Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than Expected
 from Fort Bragg, CA,  Jun 27, 2012

My only concern when I decided to buy this was that there wasn't a picture of the legs of the table, but I took the risk because I really liked the photo of the table top. When I opened the box on its arrival, I found myself saying "Woah, that's beautiful" out loud. I was surprised how much it looked like it did on the Web site, and how good it looks on my patio deck. Putting it together was very easy. I had a little difficulty balancing it, but the directions guided me through it successfully. I highly recommend this beautiful little table for anyone who wants to add a little extra to his/her yard or patio.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was surprised how exact the color on the Web site reprents the actual color of the talbe.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mosaic tiles are high-quality and beautiful, and artistically designed. The legs of the table are strong and very durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple solid
 from Santa Monica.,  Feb 1, 2013

Well made, easy to assemble, a bit tricky to get level because the footies only unscrew so far for leveling but overall great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kdickey
 May 28, 2015

I am very pleased with this table. The color and size fit nicely on my balcony. Very sturdy, but pretty. Perfect place for coffee in the morning and a glass of wine in the evening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 May 12, 2015

A nice, sturdy table. Heavy weight and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FLbaby
 Sep 2, 2015

Very pretty and heavy duty. Was a little taller than I expected (should have looked at specs closer!) but still a nice table height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a great table. It was very easy to put together. We did not even have to adjust the level, but it would be easy to do. The tiles are very level and nicely spaced, very professionally done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bistro Table
 Aug 27, 2015

Perfect Table, and looks great. Exactly as stated and pictured. Easy to assemble. Heavy and sturdy table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynda F
 Aug 20, 2015

Very, very happy with this. Better even than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bistro Table
 Aug 11, 2015

Arrived promptly & was very easy to assembly by older female. Annoying that it cannot be in direct sunlight or have water stand on it for long or says surface would fade/be ruined. So it should have said it had to be used in a covered area if outdoors. Otherwise is very nice looking & will not blow over or be knocked over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design
 Jul 17, 2015

Love the design of the table. Looks exactly like the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We are very pleased with this table. It was a snap to assemble, is sturdy as a rock and looks perfect for the location.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie
 Jul 8, 2015

I ordered 2 of these. They both had breakage on the top. Holes that will need to be filled in. There are also areas where pieces of marble fell off and it was patched with plain cement.I will fill in the holes and not worry, I dont want to go through the process of returning them to vietnam

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bistro table
 Jun 19, 2015

We like the table but it is not perfect, it is not because of Overstock but the manufacturer has a few mistakes in the stones. Some of the stones are chip and some are cracked. nevertheless the table looks good on the all. For the price of the table the manufacturer should be more careful. Anyway the table has a good place and it does not look to bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it
 Jun 8, 2015

High quality table that was just what we were looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a beautiful bistro table, sturdy for it's size. First table arrived damaged, which can happen with mosaic tops. There were scratches in a few tiles, and two tiles were broken, and the surrounding grout was damaged as well. Overstock did a fantastic job of replacing the table. Second table arrived in good condition. Easy to put the legs on, we had it set up in just a few minutes. We're enjoying it right now, on this Memorial Day weekend. Bless those who serve our country. Overstock, we'll be back to order again. Thank You!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have this on a protected porch, and it is holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It works in my backyard. But the quality is cheap. And the surface is not real stone but plastic print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It...
 Feb 11, 2015

Bought the table and use it on my patio for coffee and breakfast. I love Amazon.com. Great website and selection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 22, 2015

It is as beautiful as the picture. Very simple to put together. Very well balanced for such a heavy top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

For smaller spaces excellent fit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought