Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect apartment table
 from San Francisco,  Sep 5, 2011

The quality is great for the price. The beveled glass and details are really elegant. If you need a table in a small space, this is a perfect fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great for the price. The beveled glass and details are really elegant.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This table looks like it cost a lot more than it did. I have searched for months for the right size oval-shaped coffee table. This one is perfectly sized with many nice features - such as the glass top actually attached to the table and the bottom shelf. So many stylish coffee tables are big and bulky. At 23 inches wide, this one is sleek and contemporary. It wasn't difficult to assemble. The instructions were clear and I was able to put it together it by myself in about 15 minutes.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty table
 from Marin, California,  Aug 30, 2011

Very pretty table to put in a small room in front of a sofa. Don't think you could find a nicer piece for the money. It was easy to assemble and the glass top provides a nice spatial feel. Arrived quickly, packed well, everything needed to assemble it was there. It's quite lovely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is really a pretty table for the money. I wish the glass top were a bit thicker, but at least it's tempered and bevelled.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern, stylish, great quality
 from NJ,  Jan 11, 2011

We love this table! Easy to put together and quality and looks are better than expected! We received so many compliments already. I also purchased the round end table. Very satisfied with purchases.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic and Sleek
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 1, 2014

I love it! It's modern and stylish. Arrived on time and took less than 30 minutes to assemble. The instructions were not the best but was able to figure it out. Just a heads up that the five long screws are for the installation of the glass top and the four smaller screws are for each of the table legs. All in all it works for my design and will be ordering the end table.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from Fort Davis, TX,  Jun 21, 2013

Good looking contemporary table. Beveled glass is a nice touch. Easy to put together if you have two people. Might be difficult for one person because of the way it goes together. Photo & description are accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table is really beautiful and quality
 from Carrollton, Texas,  May 21, 2013

This table is very beautiful and excellent quality. I would recommend to anyone that wants a really great piece of furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent and product is heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke within 6 months
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Apr 9, 2013

Purchased 6 months ago. All the screws completely stripped and the entire thing fell apart. Pretty if it wasn't useless.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed
 from GG, Ca.,  Mar 23, 2013

Very good looking table (we also bought the matching end tables). We were trying to update our living room and this was a great addition in the transformation. When you assemble it, just be sure to get all bolts and nuts in place before you tighten all of them down and then when all is in place, give all a final tightening and all will fall into place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Table
 from Temecula, CA,  Dec 21, 2010

Parts were missing so had to improvise; looks really nice but scratches so easily

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Needed
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 13, 2014

The delivery was on time. The quality for the price was just right. Easy to assemble, Color was as expected.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tanner Espresso Coffee Table with Shelf
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 23, 2014

I just finished putting together my tables, and wow! They are absolutely beautiful. They are a lot nicer than I expected. It is represented as seen in picture. The wood is a deep dark brown, but clearly brown.The glass is heavy, not cheap at all. Its a clean classy look and it looks very good in my living room. The reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is because the coffee table is smaller than I expected; my fault, I should have looked at the measurements more closely. Overall, I am pleased and would recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks okay after it's fully built
 from New York, NY,  Sep 19, 2014

The price was good, but it came with a damaged shelf piece, so we had to wait another week for the manufacturer to send us a replacement part (fairly smooth process). As we were building it, we found that the pieces didn't line up perfectly and looked a bit haphazard, but after we adjusted as we went along and had put it all together, it no longer looks as demented. Agree with the other reviewers that it was a two-person assembly task, that the screws for the glass portion were somewhat short for their purpose, and that it's not a very large table (apartment-sized, which is what we were looking for). Definitely not the sturdiest table--I'd find it hard to imagine it'd survive the moving process. It was a low price for a reason, and the so-so engineering/fit of the pieces actually caused me to respect what **** can do for the same amount of money or less.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I live in a high rise loft with floor to ceiling windows. I wanted a table that would anchor itself on my light colored rug, but also wasn't so visually heavy. This was the perfect table. It's not tiny, but is not a huge space filler. I like that it's about an inch lower than many other coffee tables. The oval shape keeps your legs free from bang-ups and the key to assembling it is to NOT tighten down any of the screws until the very very end. If you do any (even the ones that don't seem to be connected near the glass) you will not be able to line up the holes for the glass. I actually turned it upright and while super wobbly, was able to get everything in line and tight that way.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coffee Table
 from New Hampshire,  Aug 17, 2014

Really nice table, looks good in front of couch in my apartment. Instructions were pretty straightforward, did most of it on my own until needed help with glass top. Took about 40 minutes. I was a little dubious when it arrived as packaging was not that great, look as though it had been quickly taped up. However, everything was fine inside. really would recommend this.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small space!
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Jun 25, 2014

We recently downsized to a space that is too narrow for the coffee table I already had. We checked all the local furniture stores but were unable to find a coffee table that was a different size. I checked Overstock and finally found this one. It is perfect for our new space! The style is very attractive and the dark color blends beautifully with my other furniture. Even though it is a smaller piece, it looks much more expensive than it actually was. My husband had no trouble putting it together but did advise not to tighten the bolts too much until after the last one was in place. All in all, an excellent purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommended!
 from Charlotte NC,  Jun 11, 2014

I recently moved into a small apartment and was looking for a small glass coffee table. I looked in local stores as well as other online sites. This is by far the best table for the money and it far exceeded my expectations. The wood quality is good and it has a modern understated style. Friends cannot believe the price and I can't believe I put this together myself in less than 45 minutes!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really great table
 from las vegas, nv,  May 22, 2014

I wasn't sure what to expect but i was really surprised how much i love this table. the lines are awesome and its solid wood and glass. it took only a few minutes to put together and i did it alone. the value is awesome. the table is smallish as coffee tables go but it looks great in front of my 7ft sofa

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Chicago, IL,  May 5, 2014

Nice table, we like it. My only complaint is the assembly screws are just a little too short when screwing from the bottom leg and into the table glass. The screws eventually fit into the holes, but only after the required effort is more that what should be exhausted on what should be such a simple task. Other than that, this product is a winner. We had the exact same problem in another model table we purchased. Suggestion: Get some longer assembly screws.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp looking table
 from Freeport, NY,  May 2, 2014

Really like the style of this table. Quality is nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top