Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun and Practical
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 29, 2014

I bought these fun mats to cover the mats in my new car. They will protect the original mats from wear. They are perfect for thisÂ…rather than as replacements for the mats that are there. Plus they are novel and a great surprise to whomever rides with me. I am very pleased with the quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look fantastic
 from Arizona,  Mar 31, 2014

The carpet in my car is beige and I wanted something darker - but not black - since my dog gets everything so dirty. These fit the bill to a tee! I have gotten a lot of compliments on how "cool" and different they look. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast delivery
 from Independence, KY,  Dec 18, 2012

Good quality floor mats, fast delivery for christmas gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheetah floor mats
 from Mondamin, Iowa,  Jun 30, 2012

I loved the floor mats. However, the heavy duty metal staples they used to attach the cardboard for shipping produced holes in the floor mats. Not just small ones---BIG ones. I am hoping it won't be an issue as the product wears because I really like the mats. If there is a prblem, I won't be back!! I think plastic attachments would have been a better choice that wouldn't have produced such large holes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my review
 from whittier, ca,  Mar 30, 2012

There was a circled spot the size of your hand that the circles of the pattern was discolored.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? my color was slitely different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. there was a spot discoloration, but for what I paid for I used a black marker for the missing black.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? sort of.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from CALiFORNiA,  Mar 16, 2012

Love these in my car, only problem was that the one that goes on the driver's side is not the same shape that fits exactly to my breaks & floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Trendy
 from New York,  Apr 23, 2011

Love these floor mats they are perfect for my neice who is a cheetah fan. Great quaility and look awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Tennessee,  Nov 1, 2010

I ordered the tan Cheetah mats and found them to be very poor quality - although they look very good, they are too thin and the nibs on the back do not hold them in place on the carpet. They also do not wear well. They really don't deserve the 1 star, but the system won't let you rate it less than 1.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Pa,  Jan 27, 2010

I love my cheetah seat covers and floor mats they really jaz up my ride so far they seem like they will hold up, I am going to get the rear seat cover too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than expected
 from Leander, TX,  Dec 27, 2009

ordered these for my 16-yr old daughter for Christmas. They are better than I thought they'd be.. and she loves them! Def. recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floor mats
 from phx,  Oct 11, 2009

very chic, seem durableI would recommend this to any one looking for a mat just a bit on the wild side

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought