Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color not quite the same
 from Virginia Beach,  Mar 12, 2014

Just got the yellow/gray panels in the mail today. They look just how I expected them to quality wise, the problem is the color. The yellow is sort of a gold/beige/yellow and the panels are not white or even off-white. I thought that they would be gray and yellow patterned on a white panel, but the panel is beige. They are nice, but I needed them to be white and not beige, so back they go. :(

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, but color off
 from columbus, oh,  Mar 18, 2014

I immediately loved the look of these curtains when I saw them online and the price was great so I ordered them to hang in my kitchen. I was a bit disappointed when they were delivered. I ordered the yellow and gray and what looked to be a white or off white background. This was not the case when I opened the box. What I thought would be white is almost a dull yellow or beige making them look very dull in my kitchen. Also, the description states that the curtains are lined and they are not.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tanjiers Ikat curtains
 from MA,  Aug 8, 2014

The colors in this pattern is NOT as they appear on the image. The white is a bit of an "off white" and the blue is less vibrant. That said, I still like the curtains and they work well in my bedroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtains!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 24, 2014

Great curtains! Looked just like the picture and are a steal for the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Sep 13, 2014

We love these curtains!! They bring the perfect accent to our bedroom. Open or closed, they look great!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Nice quality!!
 from Coconut Creek,Fl,  Sep 9, 2014

I loved! Very good quality and beautiful Curtain...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tanjiers Ikat Curtain
 from Arkansas,  Aug 29, 2014

The curtains were sewn crookedly and had snares across them.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains!
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Aug 5, 2014

The yellow and gray on ivory background curtains are exactly what I wanted for my dining room. Everyone that visits loves them, as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Window panels
 from Clive.,  Jul 26, 2014

Both my husband and I love these panels. Especially the print. We wished we could have found a bedspread in this pattern to match.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good curtains bad delivery
 from Columbus, OH,  Jul 25, 2014

I have no problems with the curtains I ordered. They came in one piece and are exactly what I was expecting. However, I was quoted 5-10 days for delivery. I ordered the curtains on 6/29 and received them on 7/17. When I called about the delay I was told that overstock.com makes bulk shipments to certain states/regions and the receiving warehouses then deliver. It would have been nice to know when I ordered so I could have considered purchasing curtains at a local retailer. I work overnight shifts and rely on blocking out the light in order to rest after shifts.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value for the money
 from webster fl,  Jul 18, 2014

after searching for months i finally found these drapes on overstock the product in person is much nicer than the photo. i ordered seven pairs to hang in the living room they make a very nice statement and keep a casual feel . having priced many drapes these appear to be a good value for the money and having this amount of window to cover i could have spent much, much more. the quality of he fabric is good as is the workmanship the drapes are very full and all hang at the same height without any extra work

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tanjiers Ikat panel
 from MIchigan,  Jun 14, 2014

This Product was beautiful.. HOWEVER, it did not match my decor. The return policy was VERY simple and quick. The emil they sent was self expalnitory, and i recieved a email when the recieved the product back

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from MA,  May 29, 2014

Colors are as pictured, curtains are perfect! Nice quality and fast shipping.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much nicer than expected!
 from Missouri,  May 14, 2014

Thought these might be too busy for the room, but no...they're perfect! Ordered the first set in blue, then got another in yellow and gray. Will say the yellow is more on the tan side, but the curtains are really pretty. Would recommend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chic
 from Waupaca Wi,  May 7, 2014

The curtains are perfect. They compliment my Ikat pillows I had purchased to update my living room. I especially liked the back tab look. It makes a very soft pleat.The colors are a close match as pictured.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Other reviews are right...
 from Maple Grove, MN,  Apr 25, 2014

I ordered the blue for my living/dining room. The other reviews are correct - the panels are unlined and they say dry clean only despite the description on the website...I have three windows and I ended up needing 12 panels, which was a little disappointing. My windows are approximately 60'' wide, including casings. Two panels did cover the windows, but only when they were pulled so that they were as wide as they could go. So I ordered four for each window and now they look much fuller and more attractive. We love the look and the grommet top make the curtain easy to slide along the curtain rod (as opposed to the tab tops that we have elsewhere in the house). Another thing I've noticed is that they're not as long as I thought they would be. I didn't measure them to see if they are the length they say they are, but normally curtains touch the floor and mine aren't even close when they're hung a few inches above the window casing. For the room they're in it doesn't really make a difference, so we kept them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pulls two rooms together
 from Topsail Island, NC,  Apr 15, 2014

We are just finishing a renovation in our kitchen, which opens to the family room.The family room has a double window opposite the kitchen, with faux plantation blinds, and a wood cornice on top. Although the two rooms have coordinating color palette it still needed something. We live at the beach so curtains have never been a priority here, we.don't want to block the view. Thought I'd give curtains a try. I am delighted. They really pull the two rooms together as their fabric has the same colors of our new bar stools. These two panels hang on either side of a double window, doesn't block the view at all.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Panel
 from Connecticut,  Apr 15, 2014

The material was very cheap and unfortunately the color was not as it looked in the picture. It took a very long time to receive these curtains and they had a very bad aroma.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtains!
 from Yorktown, Virginia,  Apr 10, 2014

These curtains are great.. and I love that they come with two panels in a set. I purchased these for our master bedroom and they look amazing. The quality of the material is great... they have some thickness to them, but not too thick! I would definitely recommend them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grommet curtain
 from Seattle,  Apr 9, 2014

The measurements on this panel pair say total 76 inches wide. They are in fact only 72 inches wide! I had to order another pair to be able to close them, which was a bit disappointing. They do look nice though.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top