For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 173 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Blue Petals
 from Sanford, North Carolina,  Mar 13, 2009

I love my chair. I had it together in less than 15 minutes, the quality and workmanship is great. The picture you see on the internet is what you get a wonderful comfortable slipper chair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10 Star Purchase
 from Algonquin, IL,  Mar 2, 2009

Oh my, I just received my chair a week ago and I see today it's SOLD OUT ... whew!! I had it in and out of my Shopping Cart for months. Finally, after studying every review (and receiving a 10% off email coupon), I ordered it. Delivery was lightning fast and it's Absolutely Gorgeous!! The chair arrived in Perfect Condition, looks Expensive, is High Quality and was VERY Easy to put together. My living room is now Complete, thanks to Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Indiana,  Feb 26, 2009

I am glad I read the other reviews before purchasing this chair, because it is not blue. Seafoam green would be a better description for this chair. It was super easy to put together. I had it put together in less than 10 min. It is a lovely piece of furniture and I would recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The chair is just as it looks in the picture. Goes together real fast. It is a smaller chair but sometimes you just need the accent in a corner. It is a really great value. It was just what I needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tapered Blue Petals Chair
 from Mobile, Alabama,  Feb 23, 2009

The chair look good but the wooden frame seems like it is made from cheap wood. The cushions were not great but okay for entertaining purposes. The assembly was easy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and Comfortable
 from San Diego,  Feb 20, 2009

Fast shipping. Chair arrived in good condition, but there were some missing parts to one of the chair leg, that overstock is replacing. This chair is MUCH easier to assemble that the other occasional chairs (marseille rain chair, grasshopper chair styles). The seating is very comfortable, and there is some neck support due to the higher back when slouching in the chair. Definitely an aqua color, NOT a sky blue. However, the chair looks great, and is a great value for the money. Sits a bit low, but perfect for me (5'3").

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petal Chair
 from Tacoma, WA,  Jan 28, 2009

I absolutely love my chair. It fits the space perfectly. The colors match. It's comfortable to sit on with or without the pillow. My kids even like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Arkansas,  Jan 22, 2009

I absolutely love thischair! It looks just like the picture, was easy to put together, and is very well constructed. Looks like way more expensive than it was and makes a nice sitting chair in my home office.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Chair
 from Anderson, IN,  Nov 7, 2008

When I ordered this chair it was going in my bedroom as an accent chair. When I received it I found it to be PERFECT for my grandchildrens room I am redecorating. It is the right size for them. I think it alittle too short to be used on a daily bases. It is just the right color, style, and size, not too large, for their room. Thank you Overstock for another great value and product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 from Dublin, CA,  Nov 5, 2008

Beautiful chair. As with the other reviewers, the flowers are much more of an aqua color...a greenish blue. The chair itself is a medium brown with dark brown and the aqua flowers. Sturdy, comfortable, very very easy to put together. 3 screws to attach the seat to the back, then screwing in the front legs...10 minutes tops! I'm hoping it becomes available again soon, because I want one more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent chairs
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 5, 2008

They are small, but big enough to sit comfortably. The assembly was a breeze, I did it by my self (2 chairs about 1/2 hour) I'm glad I bought 2. At first I thought I might have to return one, but they are just the right size for my smallish living room. I don't use them for sitting much, except company, so I can not attest to the durability at this point. They look nice, and give my LR the eclectic-modern look I'm after

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 Sep 26, 2008

This chair works perfectly in my sitting room just off the master bedroom. It's great for a cozy place to sit and read a book in front of the fireplace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from DFW, TX,  Sep 25, 2008

We bought two of these chairs for our living room. We have a chocolate sofa and light blue accents throughout. The blue in the chairs is a little more teal than we wanted, but when moved the chairs away from anything else with the blue, the difference is barely noticeable. They are very comfy and our 5 yo daughter thinks they are the best chairs ever. Delivery was fast, they were easy to assemble, and they look great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chair!
 from Walnut, CA,  Sep 25, 2008

The chair is very comfortable and very contemporary. I love the colors. Easy to assemble and the price was very affordable. I will buy another one after I move to a bigger house.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chair
 Sep 11, 2008

I recently purchased this chair. It is really pretty to look at and was easy to put together. It really complements a room. The flowers have more greenish color in it than I would have liked but it works in the room perfectly. It is definately worth the money I paid for it and I am considering adding another one to the room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Boise,  Aug 13, 2008

This is a very nice chair. I bought one for an accent piece in my livingroom and have got many many compliments. The color is just like the picture. It is a silvery blue. I would not hesitiate to buy another.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!
 from Norton, VA,  Aug 5, 2008

I just got this today. I put it together myself. I am a 5'1" woman and did not have any trouble. The colors are rich and the texture is so nice. It is nice sized and I would buy another if I had more room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Chair!!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 1, 2008

I ordered this chair for my bedroom as an accent chair, it is perfect. It was very easy to put together, it took 5 minutes. The design is beautiful; the blue is a pale aqua color. The accent pillow that comes with it is the same material (with the same design) as the chair, not the solid blue that is pictured; I like the matching pillow that came much better. The chair was delivered in 4 days, for $2.95--an unbelievable deal. If you're thinking about this chair, get it, you won't be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Chair
 from Boston,  Apr 27, 2008

Loved the look of this chair for the price! The blue is not so much of a light blue, but a tad more of a light aqua blue/light blue. Overall, very happy with it! Have recieved comkpliments on it already!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 from Ohio,  Apr 24, 2008

I love this chair and it looks beautiful in my den. It is a very modern design and I have recieved many compliments on the look. It was easy to assemble; although, you would not want children jumping on it because of the construction design. The pillow and legs are stored under the bottom of the chair for protection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 173 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top