Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 174 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I can feel the wood under my legs when I sit in it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for my bedroom
 from Illinois,  Mar 14, 2014

I really like this chair! It is very cute!The aqua does have a more green cast to it. It has a firm cushion which is good. It was soooo easy to assemble! It works well for my purposes which is a reading chair. Only negative is that it leans too far back for me. It does come with a pillow, but that doesn't help me. I have back problems so that might not be an issue for others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Chairs
 from North Carolina,  Jan 8, 2014

I really love these chairs. They are very stylish and comfortable; at a discounted price. They are easy to assemble (it took less than 15 minutes for both).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute chair
 from Rochester, MN,  Dec 24, 2013

This chair is what I was looking for, not the main chair in my living room for relaxing, but the focal point for decorating!!! It is cute and it is comfortable. The teal is nice, just what I was looking for!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair!
 from New Orleans,  Nov 27, 2013

Loved the chair! But I failed to notice how low the chair sat to the floor.... But it's a beautiful chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair is exactly as it appears in picture
 from Port Charlotte, Fl,  Aug 7, 2013

I bought this chair for my bedroom. The colors were exactly as I imagined from the picture. It is comfortable and a great look. The only thing I didn't like was it sets back a little more than I like but maybe perfect for someone else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good product for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Houston, tx.,  Jul 4, 2013

The chair is really pretty, bigger than I expected and comfortable to sit in. It was easy to assemble, I think it took me 15 to 20 minutes if that. The colors are spot on and look exactly like the picture shown. I would definitely recommend it to someone else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good accent chair
 from LR, AR,  Apr 27, 2013

I love the looks of this chair, and that is mostly why I bought it. The seat is comfortable enough, but being a short person, I was glad I bought a leather cube footstool. I also keep a pillow to put behind my head for a more relaxing reading spot. The pillow that comes with the chair is WAY TOO HARD! Glad the color works for another chair, and glad I had a brown pillow that not only matches but is so much more comfortable. All in all, a good purchase. You can't beat the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks right on to me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love didn't last
 from New York,  Feb 10, 2013

Liked the chair a lot in the beginning. It has a unique design, is comfortable, the colors dramatic, but what good does all that do when after a few months it is looking battered. Specifically, the blue stitching on the corners of the seat area are lifting and pulling and makes the chair look old and raggedy. You know like a suit jacket that has pulls all over it. I have this chair in my living room and need to decide whether to remove it into a less formal room, or some other option. Sad face.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary & classy
 from Indiana,  Jan 20, 2013

Love the look of the chair. Very attractive fabric. Doesn't feel like the most comfortable place to sit, but we r using it as an accent piece in our bedroom, so long term sitting won't be an issue. Seems like Overstock provides a great value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to what I expected, especially with help of other reviews
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well constructed, love the fabric!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from Chicago Il,  Jan 4, 2013

Arrived quickly. Looks just like the picture. Very comfortable and well built

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Alexandria, LA,  Jan 2, 2013

This chair is perfect in my spare bedroom. It matches the color scheme perfectly and has a deep seat and low profile. Since it is armless, it doesn't promote throwing clothes on it. It was easy to assemble also. A great value for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the new chair.
 from Ohio,  Dec 27, 2012

I am very impressed with Overstock's quality, pricing, and delivery. I was worried about ordering furniture online but no longer. The chair I ordered was delivered to my door within days and is exactly what I wanted. Overstock will be one of the first places Iook next time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The blues, browns, and grays are exactly like I imagined and coordinate well with my existing pieces.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair is great for the money!!
 from Grand Rapids, Michigan,  Dec 24, 2012

I bought the chair for occasional use in my office and then for overflow seating in my living room when needed. However I think it will stay permanently in my living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are exactly as shown online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy chair with quality fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant
 from California,  Dec 4, 2012

Easy to put together with basic screw driver. Boxed well no damage all pieces and directions included

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy perfect for bedroom
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful chairs
 from Tampa Bay, Florida,  Dec 4, 2012

I have been looking for 2 chairs for a certain spot for over a year. I entertain a lot and so far no one has been able to not comment on how cool they are. love love them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was the perfect color for my decor. the aqau just as the others said it would be. they are beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great fabric and detail on them. better than i expected at this price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it said ble but all the reviews said aqua, i wanted aqua and they are perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tapered Chair Aqua/Grey Petals
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 26, 2012

I was SO looking forward to the delivery of these chairs. It looks adorable as pictured here, light spa blue flowers on dark chocolate, so I ordered two. I opened the first box, and before even taking out one cushion, I realized that the description here is completely wrong. The description used to say blue. Now it says aqua. It's still NOT AQUA nor BLUE. It is GREEN, a spearmint green. Unfortunately, I had to return because the color did not match the color scheme of my living room. O.co was great in agreeing to the return and made it speedy, which I really appreciate. Three stars for the wrong description/picture. So the search goes on on O.co for two accent chairs, and I can continue to shop confidently, knowing O.co is great about return of merchandise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Completely Wrong
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't know
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely Wrong
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Chair
 from Albany, NY,  Nov 15, 2012

As other reviewers had stated, the color of the flowers is more of a green than blue, but I was prepared for that. It's a comfortable chair and I've gotten many compliments - great addition to our living space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As other reviews stated, the 'blue' is much more of a seafoam green.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Aside from the color, very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Comfortable Chairs
 from Orange County , Ca,  Nov 14, 2012

We purchased those 2 chairs and when we got them there was easy to put together. the colors are very nice just th pictures. i actually think the pictures are not as good as they actually in person. the chairs and a little bigger than the picture which was pleaant so look at the measurememnts. All in all the price was good and the product was even better

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very strong durable and look very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
**PERFECT!!**
 from New Ork, NY,  Sep 12, 2012

I couldn't be more pleased with these chairs - I bought two to replace chairs that my cats have carved up. I really just wanted something nice and fresh and inexpensive because I'm staging my apartment to sell it. And I have to say, I almost like these new chairs MORE than the much-more-expensive chairs that they've replaced!!! Color is great - deep brown with grey-aqua flowers. The quality is very nice too. The pillows have more of a burlap-texture which contrasts nicely with the brocade of the chairs. Extraordinarily well packed and extremely easy to put together - I easily did it without any help. AND the price was super great. Have to say, I was a little concerned whether they would match, how they'd be packed, if I'd have to hassle with returning them - but no issues! I'm superbly happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 174 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought