Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very thin leather!
 from Texas,  Aug 24, 2010

I am "glad", the review I left a year go never got published. This couch looks great, however the leather is very thin, it gets scratched easily. Two days after we got it, it had several scratches on it. We've tried all sorts of protective products, but they did not work. A little over a year later it looks awful. It's scratched all over and we never even sit on it. I literally want to cry just looking at it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tan Leather Sofa and Chaise Set
 from Fort Mill, SC,  Jan 31, 2013

Purchased this in mid-November. Thought all was well. Arrived in good condition and looked nice. A few days ago noticed that a seam was beginning to split at the bottom of the L shape. I am upset with this because the price was really not that great for a bonded leather/leather match sectional. I should be able to expect durability for this amount of money. The sectional has not had much use. We haven't even been sitting on it much so this is unexpected. Contacted overstock about returning it and they put me off on the warranty dept who put me off on Guardsman, the protection plan I purchased for it. Calling them back to return this since I purchased it less than 90 days ago

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is more of a dark beige. Way lighter than tan with almost a yellowish tint
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely comfortable sectional!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 14, 2008

Just purchased this sectional and I really like it! It's very, very comfortable. It has ample seat width and the leather (which has a little bit of texture or grain) feels very good. It arrived within 2 weeks and delivery service was also great. They called the week before delivery date to let me know when it will be arriving. They also called again the day before it was delivered to confirm. Out of courtesy, the driver called 10 minutes before they arrived at our home. The actual color is a little darker than what's pictured so it is tan as described.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather sectional
 from northern VA,  Sep 9, 2010

wonderful, color is exactly what I wanted, firm seating with soft leather, came earlier than expected, two pieces latch together so that they don't separate

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant and high quality sofa
 from las vegas,  Apr 4, 2011

I adore my new Tan Leather Sofa and Chaise Set. I have been searching for so long for a great, high class, elegant and high quality sofa for my living room and finally I found one on Overstock. The small elements, the work, the fine lines and the leather are all great, high quality. It is extremely comfortable and can easily be used as an extra bed when needed. The color matches perfectly with every design. I have never seen such a great sofa on a price like this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comment-worthy!
 Jan 20, 2011

This is one of those pieces that guests always ooh and ahh over. It's so light and stylish that it catches the eye without fail. If you've got a closed living area, then this is the piece for you, as it will really brighten things up. The leather is really soft and supple--so supple that I'd recommend using a leather protective product to make sure it stays in top shape. I love the modular shape, too, as it makes the most of any living room space. Even better, it's so comfortable that you'll want to fall asleep on it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tan leather sectional
 from La Crosse, WI,  Aug 19, 2010

I came home today to discover that my new tan leather sofa sectional with chaise set had been delivered and was already set up in my living room. What a great husband I have. This two piece sofa sectional is beautiful and comfortable, and I am looking forward to spending the evening stretched out on that lovely leather chaise. Now if I can only get hubby to bring me my wine as I lay around there.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from N,J,  Sep 16, 2009

Purchased this for my daughter's apt at college. Have had it over two months and it's still looking great. Material wipes clean (and you know how messy college kids are) and is holding up well, no wear or tears.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 21, 2008

Our first online furniture purchase and we could not be more impressed! After searching for months for the right sectional for our new downtown Chicago condo, we finally just picked this one. We could not be more glad that we did. It is absolutely perfect! We have twin 16 month old twin boys and they just climbed right on it like we bought it for them. The couch has a very low profile and is easy for them to hop up on. Sits very low to the ground which we love! The color is just what we thought it would be. It is a very high quality piece and we are really glad we bought it. The service on the delivery was impeccable. They unpacked it and placed it exactly where I wanted it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny!
 from Los ANgeles,  Jun 17, 2011

I purchased this Tan Leather Sofa and Chaise Set for the waiting room of my tanning salon (to replace a set of wooden chairs) and I have found that people tend to linger since Iíve made the upgrade. And when they linger, my receptionist chats more with them and often upsells them some product or service. My clients are happier, they spend more time -- and more money. And their tans looks absolutely wonderful against the backdrop of this light-colored upholstery. Worth every penny.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sofa!
 from Phila., PA,  Nov 10, 2010

Item arrived well protected......lovely sofa, great quality.....more than enough seating for my family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amaizng set
 Sep 30, 2010

This Tan Leather Sofa and Chaise Set looks amazing. it is looking better than on picture. I ordered it from Overstock because it looked large enough for the whole family to sit on and of course, because its beautiful color and style. The sofa is extremely elegant and also comfortable, not to talk about how amazing my newly renovated living rooms looks with this amazing piece of furniture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Abbyson Living Parker Premium Top Grain Leather Sofa Set
Sale $2213.99
Was $2459.99
Compare $3494.99
Save 37%
(1)
Grace Beige Sofa
Sale $845.09
Was $938.99
Abbyson Living Claridge Fabric Sectional
Sale $1649.69
Was $1832.99
Back to top