Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
alright looking, but didnt fit
 from Lexington, KY,  Aug 16, 2010

the products looked great both on the screen and out of the box. my only issue was that they didn't fit my seats or steering wheel for my Oldsmobile. so sadly I'm gonna try to return them. however, i think for someone who knew they would fit their car for sure, then they would enjoy them greatly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheetah seatcovers
 May 13, 2010

they are very well made. only thing is that they mat down very fast and they arent as furry anymore. but great purchase i love them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheetah Seat Covers
 from Tulsa,OK,  Jan 11, 2010

I am very happy with my recent purchase. The seat covers were a Christmas gift for my 16 year old daughter. She was thrilled with the seat covers. The price was very reasonable, and the package was shipped quickly, just as stated on Overstock.com. I would highly reccomend these products. Our only issue was putting the seat covers on; it was a bit of a fight, but well worth the effort in the end.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chetah Print Car Seat Covers
 from NW Florida,  Jan 10, 2010

Ordered these right before Christmas and was worried they wouldn't get here in time. They did and my daughter loved them. They fit well and are very comfortable. I will purchase the car mats that match next. Thank Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Corona, CA,  Dec 30, 2009

I got these for my daughter for her 17th Birthday and she absolutely loved them! The quality was excellent, the colors true to the photo, and the fabric was pretty comfy. Would definately recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheetah ride
 from Knappa,Oregon,  Oct 21, 2009

These seat covers and mats are really cool. The fabric is super soft and the colors is perfect in my goldish Buick. Jazzed up for sure.Well worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality for the price!
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  May 31, 2013

I bought this set for my daughter. It is a lot better quality than the seat covers you get at the store in the automotive section. The fabric is soft and plush and they fit very well. My daughter is very happy with the look and feel of these covers. I ordered them a few days before her Birthday and they arrived in time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick and plush fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Independence, KY,  Dec 18, 2012

bought this for my daughters birthday and she absolutely loves it. good deal on this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quaity fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from New Jersey,  May 2, 2012

I bought my seat covers for my pontiac sunfire and they look great ! They're a little big because my cars is tiny, but I love them sooo much. I've gotten so many compliments on them and they make my car look extra fabulous. I read all the reviews before buying them and noticed the smell from the material when I took the accessories out of the package so I let everything air out for a day or 2, but they've never caused any smell in my car. Great buy and I would recommend it to all you animal print loving divas out there!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color on site as with actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very comfortable and looks great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was extremely accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not sure
 from Rochester ny,  Dec 21, 2011

very excited and happy that I got the product that I was expecting. only down side is it has a very strong smell . airing ing out with car freshener before it goes in car

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on point but product has strong smell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tan Cheetah 5-piece car accessories set
 from Stratford, CT,  Nov 29, 2011

The tan cheetah 5 piece car accessories set was perfect for my daughter's car but when my husband was putting them on there were no holes on the sides for the seatbelts. We would have had to make slits yourself which did not seem like the right thing to do because the slits should have been there already.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jags Fan Tricked-out car!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jul 13, 2011

I am a devoted Jacksonville Jaguars fan who have had animal print car seat covers in my vehicles for years. They finally wore out and I needed a replacement which I could not find in any local stores. These seat covers were exactly what I wanted and I am so impressed with the color, price and quality of the set I ordered, that I will certainly order again in the future!! You should see my little "tricked out" gold colored Ford Focus!!! Of course the inside had to match all of the magnetic animal paw prints and spots on the outside of the car!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color and pattern shown online were even better with the actual product!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am most impressed with the quality of the merchandise.........much more durable than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was "spot on"
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great present
 from LA,  Jan 13, 2010

My daughter gave these to a friend for Christmas and she loved them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top