Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 173 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Contemporary & classy
 from Indiana,  Jan 20, 2013

Love the look of the chair. Very attractive fabric. Doesn't feel like the most comfortable place to sit, but we r using it as an accent piece in our bedroom, so long term sitting won't be an issue. Seems like Overstock provides a great value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to what I expected, especially with help of other reviews
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well constructed, love the fabric!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from Chicago Il,  Jan 4, 2013

Arrived quickly. Looks just like the picture. Very comfortable and well built

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Alexandria, LA,  Jan 2, 2013

This chair is perfect in my spare bedroom. It matches the color scheme perfectly and has a deep seat and low profile. Since it is armless, it doesn't promote throwing clothes on it. It was easy to assemble also. A great value for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the new chair.
 from Ohio,  Dec 27, 2012

I am very impressed with Overstock's quality, pricing, and delivery. I was worried about ordering furniture online but no longer. The chair I ordered was delivered to my door within days and is exactly what I wanted. Overstock will be one of the first places Iook next time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The blues, browns, and grays are exactly like I imagined and coordinate well with my existing pieces.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair is great for the money!!
 from Grand Rapids, Michigan,  Dec 24, 2012

I bought the chair for occasional use in my office and then for overflow seating in my living room when needed. However I think it will stay permanently in my living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are exactly as shown online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy chair with quality fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant
 from California,  Dec 4, 2012

Easy to put together with basic screw driver. Boxed well no damage all pieces and directions included

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy perfect for bedroom
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful chairs
 from Tampa Bay, Florida,  Dec 4, 2012

I have been looking for 2 chairs for a certain spot for over a year. I entertain a lot and so far no one has been able to not comment on how cool they are. love love them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was the perfect color for my decor. the aqau just as the others said it would be. they are beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great fabric and detail on them. better than i expected at this price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it said ble but all the reviews said aqua, i wanted aqua and they are perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tapered Chair Aqua/Grey Petals
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 26, 2012

I was SO looking forward to the delivery of these chairs. It looks adorable as pictured here, light spa blue flowers on dark chocolate, so I ordered two. I opened the first box, and before even taking out one cushion, I realized that the description here is completely wrong. The description used to say blue. Now it says aqua. It's still NOT AQUA nor BLUE. It is GREEN, a spearmint green. Unfortunately, I had to return because the color did not match the color scheme of my living room. O.co was great in agreeing to the return and made it speedy, which I really appreciate. Three stars for the wrong description/picture. So the search goes on on O.co for two accent chairs, and I can continue to shop confidently, knowing O.co is great about return of merchandise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Completely Wrong
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't know
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely Wrong
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Chair
 from Albany, NY,  Nov 15, 2012

As other reviewers had stated, the color of the flowers is more of a green than blue, but I was prepared for that. It's a comfortable chair and I've gotten many compliments - great addition to our living space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As other reviews stated, the 'blue' is much more of a seafoam green.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Aside from the color, very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Comfortable Chairs
 from Orange County , Ca,  Nov 14, 2012

We purchased those 2 chairs and when we got them there was easy to put together. the colors are very nice just th pictures. i actually think the pictures are not as good as they actually in person. the chairs and a little bigger than the picture which was pleaant so look at the measurememnts. All in all the price was good and the product was even better

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very strong durable and look very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
**PERFECT!!**
 from New Ork, NY,  Sep 12, 2012

I couldn't be more pleased with these chairs - I bought two to replace chairs that my cats have carved up. I really just wanted something nice and fresh and inexpensive because I'm staging my apartment to sell it. And I have to say, I almost like these new chairs MORE than the much-more-expensive chairs that they've replaced!!! Color is great - deep brown with grey-aqua flowers. The quality is very nice too. The pillows have more of a burlap-texture which contrasts nicely with the brocade of the chairs. Extraordinarily well packed and extremely easy to put together - I easily did it without any help. AND the price was super great. Have to say, I was a little concerned whether they would match, how they'd be packed, if I'd have to hassle with returning them - but no issues! I'm superbly happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Windsor , Ca,  Aug 24, 2012

Great quality and so hip! I get compliments all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Fit
 from Cornwall, NY,  Aug 7, 2012

Nice chair. It was easy to put together. I got it for a smaller space so it fit right in and the colors match the new color scheme in the room. I didn't like the pillow. The fabric is a rough texture that does not go with the chair fabric and is not an exact match to the aqua/grey pattern on the chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 from St. Louis,  Jul 20, 2012

This is the first purchase I've made of furniture on line. I ordered these while I was planning my move, and since it would be easier to move the boxes I left them in there. I did not even open them to look at them. On moving day when I did open them I was pleasantly surprised they looked great. Easy to put together and they look just like the picture. Need a small back pillow for comfort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Got what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chair
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 7, 2012

Purchased this chair based upon other reviews. I was not disappointed. The color as others described it is more of a minty green than blue, looks very nice in the room I have placed it. Delivery was very quick, I received the chair in 3 days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more mint green then blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!
 from Alabama,  May 3, 2012

Arrived quickly, easy to put together, comfy and just love this chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Satisfied
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 24, 2012

It matches the carpet, and colour scheme of the study. Delighted!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my lil cozy chair!
 from Savannah,GA,  Apr 17, 2012

I love this chair, it was easy to put together and really is comfy and perfect for my small apartment. I am a tall and large build person, It just feels nice to sit in. Its my favorite chair to read and email in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I read the review and those are what made me buy it, the warning of the aqua being more green..perfect for my room
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs loved them!! Easy to assemble!
 from Cleveland oh,  Apr 11, 2012

Loved them. Great quality! Easy to assemble! Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a little different. It's a light green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COULDN'T BE HAPPIER!
 from Kansas,  Apr 10, 2012

This is a wonderful chair. I love, love, love it! Would order again in a heartbeat. Shipped quickly. Arrived in great shape. Was super easy to assemble. The design is simple and the fabric very comtemporary. I was ordering for a bedroom and knew it would not get a lot of "wear and tear," but looks as if it will hold up just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 173 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought