Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Winston, OR,  Nov 29, 2011

The table was just as cool and stylish as it was in the picture. Love it and very happy with my choice. A GREAT table for sure! Highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product was exactly what was pictured on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and stylish.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was great! "Espresso" color is exactly right and just what I was looking for in order to match my current furniture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table!
 from Cuyahoga Falls, OH,  Nov 29, 2011

We love this table!! It matches our coffee table and legs of our furniture perfectly. The glass makes it look fancier and the twisted legs add uniqueness. I have nothing bad to say expect the box was missing 2 washers, but we did not need them anyway. It was super easy to build! Definitely recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color in picture matches actual color in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Georgia,  Jul 27, 2013

I ordered 2 end tables they can in a timely manner, was very easy to assemble . Once the tables were put together less than 30min they looked great....just like I walked into a big box store and purchase them already assemble. I had no problems and I also purchase the matching coffee tables they all were delivery the same day. I'm 68 years old(female) and I was able to put these tables together without any assistance nor any problems that was great. Would highly recommend..... Thanks Overstock and continue your great quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price is Good and the Quality is Better
 from Inglewood, CA,  Oct 28, 2011

The table was much better than I expected. The modern style of both the end table and cocktail table look superb in my living room. I wasn't sure of the quality compared to the price. However, after assemblying the products I was surprised how well they looked. The price is good and the quality is better than I thought. I love the way my living look. Good job Tanner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. I would have rated higher if I did't have to assembly it. :)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table, but wrong item sent -
 from Florida,  Jul 14, 2014

The coffee table I received is very nice; however, I ordered the end table and received the coffee table. It was packed very well, with no indication of what was inside. Expecting it to be the end table, we tore the box open as well as the styrofoam which it was packed in. Until it was unpacked, we could not tell it was the wrong item. When contacting Overstock, we could not return the table because the box it came in was in pieces - so we are stuck with the coffee table which is not needed. Had to re-order the end table at additional cost.. Believe me, when it comes, we will check the contents somehow before completely unpacking. I thought this was just terrible. So please, check before you unpack!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table completes my living room perfectly!
 from Camarillo, CA,  Jul 3, 2014

I love it! First I received my table quicker than I was told. It arrived perfectly packed with no damages to the wood or the glass top. The quality is great! The color of the wood matches perfectly with my TV stand. The glass top is thick and not thin and cheap! I am not very handy but with the assembly was easy! I have a small living room so I am selective on my furniture. The table completes my living room perfectly and would highly recommend this product!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real nice.
 from New Jersey,  May 20, 2014

I love how this table.looks in my.living room . The quality was better than what I expected.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tanner Espresso End table with shelf
 from Normal. Illinois,  May 12, 2014

The end table was a little bit more to assemble than previously thought but not a big deal. It came without any problems and is both sturdy and really well constructed. I do really like it and would purchase it again if I needed it. It has great style. I am a satisfied customer! Also the wood color was perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look awesome
 from Cincinnati,  May 6, 2014

So pleased with these end tables. They were easy to assemble, the price was great. They look like they cost twice as much as the price paid. If you are looking for an end table that has room for a lamp plus room for your drink, newspaper, etc, these fit the bill! Look great with my new gray couches!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Chicago, IL,  May 5, 2014

Nice table, we like it. My only complaint is the assembly screws are just a little too short when screwing from the bottom leg and into the table glass. The screws eventually fit into the holes, but only after the required effort is more that what should be exhausted on what should be such a simple task. Other than that, this product is a winner. We had the exact same problem in another model table we purchased. Suggestion: Get some longer assembly screws.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp looking
 from Freeport, NY,  May 2, 2014

Really like the style of this table. sharp looking.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tables
 from Tulsa, Ok,  May 1, 2014

Not as sturdy as I anticipated. The screws keep working their way out. Pretty easy to put together.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy, better built
 from Green Bay, Wi,  Apr 19, 2014

The way this table was made surprised me. For what I paid, it is really well put together. It went together easily, in about thirty minutes, and look as good as anything i have seen. I love the design of the glass top and solid base below.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant,Modern, Beautiful
 from oregon,  Apr 5, 2014

Beautiful rich wood, solid, easily assembled and just a nice piece.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Lawrenceville, Ga,  Mar 13, 2014

I bought this end table for the bonus room in my bed room. It matches perfect with my decor. Love the design and it was easy to put together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great end table from Overstock.
 from Fox Island, WA,  Feb 20, 2014

I gave these tables as a Christmas gift. The quality of the table is very good for the price. I liked the modern style. They look very good in my daughter's house!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sturdy and attractive table.
 from Groveland IL,  Dec 16, 2013

Received both tables quickly. The expresso color is a nice rich brownish black which was just what I was looking for to match the legs of my current furniture. The glass is heavy and the edges are biveled. Assembly was easy. Great table for a great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Richardson, Texas,  Nov 30, 2013

I love these tables. They arrived in good condition, were easy to assemble and look better than I had expected. They get many compliments and have a nice modern look that is clean and attractive. I highly recommend these, and I am very picky.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of art
 from Fort Washington, MD,  Nov 29, 2013

This is a beautiful piece. Make sure you pay attention to the measurements. I like the height but a little wider than I would have liked.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Brown color
 from Linden, New jersey,  Nov 5, 2013

Table is sturdy and great color brown, great piece of furniture for family room

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top