Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Winston, OR,  Nov 29, 2011

The table was just as cool and stylish as it was in the picture. Love it and very happy with my choice. A GREAT table for sure! Highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product was exactly what was pictured on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and stylish.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was great! "Espresso" color is exactly right and just what I was looking for in order to match my current furniture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table!
 from Cuyahoga Falls, OH,  Nov 29, 2011

We love this table!! It matches our coffee table and legs of our furniture perfectly. The glass makes it look fancier and the twisted legs add uniqueness. I have nothing bad to say expect the box was missing 2 washers, but we did not need them anyway. It was super easy to build! Definitely recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color in picture matches actual color in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Georgia,  Jul 27, 2013

I ordered 2 end tables they can in a timely manner, was very easy to assemble . Once the tables were put together less than 30min they looked great....just like I walked into a big box store and purchase them already assemble. I had no problems and I also purchase the matching coffee tables they all were delivery the same day. I'm 68 years old(female) and I was able to put these tables together without any assistance nor any problems that was great. Would highly recommend..... Thanks Overstock and continue your great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price is Good and the Quality is Better
 from Inglewood, CA,  Oct 28, 2011

The table was much better than I expected. The modern style of both the end table and cocktail table look superb in my living room. I wasn't sure of the quality compared to the price. However, after assemblying the products I was surprised how well they looked. The price is good and the quality is better than I thought. I love the way my living look. Good job Tanner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. I would have rated higher if I did't have to assembly it. :)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Shopper
 Aug 17, 2016

Assembling the first table was a challenge. The 2nd one was a breeze. They look great and are sturdy. Having someone to hand you things and hold pieces steady would be a big help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 May 1, 2016

This is a great little table with one exception. The screws on the underside of the lower wooden shelf *almost* poked through the top of the shelf. These were not screws we put in - it came from the factory like that. It is fairly noticeable and I debated on whether or not to send it back but decided not to since it's going in a dark corner. I was pleasantly surprised at how sturdy the table it is. Easy to assemble. Nice looking contemporary table. Good value for the price. If it weren't for the screws almost poking through the top of the lower wooden shelf this would have gotten five stars. I don't know if I got a defective one of if they are all like that. I bought the matching coffee table and it didn't have that problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Apr 30, 2016

Fits perfectly with my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY pleased!
 Apr 17, 2016

I bought this end table and the matching coffee table and I love them! They are perfect for a small room and do not look like cheap furniture - very nice quality for the price. Bought the Davies 31-inch brushed steel table lamp to coordinate also and am extremely pleased with all three purchases. Arrived quickly and no regrets - VERY pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curlyhairedshoppinggirl
 Apr 1, 2016

Bought 2 along with coffee table, very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 27, 2016

I just recently bought this for my apartment and it provides such elegance and modernness into my living area. It was very simple to put together and very sturdy. A great buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 Feb 1, 2016

My husband I Love these table we bought not just one but two. It matches our living room sofa perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda G
 Jan 24, 2016

Great table. Very sturdy. Perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 18, 2016

Perfect for my living room that was too "matchy". Sturdy considering low price. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant
 Jan 17, 2016

The first table took longer to assemble - but the second one took only minutes. They are excellent tables for the money - beautiful with a lamp and a coaster for your wine glass. I have purchased other tables from "O" before - these are by far the best!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great side table
 Dec 29, 2015

This is a good quality table for a low price. Solid wood and a very nice beveled glass top. It is somewhat difficult to put together for one person but I managed after altering the order of steps to assemble the table. I also used a square bit screw driver instead of the Allen wrench which was provided.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accent table
 Dec 27, 2015

The table arrived quickly and was easy to assemble. It goes well with my decor and matches other pieces purchased separately from Overstock. I will use this to place a lamp and small accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love
 Dec 14, 2015

Very sturdy and a perfect piece to my living rm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp
 Nov 7, 2015

Love the look of this piece and it gives a nice amount of tabletop space without looking bulky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old man
 Nov 5, 2015

Great table for the money,takes patience to assemble but once completed it is a wonderful addition to living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and easy
 Oct 15, 2015

10 min assembly. Looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought