Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 242 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the Chairs!
 from Wisconsin girl,  Dec 20, 2010

Great chairs! Easy to assemble, and comfortable. I have a pair in my office. The only drawback is that the legs are a little off and the chairs did wobble a bit. I just put a little felt pad under the short leg and it was resolved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
250.00
 from Astoria Or.,  Dec 14, 2010

Delivered in perfect shape.A really pretty chair and made beautifully. Just love it .If I had room for another I would buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Dec 10, 2010

The colors in this chair are so vibrant. It is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 3, 2010

Excellent purchase! Because of the low price, I was surprised at the great fabric and excellent workmanship. Easy assembly (I actually put it together myself). Compliments any room's decor. No doubt about, I'm very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the chair
 from Potomac, Maryland,  Dec 2, 2010

I have brought 2 Red and 2 Cocoa Blooms color tapered chairs, they are matched nicely in my sun-room. Only one thing I haven't noticed by just viewing the online photos, is that, they have the different type of cloth material; but you cannot tell by just viewing, they looks great in my home! Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUY THESE CHAIRS!
 from Silver Lake, OH,  Nov 30, 2010

We LOVE these chairs. We got them for our living room, which we don't spend much time in, but we wanted some contemporary accent chairs. We have two of them with a table in between. We've already gotten many compliments on them! They are easy to put together too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Mi,  Nov 28, 2010

Easy to assemble. These chairs are so comfortable. I have these in my entry living room. Everyone compliments. Matter of fact I have turned several people onto Overstock just from these chairs alone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Chair
 from florida,  Nov 26, 2010

Gorgeous chair with an even better price. Comfortable for entertaining, but not so for everyday usage. Easy to assemble and the fabric and colors are beautiful. Bought a pair and they look fantastic in my front room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Chair!
 from NEW YORK,  Oct 9, 2010

I ordered this chair for my main foyer entrance. The chair is GORGEOUS and truly comfortable as well! ***** watch out!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Virginia,  Sep 11, 2010

i love this chair and am so glad i bought it. the size was perfect for my space, and the colors were what i expected. it is firm, but that does not bother me; if i want a place to nap i can use my old broken-in sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Favorite Chairs
 from Maryland,  Aug 31, 2010

I bought two of these chairs for a corner sitting area near my kitchen. I had been watching them for months and got them on sale. The brown definitely has a hint of plum in it that's not visible unless you're really staring at it. The red is very true to the color on the screen and stands out. It compliments my decor in the house since the entire first floor has brown, beige and reds/oranges. The chairs are not meant for cozy sitting, they are nice and comfy to sit on but I wouldn't sit there for hours reading a book either. It's just a beautiful accent chair (in my case 2) that compliment a room and are good for entertaining. I would recommend this to anyone though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair Cocoa Blooms
 Aug 30, 2010

Excellent, love them-just need an ottoman to match. Exactly like I thought they would look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 from Windsor, California,  Aug 26, 2010

I am so pleased. This chair is exactly as it looks online. For the price and free shipping it is a wonderful purchase. I may still order a second chair. Highly recommend Overstock. I received this purchase in 2 days of the order. Amazing, why can't the mail run that smoothly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Casper, WY,  Aug 24, 2010

good value for the money. very stylish and much better/sturdy then expecting. we also purchased the lime bloom chair. this chair is definately brown but the lime bloom chair was supposed to be brown, however, in most light, it appears to be more on the purple side of brown. but they still look VERY good together! very comfortable. so far, doesn't attract pet hairs...which is a huge plus with a cat and 2 dogs plus living in the country owning a horse ranch! easy to put together (I did by myself). it does make a funny noice when standing up from setting on it for awhile....almost like bubble wrap popping. i would purchase again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great except...
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 16, 2010

I love the colors and the simplicity of this chair's design. BUT! It arrived without front legs or hardware. Overstock's customer service dept ROCKS, and they arranged to have UPS pick it up. I will order another of this same chair as soon as I receive credit for the returned chair. As other reviewers have noted, it's not the world's cushiest seat, but it is designed to be an accent chair, after all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bum Leg
 from Union, NJ,  Aug 15, 2010

Although the chair looks beautiful, I had an issue with the legs and balance of the chair. The left front leg falls short, and did not sit on the floor-causing the chair to be uneven and wobbly. It was off by a good inch. I fixed the problem with some felt furniture strips, as I did not want to go through the hassle of sending the chair back. Overall I would say that it is a major defect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HOW CUTE
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jul 22, 2010

After remodeling my den, I saw this chair and thought it would be a perfect match and after receiving it I was more than satisfied. It is a really cute chair. Not very large, but perfect for a small space that needs a dash of color. I love this chair!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirrorlady1
 from Greenwood, In,  Jul 16, 2010

Received my two chairs in less than 1 week. They were well packaged, and very easy to put together. Since my 2 chairs are sitting right in front of brown curtains, they do appear to be a dark brown, not cocoa. The red flowers really add the color my room needs. The chairs are a bit stiff, but I will not be using them everyday; they are extra seating for guests. I only wish the pillows were round lumbar pillows instead of the square shape. For the price, I could not come close to finding anything to compare to these. I check you out online almost every day to see what bargains I might find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Birthday Chair
 from New Orleans, LA,  May 26, 2010

The colors shown are right on. It is a great accent chair, not really for long term sitting in comfort. The only thing I was disappointed in is the size of the pillow, it surely isn't as big as the one shown. I'm still tickled with my birthday chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from maryTexas,  Apr 27, 2010

A purchase for my daughter at college. Great chair for her spare bedroom - made well and nice colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 242 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought