Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small space!
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Jun 25, 2014

We recently downsized to a space that is too narrow for the coffee table I already had. We checked all the local furniture stores but were unable to find a coffee table that was a different size. I checked Overstock and finally found this one. It is perfect for our new space! The style is very attractive and the dark color blends beautifully with my other furniture. Even though it is a smaller piece, it looks much more expensive than it actually was. My husband had no trouble putting it together but did advise not to tighten the bolts too much until after the last one was in place. All in all, an excellent purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommended!
 from Charlotte NC,  Jun 11, 2014

I recently moved into a small apartment and was looking for a small glass coffee table. I looked in local stores as well as other online sites. This is by far the best table for the money and it far exceeded my expectations. The wood quality is good and it has a modern understated style. Friends cannot believe the price and I can't believe I put this together myself in less than 45 minutes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really great table
 from las vegas, nv,  May 22, 2014

I wasn't sure what to expect but i was really surprised how much i love this table. the lines are awesome and its solid wood and glass. it took only a few minutes to put together and i did it alone. the value is awesome. the table is smallish as coffee tables go but it looks great in front of my 7ft sofa

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Chicago, IL,  May 5, 2014

Nice table, we like it. My only complaint is the assembly screws are just a little too short when screwing from the bottom leg and into the table glass. The screws eventually fit into the holes, but only after the required effort is more that what should be exhausted on what should be such a simple task. Other than that, this product is a winner. We had the exact same problem in another model table we purchased. Suggestion: Get some longer assembly screws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp looking table
 from Freeport, NY,  May 2, 2014

Really like the style of this table. Quality is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from California,  Apr 8, 2014

I LOVE this coffee table , If you like how it looks in the photograph, then you would love it in person! I definitely recommend! Product Quality 4 star

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 4, 2014

This table looks great and was much easier to assemble that I thought it would be. Other reviews were helpful when they reminded us that the long screws are for the glass and the short screws are for the wood. Another reviewer commented that we should wait until the table was completely assembled before we tightened all of the screws. I can see how that was helpful advice. All in all, we are very pleased with this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the table
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Mar 28, 2014

Love the table. Live in a condo with small living room and this table is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking coffee table
 from Boynton Beach, Florida,  Mar 22, 2014

difficulty lining up screws and holes. Table is very atrractive - good for small spaces too -

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent table
 from new jersey,  Jan 24, 2014

The table is great for everday use, very easy to clean. The glass is great looking and shape and size is great for any size room. I recommend this table for any decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good design but low quality finish
 from California,  Dec 13, 2013

Very disappointed with the wood finishes of the oval shelf and frame. Color is uneven and surface is not well finished. The curve on the shape is poorly finished. The replacement table is slightly better but not suitable to use in a bright room. The price is okay and decide to keep the table since its too much trouble to repack it. I did return the matching end table that was not opened.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad; just don't like it
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 29, 2013

The actual table looks exactly like what you see in Overstock's photos. However, I just didn't like how the table looked when it arrived. It's kind of small in my opinion and just didn't match with my home's living room. When I recieved this table, I realized that I really don't like glass tables. Overall, this product is a good quality table; the actual table matched with the Overstock's photos. If you don't like small, glass tables, don't get this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 23, 2013

The table is beautiful but the handiling should have been better. I came chipped in one corner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great iteam!
 from Michigan,  Oct 11, 2013

This item is very easy to assemble. It did not take much time at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality table for a great price!
 from Oakland, CA,  Aug 20, 2013

First time I've received a large piece of furniture via shipping. The box was huge but everything (including glass top), was intact. The shipping was very expedient!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Georgia,  Jul 27, 2013

This table is great.....The quality and look is excellently....Great buy for this price....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Coffee Table
 from San Francisco, Ca,  Jul 26, 2013

I love this coffee table, look so nice and expensive. I ordered the side table and sofa table. Can't wait to see it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome coffe table
 from TN,  Jul 3, 2013

Very strong wood, classy and fits with my leather chair color and rug. Luv the glass on my coffee table. Easy to set up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT TABLE!
 from Texas,  May 19, 2013

I love this table, and It was easy to put together . I purchased two end tables and the sofa table.. You can't go wrong if you purchase these. The look much more expensive than they were.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dark color, just perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great, very sturdy and the glass is nick.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is ver accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy...love the coffee table
 from Middlebury, IN,  May 15, 2013

Love the coffee table...color and style is exactly what I wanted...it is a nice piece for a small space...being oval and glass...it is very stylish...table was shipped in short time and took less that 40 minutes to put together....the value is great for the money spent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? wood matches perfectly with espresso pieces I have purchased before
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice....is beautiful for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought