Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A bit disappointed
 from Indiana,  Jan 23, 2013

Fabric between the tufts already looks stretched out. Piece is primarily used for storage & has some foot traffic but not for sitting--so it's not receiving heavy wear. I wouldn't have bought if I had known the fabric was going to look stretched.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric on the top of the ottoman already looks loose after very minimal use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ottoman!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 7, 2013

First of all, I am grateful for the reviews others have posted. One reviewer mentioned this product had more yellowish tones than ivory. This is definitely true though the ottoman is definitely not yellow and is certainly not ivory. Because of it's neutrality - style-wise & colorwise -the ottoman can go with many different decors. Fortunately, the photo on my browser was quite representative of the actual item. It's sturdy, the storage is wonderful and most importantly, it looks great and quite honestly, it looks more expensive than what I paid for it. Delivery was rapid, overstock.com has done it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ottoman but has blue threads in the tweed
 from Chicago IL,  Jun 20, 2014

the description should say creamy tan with light blue woven in. From a distance it appears neutral but there are clearly blue threads. I posted photos in my blog if you want to view them http://www.bubblews.com/news/3928201 we really like it, the size is accurately noted at 25" wide by 15" high the top could fit more snugly but it's not a big deal. I am happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Held up well
 Apr 28, 2015

We've had this ottoman for almost a year with lots of use and it's held up superbly. It does have some light blue and green threads that show up more than indicated in the pictures, which look completely tan. These colors actually work well with the chair I have it paired with, but in general I thought it'd be good information to share.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Indiana,  Nov 21, 2013

Perfect for the limited space we have in our living room. Not too mention the storage of it works perfect. Can't complain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Concord,NH,  Jan 2, 2013

Nice Ottoman! Fits my existing decor perfectly. Product was just as advertised and a great price as well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched description perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong size advertised
 Jun 25, 2015

this is much smaller then it says. The measurements are 24 round by 14 high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my needs
 Jun 22, 2015

This ottoman is slightly lower in height than others I had looked at which was good for me, so take measurements if needed. It has a very textured tweed look which gives it some dimension. I don't see any cream in it. Rather beige, light beige and streaks of blue/grey. My living room is grey, black and light pine furniture so it ties the room in perfectly. The top is wide enough to hold a small tray for drinks, etc. and an average size laptop with ease. It is light enough to move around if needed while empty. I was worried about the brown legs and was going to change them to black but on my shag rug they can barely be seen. It has one tiny snag on the side of the lid but it blends in with the rough tweed fabric so it doesn't bother me. I don't expect things to be impeccable. I got it for a great price so thank you to overstock once again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman
 Apr 3, 2015

I was looking for a good sized neutral colored ottoman and this fit the bill. And it offers some storage to boot. The only thing that bothered me was that one of the reviewers mentioned something about a cancer causing agent used in its manufacture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the tan and cream tweed tufted storage ottoma
 from Northern VA,  Jul 23, 2014

I like everything about this ottoman. The fabric color, the size, the height and especially the price. The legs came attached and I like the fruitwood shade on them. The top is soft on your feet and comfortable to sit on. The tufting is perfect with no stretching around the buttons. It shipped fast and came wrapped with tender care. What else can I say other than, Thank You Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prop 65 Warning - Carcinogenic
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 28, 2014

In CA Prop 65 mandates that any item that contains a chemical known to cause cancer or reproductive harm must be labeled. The law also dictates that the seller of the item must tell the customer what that carcinogen is. This ottoman arrived with a Prop 65 warning on it, and when I called in today, Overstock.com was unable to tell me what the carcinogen is. I am heavily considering returning the item as something containing a known carcinogenic has no place in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab
 May 3, 2016

Beautiful with old world feel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the product's appearance
 Apr 27, 2016

I love every aspect of this ottoman except the durability of the fabric. After a few months of actual daily use, the fabric looks foxed. One would naturally assume that an ottomon is intended to be used. It is comfortable though and when it looks too worn, I will recover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the quality that I expected
 Apr 26, 2016

The ottoman is the size advertised. The fabric is plastic like and there were three pulls in the weave when it arrived. I would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for !
 Apr 19, 2016

Sturdy and stylish, love the colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 Apr 16, 2016

It matches my furniture well and allows for storage. Can act as additional seating for company, or put your feet up. It's great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 1, 2016

Just the size we wanted to replace a large wood/glass table. Good quality and color and plus is it has storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tweed ottoman
 Mar 21, 2016

Its a cute ottoman for the price. Lots of blue tweed mixed in with the tan tweed. Very easy to pick or snag material. The material is kinda loose on the top and does leave indentions when feet have rested on top for a while. All in all, worth the price ($**.**) but not much more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 Mar 20, 2016

Bought this for my Mom and she is very pleased with this item. Great quality, beautifully made, looks great in her living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Muliti Purpose !
 Mar 14, 2016

Nice ottoman , for storage , to sit on , a table or to rest my feet on .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought