Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive!!!!!!
 from Silver Spring Maryland,  Mar 19, 2012

This is a perfect set for Apt. living I took it out unfolded it and set it up..No work required!! That was one of the highlights for me,.I would highly recommend this to someone who is looking for a small yet well put together set for outdoor enjoyment. I love the wood color looks rich.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I loved the set as soon as I opened the carton
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from IL,  Feb 27, 2012

I was very pleasantly surprised with this product. It is sturdy and well finished. It folds up well and is in no danger of blowing down like some patio furniture can be prone to. It is a great size- the table has plenty of room for 2 plates and glasses but fits perfectly on my balcony. Great price for the quality and the $3 shipping cannot be beat! So pleased with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Cushions are tan, not white but the wood tone is accurate in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, Sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and refined
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 20, 2011

Very good price for the quality. I did shop around online, comparing similar sets, but slightly larger table than most plus not having to shop for separate cushions did it for me. Shipment arrived in perfect condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Even better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain bistro set
 from San Buenaventura, CA,  Jul 28, 2012

A good little set for a small space. The finish is fading, but would probably shine up with some teak oil. It's been over a year since I bought this set & it's otherwise holding up well despite the sea air & constant sun exposure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table for a small space
 from Redondo Beach,  Nov 5, 2011

The set is good for my small balcony patio area. The pieces fold up for easy storage. It is a nice color. I like the set a lot and would recommend it to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like the set
 from Crossville, TN,  Jun 29, 2013

I read most of the reviews before purchasing the set and when I got it, I did oil all of the wood. I'm glad the reviewer said they did that. I needed a small table and two chairs for a small area where the grill is. This set is perfect for it. When not in use, it's fold up and placed under the eaves. One of the best things is that it doesn't have to be put together. If anyone needs extra seating for a small area, this set is good for that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice & Heavy
 from Central Illinois,  Jun 27, 2012

This is a really nice, heavy, well made set. It is exactly as pictured except for the cushion color. Picture show the cushions to be light, but the ones I received are a very dark khaki which work just fine for me. This set is pretty enough to be used indoors. I will be using mine for a small eat in kitchen in my vacation condo.The best part is that they are ready to use right out of the box, no assembly required. They came packaged very well and arrived in perfect condition. I would definitely recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Seat cushions are much darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bistro set
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 12, 2013

Nice set, seems sturdy and well-made, better than expected for the very reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Cushions are a bit darker than expected, but nice brown color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 from Texas,  May 22, 2013

I have to say, that I was delighted when I unpacked this set. It was sturdier and even better looking than the pictures. The cushions were also nicer than expected and I'm glad I ordered the square table vs the round table as it gives you more real estate in square inches. Plus its flat next to each person's place setting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent set, if you do the leg work!
 from Oregon,  Jul 8, 2012

This is a great set! You WILL want to oil it as recommended. It's a bit time consuming to oil, just because of all the slats, but it's worth it. I usually fold it up and put it under the eaves when not in use. I forgot one day during a major downpour and the water was beading up on the surface just like it should! The set easily folds up out of the way, though I find myself knocking it over if I brush against it when it's folded against the wall. Still, it will be very easy to put in the shed in the winter and won't take up much room! The wood and build feels very solid and high quality. It's a very nice color. We've had the set for a few months now and have really been enjoying it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Wood color is accurate, seat cushions are more khaki.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bistro Set
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 15, 2012

This is not a complaint, but the only surprise was the color of the cushions. The picture looks off-white, but they are actually a tan or khaki color, which is nice as these are used outdoors. The quality is good and it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The seat cushions in the picture look white or beige. The color is acutally khaki tan.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy construction, easy to fold and put away
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 15, 2012

Great bistro set for a small patio or lawn. Since it's endlessly raining in NYC it is withstanding the elements in style. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, quality wood.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from Charleston, SC,  Jul 13, 2014

This little bistro set looks just as pictured. The cushions are light tan and easy to clean. A good value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality setů but...
 from Boston, MA,  May 5, 2014

This is a pretty nice bistro set, however I didn't realize it needed to be oiled before outdoor use. I'm just not up for that. Also, when you fold up the chairs, they will unfold themselves. You have to tie the seat to the back to prevent this. Most folding chairs stay folded, but having these just open up is a little annoying. I am planning to sell this set because of those reasons and also because I decided to go even more compact for my small balcony. This set is not quite compact enough. I would only recommend this set to someone who would not mind oiling or finishing the wood. The manufacturer recommends linseed oil. Oh, and the cushions are tan or light brown, not white like in the photo. Not a bad thing, but just not accurate.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value- excellent bistro set
 from Portland Oregon,  May 3, 2014

It was in fantastic shape right out of the box. We actually used teak oil for the finish so the color remained the same and it is beautiful on our small deck. One thing I like is how easily if folds up if you want to put it aside for cleaning or rain or whatever.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!
 from Boulder, CO,  May 1, 2014

Very impressed with the quality!! Looks great and very comfortable!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice outdoor folding table and chairs
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 12, 2014

Nice set. Delivered on time and in excellent shape.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tan Seat Cushion and 3-piece Square Bistro Set
 from Vancouver, BC Canada,  Apr 10, 2014

Lovely set am going to enjoy ideal for a small paitio

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This 3 piece bistro set is wonderful
 from Maryland,  Sep 17, 2013

No problems with the shipment and it was exactly how it looked in the picture

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect! for what we wanted
 from Boise, Idaho,  Jul 30, 2013

This set is wonderful. The chairs have cusions and are very comfortable! Sometimes these chairs are too straight in the back and not fun to sit in after awhile --- these are very comfy and the table is a nice size and goes great with the other furniture (mostly from overstock!!). highly recommend these ... we might get another set ourselves because they fold up and can be stashed away for when the party really gets started!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top