Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 173 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE This Chair!!!
 from Wichita, KS,  Apr 7, 2012

This chair is exactly what we were looking for as an accent chair to finish off the decor in our living room. I was nervous about ordering online because I didn't know how true a representation of the color I was seeing, but when the chair arrived it was perfect! Easy to assemble, comfortable, large (but not too large) and truly exactly what we were looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chair color exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best value chair
 from mesa,  Apr 2, 2012

this chair fits my decor beautifully, the fabric and colors are exactly what I wanted

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute and fun!
 from Salem Oregon,  Mar 20, 2012

I had redecorated my office with browns and blues, to include some homemade curtains...the chair matched perfectly!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be a very sturdy chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair (minus the pillow)
 from Sandy Hook, CT,  Mar 16, 2012

The chair is beautiful and took just a few minutes to put together. You probably need someone help you bring the shipping box into the house, or if it's a nice day, open it up and bring the pieces inside yourself. It's just a big rectangle and pretty heavy, so nowhere to grab onto it. The colors looked very similar to the picture online and I would absolutely call it a blue or aqua as opposed to some reviews where they called it green. My only disappointment was the pillow. It was very plain and thick, and I really felt like it didn't even go with the chair. You can't comfortably sit on the chair with it, and it wasn't even decorative. t ended up not using it with the chair. However, sans the pillow, it's beautiful and matches the decor of my room perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality, but Color is not as shown in Picture
 from Huntley, IL,  Mar 13, 2012

I was a little disapointed when I had to return this chair because it was the wrong color. I wanted something that was more blue, but it turned out to be more green. I then, had to deduct $$$ off the return amount for shipping it back. It seemed like it was good quality, but it came in four or five pieces so it was hard to tell, and I didn't put it together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks more blue on screen, when it is actually more green.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair
 from Charleston, SC,  Feb 11, 2012

Great chair. I liked it so much, I bought 2. Chair works perfect in my bedroom and looks great. Easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on site description was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little chair
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Feb 6, 2012

Great little side chair. Fairly comfortable for an armless chair and adds a nice touch to a small space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair - great price
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 14, 2012

This chair looks exactly as it is pictured. Other people have mentioned it's more of a blue/green than blue, but on my computer screen it looks just like the picture. It's a great size chair, and it's very nice that it comes with the pillow pictured.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these chairs!
 from Albany, OR,  Jan 3, 2012

I love these chairs! They were super easy to assemble and they are sturdy to sit in. They are great quality and I would recommend them to anyone. I do wonder what will happen over time with the center of the seat, will it eventually begin to sag? But for now they are awesome and a great price. Love them. Also, they arrived in no time at all I was surprised at how fast they got here and all nicely packaged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors look just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, feels sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovei It!
 from ny,  Dec 26, 2011

My 9 year old daughter put this chair together for me- it was that simple. Nice bouncy seat. Very deep. Great for a bedroom for getting dress and taking off shoes etc.... Low to the ground and looks very good. Color described in other descriptions are perfect. I got exactly the color I needede.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from chicago,  Nov 30, 2011

this chair is so cute! it is perfect for what I need it for. it actually comes with this pillow which was a nice surprise. the quality is really good! couldn't be happier! this chair is really great. it is perfect for what i need it for and the quality is really good. and the pillow does comes with which was a nice surprise. i am very happy this item!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely chairs
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 9, 2011

I love this chairs, the color is a little different from picture. however I read the previos reviews and had an idea. Very comptable chairs, I got two and they look so fancy in my living room. I totally save some money. The only thing is that they wabble a little but for the price I cant complaints. LOVE LOVE them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? its more of a peppermint color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love with this chair
 from Indiana,  Oct 31, 2011

This chair is beautful, i did my living room in this blueish green chocolate color. Looks very fancy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful color, mint green/blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is perfect!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I really love this chair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 30, 2011

This was my first order from Ostock and was very pleased. The color of the flowers was exactly what color I needed to match but in the picture, I was not sure until they arrived. The shipping was timely and the assembly was extremely easy. I have purchased again and I am expecting the same quality and timely delivery with my future purchases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color for my decor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellect description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice burst of color
 from Apex, NC,  Oct 26, 2011

I have owned a pair of these chairs for many months now. I have four children and while the chairs are in a secondary sitting room, they do get used daily. The kids sit there to put their shoes on each morning. At first I was worried the fabric might pull or run from jean rivets and the like but they have remained in good shape meaning that the fabric is sturdy while it looks 'fancy'. These are not 'sink into' comfy chairs but they are not uncomfortable either. They are good for their purpose which is extra seating for company. I wouln't put them in a family room and attempt to watch TV on it. All in all, I'm still pleased with my purchase and still smile each time I pass the room they are in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Precise
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 from WV,  Oct 26, 2011

I have received many compliments on these chairs. I purchased two. Surprisingly comfortable and nice size for many locations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Didn't Match
 from Georgia,  Oct 8, 2011

I loved the chair, but I had to return it because of the color match. Customer Service was wonderful. As always, I was pleased with the quality of the product and will continue to be a loyal customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the chair was fine. My only issue was the color.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The chair was descriped as blue when I bought it. The description now says "aqua" and that is much more accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 5, 2011

I LOVE This chair it goes so well iwth my bedroom. The colors are awesome. It sits very well too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfortable and I hope it holds up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chari
 from Avon Lake OH,  Sep 28, 2011

I love this chair. It matches my living room decor perfectly. It was easy to assemble...only legs to attach. It is comfortable and adds a pop of color to my small living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was more of a seafoam than blue but that is what I was hoping after reading the other reviews.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy good quality chair especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs for price
 from KC, MO,  Sep 27, 2011

Works great for us next to fireplace in dining area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I read other reviews before purchasing that stated the color has more of a green tone rather than aqua which worked perfect for what I was looking for. The reviews were correct and it worked out perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, sturdier chairs than others I had seen for comparable price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good except color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 173 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Bella Turq Accent Chair
Sale $122.39
Was $135.99
(5)
Emmanual Club Chair
Sale $292.49
Was $324.99
(29)
Rialto Bonded Leather White Chair
Today $119.99
Compare $256.89
Save 53%
(78)
Back to top