Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Winston, OR,  Nov 29, 2011

The table was just as cool and stylish as it was in the picture. Love it and very happy with my choice. A GREAT table for sure! Highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product was exactly what was pictured on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and stylish.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was great! "Espresso" color is exactly right and just what I was looking for in order to match my current furniture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table!
 from Cuyahoga Falls, OH,  Nov 29, 2011

We love this table!! It matches our coffee table and legs of our furniture perfectly. The glass makes it look fancier and the twisted legs add uniqueness. I have nothing bad to say expect the box was missing 2 washers, but we did not need them anyway. It was super easy to build! Definitely recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color in picture matches actual color in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Georgia,  Jul 27, 2013

I ordered 2 end tables they can in a timely manner, was very easy to assemble . Once the tables were put together less than 30min they looked great....just like I walked into a big box store and purchase them already assemble. I had no problems and I also purchase the matching coffee tables they all were delivery the same day. I'm 68 years old(female) and I was able to put these tables together without any assistance nor any problems that was great. Would highly recommend..... Thanks Overstock and continue your great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price is Good and the Quality is Better
 from Inglewood, CA,  Oct 28, 2011

The table was much better than I expected. The modern style of both the end table and cocktail table look superb in my living room. I wasn't sure of the quality compared to the price. However, after assemblying the products I was surprised how well they looked. The price is good and the quality is better than I thought. I love the way my living look. Good job Tanner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. I would have rated higher if I did't have to assembly it. :)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tanner End Table
 May 13, 2015

Love my new table...quality is very good and it looks great in my living room. I have spent too much money on expensive furniture over the years and love the fact I could get a reasonable small side table of such quality from Overstock. Everything I have ever bought from Overstock has lived up to my expectations and arrival / shipping very timely! Thanks all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good table
 Apr 25, 2015

Very easy to assemble and sturdy. Nice wood too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Apr 21, 2015

I am happy with this table. I would have given it 5 stars, but the glass top has a chip on the edge. Not worth sending it back - however, I must be VERY careful when cleaning as I have already cut myself on it... Otherwise, a great table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LindaCat
 Mar 6, 2015

Excellent tables.......love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Not your typical square boring end table. Easy to assemble and arrived in perfect condition. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife
 Feb 6, 2015

Beautiful table. Looks like I spent more on it. Very satisfied. No regrets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sad
 Dec 17, 2014

Broken in less than six months. Such a disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right...
 from Roswell, Ga.,  Oct 9, 2014

Have purchased 2 of these tables. Just right for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tanner Espresso End Table
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 4, 2014

They are beautiful, were easy to put together, the color is a beautiful warm espresso color, quality was better than I hoped for. This was an overall great buy, also purchased the coffee table, and of course, everyone wants to know where I got it. Especially good if you are in a small apartment and want that classy wow factor without taking up a lot of space. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little end tables.
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 24, 2014

I am very pleased with these end tables. Their petite size fits well in my small living room, and the simple styling is handsome and modern. The wood is a rich brown color, and the glass tops are satisfyingly heavy and sturdy. The only reason I gave only four stars for quality is because one of them is slightly wobbly. A tiny shim under one leg fixes the problem. Overall I would say they are an excellent value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and stylish
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 1, 2014

Not the simplest to assemble, as the predrilled holes are a close fit. It's lovely. Tall enough for functionality, easy to keep clean. One of the best purchases I've made from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table, but wrong item sent -
 from Florida,  Jul 14, 2014

The coffee table I received is very nice; however, I ordered the end table and received the coffee table. It was packed very well, with no indication of what was inside. Expecting it to be the end table, we tore the box open as well as the styrofoam which it was packed in. Until it was unpacked, we could not tell it was the wrong item. When contacting Overstock, we could not return the table because the box it came in was in pieces - so we are stuck with the coffee table which is not needed. Had to re-order the end table at additional cost.. Believe me, when it comes, we will check the contents somehow before completely unpacking. I thought this was just terrible. So please, check before you unpack!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table completes my living room perfectly!
 from Camarillo, CA,  Jul 3, 2014

I love it! First I received my table quicker than I was told. It arrived perfectly packed with no damages to the wood or the glass top. The quality is great! The color of the wood matches perfectly with my TV stand. The glass top is thick and not thin and cheap! I am not very handy but with the assembly was easy! I have a small living room so I am selective on my furniture. The table completes my living room perfectly and would highly recommend this product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real nice.
 from New Jersey,  May 20, 2014

I love how this table.looks in my.living room . The quality was better than what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tanner Espresso End table with shelf
 from Normal. Illinois,  May 12, 2014

The end table was a little bit more to assemble than previously thought but not a big deal. It came without any problems and is both sturdy and really well constructed. I do really like it and would purchase it again if I needed it. It has great style. I am a satisfied customer! Also the wood color was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look awesome
 from Cincinnati,  May 6, 2014

So pleased with these end tables. They were easy to assemble, the price was great. They look like they cost twice as much as the price paid. If you are looking for an end table that has room for a lamp plus room for your drink, newspaper, etc, these fit the bill! Look great with my new gray couches!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought