Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A bit disappointed
 from Indiana,  Jan 23, 2013

Fabric between the tufts already looks stretched out. Piece is primarily used for storage & has some foot traffic but not for sitting--so it's not receiving heavy wear. I wouldn't have bought if I had known the fabric was going to look stretched.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric on the top of the ottoman already looks loose after very minimal use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ottoman but has blue threads in the tweed
 from Chicago IL,  Jun 20, 2014

the description should say creamy tan with light blue woven in. From a distance it appears neutral but there are clearly blue threads. I posted photos in my blog if you want to view them http://www.bubblews.com/news/3928201 we really like it, the size is accurately noted at 25" wide by 15" high the top could fit more snugly but it's not a big deal. I am happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ottoman!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 7, 2013

First of all, I am grateful for the reviews others have posted. One reviewer mentioned this product had more yellowish tones than ivory. This is definitely true though the ottoman is definitely not yellow and is certainly not ivory. Because of it's neutrality - style-wise & colorwise -the ottoman can go with many different decors. Fortunately, the photo on my browser was quite representative of the actual item. It's sturdy, the storage is wonderful and most importantly, it looks great and quite honestly, it looks more expensive than what I paid for it. Delivery was rapid, overstock.com has done it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Indiana,  Nov 21, 2013

Perfect for the limited space we have in our living room. Not too mention the storage of it works perfect. Can't complain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Concord,NH,  Jan 2, 2013

Nice Ottoman! Fits my existing decor perfectly. Product was just as advertised and a great price as well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched description perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Held up well
 Apr 28, 2015

We've had this ottoman for almost a year with lots of use and it's held up superbly. It does have some light blue and green threads that show up more than indicated in the pictures, which look completely tan. These colors actually work well with the chair I have it paired with, but in general I thought it'd be good information to share.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman
 Apr 3, 2015

I was looking for a good sized neutral colored ottoman and this fit the bill. And it offers some storage to boot. The only thing that bothered me was that one of the reviewers mentioned something about a cancer causing agent used in its manufacture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the tan and cream tweed tufted storage ottoma
 from Northern VA,  Jul 23, 2014

I like everything about this ottoman. The fabric color, the size, the height and especially the price. The legs came attached and I like the fruitwood shade on them. The top is soft on your feet and comfortable to sit on. The tufting is perfect with no stretching around the buttons. It shipped fast and came wrapped with tender care. What else can I say other than, Thank You Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this is much smaller then it says. The measurements are 24 round by 14 high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ottoman is slightly lower in height than others I had looked at which was good for me, so take measurements if needed. It has a very textured tweed look which gives it some dimension. I don't see any cream in it. Rather beige, light beige and streaks of blue/grey. My living room is grey, black and light pine furniture so it ties the room in perfectly. The top is wide enough to hold a small tray for drinks, etc. and an average size laptop with ease. It is light enough to move around if needed while empty. I was worried about the brown legs and was going to change them to black but on my shag rug they can barely be seen. It has one tiny snag on the side of the lid but it blends in with the rough tweed fabric so it doesn't bother me. I don't expect things to be impeccable. I got it for a great price so thank you to overstock once again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jun 5, 2015

I needed a small coffee table and it is a perfect size for our room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this ottoman because I liked the tufting on the top. It is very pretty, well made, and sturdy. The storage area is nice and deep. It is lightweight and easy to move. The color is exactly how it looks in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kate
 May 27, 2015

Style and function are great. I wish fabric was of a better quality and then would be 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Ugh...mine has an odor. Old basement smell. Not to tall and doesn't take up a lot of space...the golden wheat color matches our furniture. I really like the style and size of this ottoman but the one I received has an odor. The lid smells not the base. I would had given five stars if it didn't smell. I am going to try a couple cleaning tricks and let it air out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
functional
 May 20, 2015

Love this piece. Works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cecilia Scott
 May 12, 2015

I am very pleased with mt purchase and I hope3 to get more deals like the one I just got 5 Stars Overstock.com keep those deals coming!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very roomy inside and should blend well with any decor/color. Also very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 Apr 18, 2015

We get alot of compliments on this ottoman. I love it because of the storage especially

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Really love it. I would recommend reading all reviews. The fabric does contain blue/gray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a great ottoman for a smaller space. Be sure to measure what size you want as this seemed smaller than I anticipated. Still kept it because of the quality of the fabric and nice texture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought