Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tanjiers Ikat curtains
 from MA,  Aug 8, 2014

The colors in this pattern is NOT as they appear on the image. The white is a bit of an "off white" and the blue is less vibrant. That said, I still like the curtains and they work well in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not quite the same
 from Virginia Beach,  Mar 12, 2014

Just got the yellow/gray panels in the mail today. They look just how I expected them to quality wise, the problem is the color. The yellow is sort of a gold/beige/yellow and the panels are not white or even off-white. I thought that they would be gray and yellow patterned on a white panel, but the panel is beige. They are nice, but I needed them to be white and not beige, so back they go. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, but color off
 from columbus, oh,  Mar 18, 2014

I immediately loved the look of these curtains when I saw them online and the price was great so I ordered them to hang in my kitchen. I was a bit disappointed when they were delivered. I ordered the yellow and gray and what looked to be a white or off white background. This was not the case when I opened the box. What I thought would be white is almost a dull yellow or beige making them look very dull in my kitchen. Also, the description states that the curtains are lined and they are not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great drapes!
 from PA,  Nov 17, 2014

Love these little drapes...they add a punch of color to our rooms!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good curtains bad delivery
 from Columbus, OH,  Jul 25, 2014

I have no problems with the curtains I ordered. They came in one piece and are exactly what I was expecting. However, I was quoted 5-10 days for delivery. I ordered the curtains on 6/29 and received them on 7/17. When I called about the delay I was told that overstock.com makes bulk shipments to certain states/regions and the receiving warehouses then deliver. It would have been nice to know when I ordered so I could have considered purchasing curtains at a local retailer. I work overnight shifts and rely on blocking out the light in order to rest after shifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 Mar 23, 2015

PERFECT CURTAIN COLORWISE FOR ME. IT IS NOT LINED, SO HAVE TO PUT A BLACKOUT CURTAIN I ALREADY HAD BEHIND IT, BUT IT WORKS SO WELL IN OUR BEDROOM. NOT TOO FEMININE, VERY TRENDY! JUST DO NOT EXPECT IT TO BLOCK OUT LIGHT, AND YOU WILL BE VERY HAPPY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Curtains are not true to measurements listed. I measured my window before ordering theses. Some how they are still not wide enough. Very disappointed, but they look nice. I've never experienced this kind of problem before with simple curtain measurements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These could have been good, but up close the thread pattern looks like it's mismade. Just looks like sloppy, as if the pattern was drawn with a marker and it bled. Maybe it's a style, or maybe its a defect. I couldn't tell but I knew I didn't like it so I returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coloring off
 Mar 11, 2015

I ordered the gray and yellow option and thought the background color was white. It was off white, which is why I sent them back. They seemed to be quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains
 Mar 3, 2015

Love the color and the curtains are of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Pleased
 Feb 22, 2015

I purchased two sets for a patio door. The colors are nice and blend well. My only complaint is that they are not all the same length which is a little frustrating but probably not noticeable to anyone but me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Purchased for grandson's bedroom, blue colors, ordered 2 pair, so reasonably priced !! 2 pair made the window look very full with lots of creasing, the weight and the quality are good. Steamed them to give them a finished professional look. Would I buy them again you ask? Yes, I did ! Purchased the yellow/grey for my dressing room-closet. I would also use them on my sun porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains
 Feb 13, 2015

They look different in person than they do on the picture. Turned out to have a southwest feel. Not my style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!
 Feb 1, 2015

I bought the multicolor drapes and I love them. The orange is a little dull, than what appears in the picture, but they gave our living room the right amount of brightness

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Jan 29, 2015

Very pretty curtains. Work well in my guest bedroom. Just be aware that each curtain panel is only 40 inches wide.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short Term Pop of Color, Long Term bad quality
 from Washington DC,  Jan 19, 2015

For an inexpensive pop of color that you need short term, this product is fine. I have them hanging on a window that faces east and they fabric has completely faded. I'm not even sure they are worth the little amount paid as I have to replace them after 6 months (started seeing an issue after 3).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They are close to the appearance in the picture so we are pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color and Quality very true to description
 from greenville sc,  Jan 7, 2015

These drapes were beautiful and great quality, especially for the price! Unfortunately, we changed our mind on our accent color scheme and I had to return them. The fabric is extremely nice, and drapes beautifully. The fabric has a heavier weight, linen type weave and texture which was really pretty. I did not expect that and loved it. They are not lined, which was stated, but the fabric has a great body and, unless you want room darkening, they look great. The color of the blues and grays in the pattern was represented accurately in the pictures. The background was an off white. Our walls are SW Ivoire with very white bedding and the background color blended well. They came perfect from the packaging...did not have to iron, or steam. I wish I could have kept them because they are far superior than anything I have found comparitively in pricing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overcharged
 from Maryland,  Jan 7, 2015

I absolutely love the look of these curtains but if you buy it for anything more than $29.99, you are overpaying. I bought them for $39.99 and the packaging on the product indicated they were $29.99 when I received them. The price really should not be anything more than that since Overstock is all about providing "its customers with the opportunity to shop for bargains."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Dec 30, 2014

They looked great online and in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought