Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Colors no where near to what's pictured
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 23, 2012

So disappointed! I have a monochromatic beige room with dark brown furniture and a brown microfiber chair and couch. I was looking for a rug that would give the center of the room a punch in color. No punch. The colors in this rug, in the photo, appear to transition from tan to orange to red against a dark brown background - the rug upon arrival transitions through three different tones of brown, no red, no orange. I guess I'll keep it because the quality seems great (the only reason I'm giving it 2 stars), and the darn thing is too large to take back to the shippers in my tiny car. but overall I'm super sad with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not close at all. Site is misleading.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is beautful!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Tan/Brown just about covers it...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Morehead City, NC,  Nov 14, 2012

This rug is awesome! I get compliments every time someone sees it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect focal point for a space!
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Jan 1, 2012

This is a great rug. I bought it hoping that it would compliment my rust colored couches and it is just perfect. I actually used the different colors in the rings to select my wall and accent colors. The bursts of color are a bit raised so beware that it's not completely flat. I think the higher pile makes it even more unique and fun! I had to buy a new raised coffee ottoman because I didn't want to hide this fabulous rug. So if you like it online, you'll love it in your home!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The center red is more muted but in a good way!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great cushion and thickness.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lookin
 from NJ,  Nov 28, 2011

this rug is nice. the colors are accurate. its nice and thick. this rug does shed A LOT- so it's kind of a pain to vacuum. but it looks GREAT in my living room. good buy for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Miami, fl,  Oct 26, 2011

I love this rug! It is the focal point of the room. It sheds a little, which is normal but the overall quality is excellent!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5star
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 21, 2011

Great rug...true colors...great quality. Love it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is slightly different. Not quite as bold in the center.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is nice and thick. Didn't realize that the design is "high/low"...the design is raised. Really like it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Again...the high low isn't on there.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catcher
 from Charleston, SC,  Sep 21, 2011

This rug is stunning. It makes the room come together, just what I needed to complete my decor in my den. Definitely is a keeper and I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a quality rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are just what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality with thick pile.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate descriptions
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Kansas City, MO,  Sep 1, 2011

I love this rug! It is nice and thick and plush. It does shed a bit the first week or two, but a good vacuuming fixes that right away. It looks great in our living room. The kids love to lay on it because it's so soft and thick. I'm very impressed with the quality of this rug, especially when considering the minimal price I paid on here!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceeded expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Chicago,  Aug 28, 2011

This rug is very nice and a good quality for the money..The colors are not as vibrant as the picture on my computer...The only problem I have with this rug, it's shades a lot..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as vibrant as the picture it"s shows.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good Quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful design and colors
 from Wilmington, NC,  Aug 11, 2011

We were looking for an area rug for our master bedroom which has a great deal of art in it. The rug could not over power the room yet we wanted some design and color. The circular pattern in this rug is absolutely perfect to make a subtle design difference. The colors in our bedroom are cinnamon, dark brown, gold and green. Perfectly fits into the color and decorating scheme of the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I just received it yesterday and I am impressed with the quality of the wool and the backing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is exactly what is shown and promised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cool Rug!
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 23, 2011

I ordered this rug about a week ago and got it delivered very quickly! I am a little disappointed that the colors of the rug aren't as bright as the picture, but they still are very pretty. I set this rug in my livingroom and then went out of town for a few days, and when I came back, I realized I definitely made the right choice! This rug is extremely soft, and the colors just pop in my living room, even if they aren't as vibrant as I had expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from AZ,  Mar 15, 2011

Rug was delivered quicker than I expected. The quality is wonderful... very thick and soft! The red and orange colors aren't quite as vibrant as they appeared on my monitor, but this is okay. The only negative is that the rug sheds a lot, but it seems to be shedding less the longer I have it. Overall, very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blessed and Impressed
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 8, 2011

I found this rug last year around this time and it was out of stock. I left my email address for notification if it was to come back in stock. I had been looking for quite some time because my husband is so picky and didn't want flowers. Everything we saw in our color scheme had some kind of flower on it. This rug was so perfect I never did find anything else that we agreed upon. To my amazement I rec'd a email to notify me that it was back in stock! I purchased it immediately and received it a few days later. I absolutely love it and everyone that has seen it loves it too. I am very pleased with my purchase and would reccommend it to anyone interested. It needed a few vaccums like new carpet does but not a big deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought