Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect apartment table
 from San Francisco,  Sep 5, 2011

The quality is great for the price. The beveled glass and details are really elegant. If you need a table in a small space, this is a perfect fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great for the price. The beveled glass and details are really elegant.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern, stylish, great quality
 from NJ,  Jan 11, 2011

We love this table! Easy to put together and quality and looks are better than expected! We received so many compliments already. I also purchased the round end table. Very satisfied with purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This table looks like it cost a lot more than it did. I have searched for months for the right size oval-shaped coffee table. This one is perfectly sized with many nice features - such as the glass top actually attached to the table and the bottom shelf. So many stylish coffee tables are big and bulky. At 23 inches wide, this one is sleek and contemporary. It wasn't difficult to assemble. The instructions were clear and I was able to put it together it by myself in about 15 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty table
 from Marin, California,  Aug 30, 2011

Very pretty table to put in a small room in front of a sofa. Don't think you could find a nicer piece for the money. It was easy to assemble and the glass top provides a nice spatial feel. Arrived quickly, packed well, everything needed to assemble it was there. It's quite lovely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is really a pretty table for the money. I wish the glass top were a bit thicker, but at least it's tempered and bevelled.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic and Sleek
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 1, 2014

I love it! It's modern and stylish. Arrived on time and took less than 30 minutes to assemble. The instructions were not the best but was able to figure it out. Just a heads up that the five long screws are for the installation of the glass top and the four smaller screws are for each of the table legs. All in all it works for my design and will be ordering the end table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from Fort Davis, TX,  Jun 21, 2013

Good looking contemporary table. Beveled glass is a nice touch. Easy to put together if you have two people. Might be difficult for one person because of the way it goes together. Photo & description are accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table is really beautiful and quality
 from Carrollton, Texas,  May 21, 2013

This table is very beautiful and excellent quality. I would recommend to anyone that wants a really great piece of furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent and product is heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke within 6 months
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Apr 9, 2013

Purchased 6 months ago. All the screws completely stripped and the entire thing fell apart. Pretty if it wasn't useless.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed
 from GG, Ca.,  Mar 23, 2013

Very good looking table (we also bought the matching end tables). We were trying to update our living room and this was a great addition in the transformation. When you assemble it, just be sure to get all bolts and nuts in place before you tighten all of them down and then when all is in place, give all a final tightening and all will fall into place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Table
 from Temecula, CA,  Dec 21, 2010

Parts were missing so had to improvise; looks really nice but scratches so easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Complaints
 May 22, 2015

We received this item on time and my husband put it together in 20 minutes (maybe less?). The color is perfect and the quality is great - no complaints! I love how the glass is attached. I guess I should have known this from the picture, but I didn't realize how sturdy it would be. It fits perfectly in my small sitting room. Yay!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is about the size of a loveseat as far as the length for perspective. You can see some minor flaws in the woodworking if you look really close but for me that is character that comes from hand made goods. The table is sturdy, stylish and not oversized which is what I was looking for. It is a nice espresso brown color and very easy to put together. Just a few screws and easy to understand graphic based instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 18, 2015

I am very pleased. A great buy, looks very pretty and classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table
 Mar 17, 2015

It's exactly what I pictured, and seem to be of pretty good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Mar 7, 2015

Love this table and what a bargain. Very cool elongated shape. Looks like it costs a lot more than it does.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Was looking for small coffee table so glad I got this very pretty wood and modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect coffee table for small space
 from California,  Nov 22, 2014

This coffee table is sleek and contemporary in style, it was easy to put together and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Needed
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 13, 2014

The delivery was on time. The quality for the price was just right. Easy to assemble, Color was as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tanner Espresso Coffee Table with Shelf
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 23, 2014

I just finished putting together my tables, and wow! They are absolutely beautiful. They are a lot nicer than I expected. It is represented as seen in picture. The wood is a deep dark brown, but clearly brown.The glass is heavy, not cheap at all. Its a clean classy look and it looks very good in my living room. The reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is because the coffee table is smaller than I expected; my fault, I should have looked at the measurements more closely. Overall, I am pleased and would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks okay after it's fully built
 from New York, NY,  Sep 19, 2014

The price was good, but it came with a damaged shelf piece, so we had to wait another week for the manufacturer to send us a replacement part (fairly smooth process). As we were building it, we found that the pieces didn't line up perfectly and looked a bit haphazard, but after we adjusted as we went along and had put it all together, it no longer looks as demented. Agree with the other reviewers that it was a two-person assembly task, that the screws for the glass portion were somewhat short for their purpose, and that it's not a very large table (apartment-sized, which is what we were looking for). Definitely not the sturdiest table--I'd find it hard to imagine it'd survive the moving process. It was a low price for a reason, and the so-so engineering/fit of the pieces actually caused me to respect what **** can do for the same amount of money or less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought