Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Storage Ottoman
 Aug 25, 2015

Smaller than I thought it would be. Not made very well, but price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABL
 Aug 20, 2015

I bought two, one to use as a foot rest and the other as a base for a brass table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tufted Ottoman
 Aug 7, 2015

The color was not as stated. It has a blue woven through it but still works with my color scheme so kept it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

fits in perfectly - good size and storage is an extra plus. Material can catch a bit - but with loving care should last forever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very well made
 Jul 4, 2015

Bought this to go with the Better Living Hyde Blue Modern Flower Arm Chair. Looks great, happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this is much smaller then it says. The measurements are 24 round by 14 high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ottoman is slightly lower in height than others I had looked at which was good for me, so take measurements if needed. It has a very textured tweed look which gives it some dimension. I don't see any cream in it. Rather beige, light beige and streaks of blue/grey. My living room is grey, black and light pine furniture so it ties the room in perfectly. The top is wide enough to hold a small tray for drinks, etc. and an average size laptop with ease. It is light enough to move around if needed while empty. I was worried about the brown legs and was going to change them to black but on my shag rug they can barely be seen. It has one tiny snag on the side of the lid but it blends in with the rough tweed fabric so it doesn't bother me. I don't expect things to be impeccable. I got it for a great price so thank you to overstock once again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jun 5, 2015

I needed a small coffee table and it is a perfect size for our room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this ottoman because I liked the tufting on the top. It is very pretty, well made, and sturdy. The storage area is nice and deep. It is lightweight and easy to move. The color is exactly how it looks in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kate
 May 27, 2015

Style and function are great. I wish fabric was of a better quality and then would be 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Ugh...mine has an odor. Old basement smell. Not to tall and doesn't take up a lot of space...the golden wheat color matches our furniture. I really like the style and size of this ottoman but the one I received has an odor. The lid smells not the base. I would had given five stars if it didn't smell. I am going to try a couple cleaning tricks and let it air out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
functional
 May 20, 2015

Love this piece. Works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cecilia Scott
 May 12, 2015

I am very pleased with mt purchase and I hope3 to get more deals like the one I just got 5 Stars Overstock.com keep those deals coming!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Held up well
 Apr 28, 2015

We've had this ottoman for almost a year with lots of use and it's held up superbly. It does have some light blue and green threads that show up more than indicated in the pictures, which look completely tan. These colors actually work well with the chair I have it paired with, but in general I thought it'd be good information to share.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very roomy inside and should blend well with any decor/color. Also very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 Apr 18, 2015

We get alot of compliments on this ottoman. I love it because of the storage especially

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Really love it. I would recommend reading all reviews. The fabric does contain blue/gray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman
 Apr 3, 2015

I was looking for a good sized neutral colored ottoman and this fit the bill. And it offers some storage to boot. The only thing that bothered me was that one of the reviewers mentioned something about a cancer causing agent used in its manufacture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a great ottoman for a smaller space. Be sure to measure what size you want as this seemed smaller than I anticipated. Still kept it because of the quality of the fabric and nice texture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ottoman
 Mar 17, 2015

This is a great tufted ottoman in a color that goes with almost anything. I love the storage that it also has. The only problem is that a few of the tufted areas the fabric is a little loose, but not enough to send it back for another one. Also, our two little dogs love sleeping on and it's easy for them to jump up on. The price was fantastic and believe me I checked many on-line stores as well as walking into furniture stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought