Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice mats
 from Fremont, CA,  Feb 26, 2011

They are cool and show no dirt. They stay in place and working out a lot better than my plain beige ones.They are great fro the money

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Car floor mats
 from Memphis, TN,  Jun 13, 2014

looking for a used car and realizing they cost as much as a new. I decided to get these floor mats to see it they would satisfy my urge to buy. So far so good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality for the price
 from Houston, Tx,  Apr 15, 2014

Real Classy and very good quality for the price. I would order again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Leopard look
 from Ramona, California,  Jan 4, 2014

Bought these to spice up the boring floor in my car..... they are fabulous. Everyone comments on them and it puts a smile on their faces. They are durable and stylish. I liked them so much I bought a back up set for when the first ones wear out. I have had them in my car for over a year now...they are still true to color and holding up very well. If you are an animal print fan don't hesitate to buy these you will love them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love my new leopard print floor mats. They are very exotic looking. Since they are made well, I know I will get a lot of use out of them. The price was definitely low compared to auto store prices. The print will definitely camouflage any stains or mess that gets on them from bad weather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? These car mats are beautiful and look just like seen on the web site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These mats are made very well and I know I will get long wear out of them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described accurately.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Add some Jazz
 from San Antonio,  Feb 19, 2013

Fun for a leopard girl....you won't be disappointed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Car Mats
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Nov 14, 2012

The animal print livens up my rather sedate silver-outside / gray-inside sedan. My 91 yr old mother liked them so much that I got some for her (white) car, too (yes, she's in great shape and still driving). And now I'm going to purchase a set for my sister who has also commented on how great they look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color has a more orange / tan cast than the picture, which seems more brown / gray.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, not heavy-duty.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mats
 from Dallas OR,  Sep 13, 2012

They really jazz up the inside of my car!! I am pleased with how they fit and stay in place

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I really like the mats
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Sassy!
 from Marietta, GA,  Sep 7, 2012

These mats are really cute! They make a statement in my Passat. I wish they were a little thicker and didn't slide so easily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tan Leopard car mats
 from Southwest Texas,  Jun 20, 2012

I've gotten compliments on my great floor mats. They are dark enough shoe prints don't show up that much, and pretty enough to get attention. Just have to be careful when driving that it doesn't slip, with the tread backing being so shallow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice design. Fit well. The anti-skid bottoms are not as good as I hoped. Only the driver actually needs this protection, however, and being aware of this one can use caution.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture is true except that the deep brown isn't that deep.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gave as a birthday gift. She loved them.
 from Maine,  Apr 27, 2012

They were given as a birthday gift. The receipant loved them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Fort Denaud, FL,  Feb 7, 2012

The color looks great with my tan leather seats. The texture is very pleasing and the mats stay put. Really like them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from NY,  Feb 2, 2012

I bought these as a gift for my aunt who loves this print. They were a great price and appeared to be good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 1, 2012

This is just what my car needed. My seats are tan leather and the carpets were tan also. Putting these in gave it that special sparkle it needed. Just so cute!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actually more vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, very rich colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The pictures don't do them justice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME MATTS!!
 from CT,  Jan 18, 2012

Love the animal print matts! They look amazing in my bronzy colored car! It gives the car an edge! Great quality, great price. Well made, should last quite awhile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT COLOR!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? COMPLETELY ACCURATE!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute!!
 from Grand Blanc, MI,  Jan 11, 2012

I bought these for my friend for Christmas and she loved them!! ...Great product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great car mats
 from Newark, DE,  Dec 21, 2011

When I received them I thought the quality, the color, & getting 2 front with 2 back mats was great for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love them
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly how they were pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor mats are fun
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Nov 4, 2011

I'm glad I purchased these floor mats, it puts a little sass in my car!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would prefer for the mats to be heavier, a little flimsy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accuragte
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fast shipping and nice product. It was what I want. Thanks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Key West, FL,  Jun 14, 2011

I bought these mats over 2 yrs ago and they still look great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top