Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 8, 2012

These chairs are great! I suggest that when putting them together to use a little wood glue, don't tighten the screws all the way, just tight enough to sit on the chair and wiggle around a little bit, tighten and repeat until screws are tightened. These chairs look amazing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as it shows.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Discription is dead on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs!
 from Miami, Florida,  Jun 4, 2012

I have never bought anything online prior to this purchase and could not be happier for a first tiem experience! Chairs are exactly as described, colors are just as pictured. The chairs took about an hour to assemble (4 of them) and are very sturdy and comfortable. Very pleased and satisfied not to mention the great price for the pair!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly thye same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great material and good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very, as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 from Memphis. Tennessee,  Sep 27, 2013

I bought these chairs to go around my kitchen table and I absolutley love them. The fabric closley resembles the color of burlap and this is what I was looking for. These chairs can be used to dress up any table. They are very comfortable and sturdy for chairs that are delivered disassembled. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dining/conf chairs
 from los angeles,  Jan 15, 2013

I use them in a conference room with a reclaimed wood table- they dont get a ton of use, so I think they're fine. They're a bit small but fine for short periods of time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they're nice for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining chairs
 from Idaho,  Sep 18, 2012

Love the chairs, especially for the price! The color was the only surprise, otherwise they are exactly as advertised. They are sold as 'tan' in color, but actually, when the box arrived it said 'sand', and that is much more accurate. At first I was a little disappointed by that, but it wasn't worth the hassle of sending them back. Now I like the lighter color anyway, so it all worked out well for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not satisfied!!!
 Feb 17, 2015

One of the chairs is great, put together easily, no problems. The other one...holes did not line up so unable to get two of the screws in but doesn't affect stability I don't think. The worst thing about this chair though, it sounds like you are sitting on paper when you sit on it, both the seat cushion and back cushion. It's awful, the crumpling paper sound. I think they didn't remove some sort of cover before sewing the fabric over it. The other chair doesn't sound like this at all so I know something is wrong with this one. But now that they're both assembled, and its a huge box, not sure how to return. Very unhappy. Would not purchase again, even though I like the appearance of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chairs, great value
 from Missouri City, TX,  Jun 27, 2012

This pair of chairs is very nice. They look much nicer in person than on the site. They are not the most comfortable chairs or the highest quality, but very nice for the price. I purchased these chairs as accent chairs. They will not be sat in most of the time, but are comfortable enough for the occasional use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better online
 from Bozeman, Montana,  Jan 7, 2014

We returned these chairs. They are not upholstered very well and just do not seem sturdy enough for regular use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These will get us by...
 from IA,  Oct 4, 2013

As a newly married couple, we didn't want to splurge on anything too extravagant. These chairs DO have great style and will suffice for a while. The fabric and leg color is lighter in person. The fabric is more of a "sand" color than an olivey-tan as pictured. The legs are a medium shade as opposed to the dark color portrayed. Comfort wise, these chairs are awkwardly bouncy and you can feel the bar across your lower back, however they okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome but Light
 from Camp Hill, PA,  Aug 30, 2013

The chairs were a snap to put together, maybe an hour or so of time for 4 chairs. As other have said, don't tighten until all the legs are in place. I also agree that the color is extremely light. The box does say sand and I although I love it, I am planning on a buying fabric protector. All in all, a great, stylish chair for not a lot of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Fine Set of Great Looking Sturdy Chair.
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 9, 2013

Nice Set of the Dinning Chairs. I've been shopping around for Dinning Chairs for sometimes. Compare the similar chair to local retailers and their price was 99-120 a piece. We weren't sure how shopping furniture online without looking at the actual product would be. Thankfully there are product reviews from other customers provided the positive reviews and the accurate pictures provided on the Overstock. Fits nicely in my dinning room with other dinning furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but wrong color
 from Maryland,  Sep 6, 2012

These chairs look great with my new antique dining room table! I purchased the tan color, but when they arrived, the boxes said "Sand" on them and they were much lighter than the picture. Sand doesn't even appear to be an option on the website. I would have returned them and been very disappointed, but I actually ended up liking how the Sand color matched with my dining room better. They are kind of a pain to put together properly so that they are good and sturdy, but with the help of my husband all went swimmingly. Overall, very happy with the product, but buyer beware of color switch-ups.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Incorrect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy if put together correctly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vtilton
 Jul 21, 2015

I ordered 4 chairs, they came on time and were fairly easy to put together. They look better than the picture...they are a nice quality and I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a high quality chair and a budget price. Love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

easy to put together, great looking, seem pretty solid, had them for about 3 weeks and nothing to complain about. everyone compliment them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jul 12, 2015

I bought 2 sets of these (4 chairs) to go with my newly refinished dining table & bench. Torally transformed the look of the dining area - very " Rustic Chic". They were incredibly easy to assemble (although the included instructions were pretty much useless - but it's easy to figure out on your own). Surprisingly comfortable & sturdy. The wood legs have an orange-ish honey shade to them, but the total package is so awesome, I barely notice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We wanted some classy rustic comfortable chairs to lighten up our industrial dining table and these fit the bill. Easy to assemble and they look amazing. We ordered two to make sure they were what we were looking for and immediately ordered two more after we saw them with the table. Great chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fabric is a good quality. The color is as pictured. They were easy to assemble. Overall a very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jul 7, 2015

I love those chairs. Initially I bought 2 and as soon they arrived I ordered the rest to complete my set. Color is a bit darker than in the pic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 Jun 2, 2015

Perfect for our dining table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken
 Apr 23, 2015

The chairs were packed in a tiny box, when we opened the box the legs were broken.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought