Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Flower Chair
 from Key West, FL,  Jun 8, 2009

The chair is a great value, very attactive, comfortable and well made. I do caution you that the blue shown in the photo online is not the color of the chair I received. Perhaps the company changed fabric, I don't know. The color I got is a blue/green. The true color of the chair is a Behr paint color called Smokey Slate (460E-3) or Valley Mist. (460E-2), somewhere in there.. So, if the blue color is important I suggest you look at these colors before ordering the chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Chair
 from Texas,  Oct 27, 2010

First I have to say that reading the other reviews was key. The color titled blue, is not really blue. It is ice green or mint green. It was what I was hoping for, as other buyers. I must say it was extremely easy to assemble. Once assembled I noticed the back leg, which came in tact was shorter than the other three. The instructions advised calling them if there was a problem, to give them a chance to make it right. They did so. A very nice representative sent out a replacement back without any hesitation. They are an excellent company. The material is good quality, as well as the wood and structure. You can fully see the underside of the chair and how it is assembled. Much nicer that what you see these days. I highly recommend any of these accent chairs. Just be sure to read the reviews and watch out for the color descriptions. Another bonus: the underside has a full zipper to expose the inside. I thought it would make a great place to hide a gift from a nosey member of my household...even a stash for cash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow what a chair
 from Blackshear, GA,  Nov 27, 2010

I have been searching for 2 occasional chairs for months. Every where I looked wanted $250+. I was also unable to get the chairs in time for Thanksgiving because I had my really big family coming. I read and reread the reveiws and was still apprehensive. But I finally went for it. I am so happy I did. The chairs were the perfect greenish blue color. I also recieved many compliments in how comfortable they were. They were very easy to put together,took only 30 minutes for the pair. Extremely well packaage and delivered on time. The only regret I have is that I really wish I could have gotten them for $xxxxxx.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty and Comfort
 from Winston Salem NC,  Jul 23, 2009

This chair was more than the picture showed. It is comfortable and elegant and I have received numerous comments on how good it sits and looks. I recommend this chair for its comfort and beauty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches perfectly
 from Christiansburg, VA,  Nov 22, 2011

Comfy, but pillow that came with it is too big for back support. Will purchase a smaller pillow for the chair. Used a previous reviewer's comment about the Behr matching paint color to decide to buy - she was accurate with the color description.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair is exactly as it appears in picture
 from Port Charlotte, Fl,  Aug 7, 2013

I bought this chair for my bedroom. The colors were exactly as I imagined from the picture. It is comfortable and a great look. The only thing I didn't like was it sets back a little more than I like but maybe perfect for someone else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good product for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely sofa chair to have
 Nov 29, 2010

Overall we loved this sofa chair. It is very cute and easy to put together. The color is a little off from what the picture shows. it is more on the green side instead of blue. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 16, 2010

Very nice and comfortable chairs bought for an office. The petals are more sea foam/green than blue. Love these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teal not blue
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 10, 2009

I love these chairs - i got two of them and they look great in my livingroom. They definitely are NOT light/sky blue but more teal/aqua. Pretty and will make due, but not what I had anticipated.Super easy to put together. Did it myself in less than 5 minutes each chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous chairs @ fantastic price
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 17, 2009

These chairs are a beautiful color! There are two shades of brown, a regular medium brown and a very rich almost chocolate dark brown. The blue is the popular light, robin's egg blue. The fabric is sturdy and feels high quality. The chairs were very simple to put together though it did take two people. The small pillow is actually inside the chair so read the assembly instructions. These chairs look fabulous in our master bedroom and are the exact colors we were seeking. Another great deal on Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Nebraska,  Jun 25, 2009

Fast delivery......easy to assemble! The colors were perfect...on the aqua side,which is what I wanted. I ordered two and they gave my living room a pop! I gave the workmanship 4 stars due to a pulled thread in the middle of the seat that I worked back into the fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tapered Blue Petals Chair
 from Springfield, IL,  May 26, 2009

This chair is in my bedroom. I paired it up with the Morgan bedding. It really fits in well with the 1930's bedding. The quality is great and the colors are exactly what you see in the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not blue at all....
 from NY,  Jan 9, 2009

I ordered this chair for our bedroom that we recently redecorated a tiffany blue color and brown. Imagine my surprise when the chair came and it is really not blue at all! The pillow is a minty green color and the flowers on the chair are more aqua green than blue. I was going to ship it back but after consulting with UPS and discovering it would be $65 to ship it back, I decided to use it in another room. A costly lesson in heeding the warnings of other reviewers before buying!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good accent chair
 Jan 30, 2016

Nice chair. Great for an accent. Not necessarily for lounging since it doesn't have arms, but comfortable to sit in. Good price for an accent chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss Smith
 Nov 29, 2015

Not very comfortable the back of chair sits back to far, option of having an ottoman would have been nice with this chair for relaxing purposes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipper chair for the guest room.
 Nov 3, 2015

The perfect chair for a small room. Great quality, great price, gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My perfect study corner chair
 Jun 29, 2015

Pretty. Comfortable. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color of these chairs!
 Jun 13, 2015

These chairs act as a separate seating area in our living room. They are perfect because they add a pop of color to our "brown" everything else. Love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great but.....
 Mar 16, 2015

I can feel the wood under my legs when I sit in it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for my bedroom
 from Illinois,  Mar 14, 2014

I really like this chair! It is very cute!The aqua does have a more green cast to it. It has a firm cushion which is good. It was soooo easy to assemble! It works well for my purposes which is a reading chair. Only negative is that it leans too far back for me. It does come with a pillow, but that doesn't help me. I have back problems so that might not be an issue for others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought