couches and brown decor even though the chair has a plum or deep purple hint to it in the light but I do live my chairs even though they sit a little bit lower then I would have like but I am still keeping them and they are comfy tho sit in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 Aug 20, 2015

My only disappointment is that they no longer sell this chair. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Aug 15, 2015

I love love love this chair, the colors are true to the picture. It is very comfortable and it looks amazing in my oriental themed living room. Assembly was easy. If you like the picture you will love the real thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these chairs
 Jul 23, 2015

Love ❤, looks great in my living area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Jul 18, 2015

wish it was a more substantial chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jul 14, 2015

Love, love love these chairs. The colors are beautiful and I constantly get compliments on them. Very comfortable as well. So happy I made this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from DFW, Texas,  Oct 29, 2014

A bit tricky to put together and had to get more screws and redrill holes, but for the price, it was well worth it and it looks GREAT. Very nice quality fabric/material on chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bargain, Perfect Accent Chairs
 from NY,NY,  Oct 23, 2014

One reviewer had it right they are a purplish cocoa color, yet they still go well with my cocoa couch. Not at all hard to put together all in all a terrific bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New Jersey,  Oct 21, 2014

I had been looking for two chairs for my living room and I was about to buy chairs from another site that I wasn't all that crazy about and than checked overstock and here these chairs were perfect color and size and woo hoo they were on sale and boy do I love them, they are brown they match with my brown leather. Perfect accent chairs. Easily put together by myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 234 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought