Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-52 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Berkshires, Mass,  Feb 27, 2013

I'm impressed with quality of wood and fabric. Good price too. Putting it together was easy, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very happy with this purchase.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Styling Chairs!
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 5, 2013

I was really impressed by the quality of these chairs. My expectations were not too high in spite of other glowing reviews so I was so happy when my husband put them together and they looked great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is decent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic chairs
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Jan 26, 2013

These chairs are beautiful. The nailhead detail really adds a lot to the looks. The roll trim on the back really gives them a very polished look. They look great from the back, front or any angle. The padding is perfect. We were very amazed at the quality for the low price. I highly recommend these chairs. Be aware however that they come 2 to the box so they take muscle to move while still packaged. My husband would have liked a delivery Genie to carry them up the stairs to our 2nd floor apartment. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fantastic match on color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These chairs are very well made. They required very little assembly and went together very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from Montgomery, AL,  Jan 9, 2013

These chairs are gorgeous! I would buy again and recommend to anyone. I have been very pleased with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a great neutral color. Not too dark and not too light.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The seats are comfortable and very cushion-y.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is very accurate. I read that these were hard to put together, but I had no trouble. Allow about 20 mins a chair for assembly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs For the Price
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 21, 2012

Very happy with this purchase. Hubby had no trouble putting then together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and solid quality
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 20, 2012

These chairs are a great deal. Installation took about one hour, and while it was helpful to have another person assisting, it wasn't absolutely necessary. Having your own hex key / alan wrench makes the installation a bit faster than using the one provided. We've sat in these chairs several times and they are comfortable while providing good support.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't shop Overstock.com
 from Mobile, AL,  Dec 9, 2012

These chairs are not worth what you pay and are very hard to put together and if you get one that is broken they will not or could not send the replacement part. This the worst thing I have ever had to deal with. I am being told that I will have to take all the other five chairs apart and pack them in boxes that I do not have any longer to send back. Do put these together until you know you have all the parts and they work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Did not!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Did not realize if one of the chairs was broken, Overstock would not replace just one of the chairs. I order 6 chair and one was broken and they will not replace one chair, I have send all the chairs back and they have been put together and do not have boxes to return them.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price, sturdy
 from Sacramento, ca,  Dec 5, 2012

Very good chairs and good for the price. It matches our dining perfectly and we got a lot of good comments from friends and family. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good.
 from AL,  Dec 4, 2012

These chairs are great. We needed an inexpensive set of chairs to replace our existing dining room chairs. These not only worked with our hand-me-down table, but the nailhead trim matched our living room furniture. The color is lighter than the picture indicates, but it's a nice neutral, so the color still works.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is actually lighter in person than on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellect
 from Olympia, WA,  Nov 28, 2012

Great quality for the price. Had some trouble with assembly but had some advise from previous buyer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, nice wood
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Birmingham, AL,  Nov 14, 2012

These chairs look very similar to chairs sold at high end stores. I bought four for the price of one at one of those high end stores. They were not difficult for my husband to put together and I am very pleased with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little lighter, but I was prepared for that from reading the other reviews
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from GA,  Nov 13, 2012

The chairs came with fairly good drawings for assembly; all of the screws, rings, etc. were there including the Allen wrench to install them. The covering is good but probably will not hold up too well--kind of rough and will show wear, but I am planning on doing a slipcover for them anyway. All in all, a good price for chairs that will not be used too often.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Typical chairs you have to put together yourself
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-52 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top