Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than Expected
 from Fort Bragg, CA,  Jun 27, 2012

My only concern when I decided to buy this was that there wasn't a picture of the legs of the table, but I took the risk because I really liked the photo of the table top. When I opened the box on its arrival, I found myself saying "Woah, that's beautiful" out loud. I was surprised how much it looked like it did on the Web site, and how good it looks on my patio deck. Putting it together was very easy. I had a little difficulty balancing it, but the directions guided me through it successfully. I highly recommend this beautiful little table for anyone who wants to add a little extra to his/her yard or patio.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was surprised how exact the color on the Web site reprents the actual color of the talbe.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mosaic tiles are high-quality and beautiful, and artistically designed. The legs of the table are strong and very durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple solid
 from Santa Monica.,  Feb 1, 2013

Well made, easy to assemble, a bit tricky to get level because the footies only unscrew so far for leveling but overall great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Arl, VA,  Sep 21, 2014

Nice sturdy table. Easy to assemble legs. Haven't had it through a winter yet. We will probably move it to a covered area as it gets colder...just to be safe. Have had many compliments on it already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table a great addition to my deck
 from Durham, NC,  Sep 9, 2014

I like everything about this table. I have it on my deck and I use it quite a lot. I like the lovely table top combined with the simple, no nonsense legs. It is the perfect size to have at your elbow for drinks and it is also just right for lunch for two. When the table first arrived, the box it arrived in was badly damaged and the top turned out to have a big chip out of it. The table is very sturdy, so it must have been dropped from a height during shipment. I called Overstock and they sent another table immediately, no questions asked. Thanks for your excellent customer service, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bistro table!
 from tn,  Sep 9, 2014

beautiful marble top. neutral colors went well with my grey mesh chairs with wooden arms.height and size can accommodate dinner plates or laptops. Simple assembly. highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PSBAK
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Aug 13, 2014

Be careful here. The tile are thinner then most and can create an uneven surface at times. The bottom is just a ring of poured cement. once typed over on your patio I could see a refund request coming, hope it is 30 days of purchase. Even in a fragile state with the right chairs it makes a great statement to your quests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from Texas,  Jul 26, 2014

Love the look and colors of this table. It assembled very easily and is sturdy. Very happy with this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table for Small Balcony
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 21, 2014

Good price on a beautiful and high-quality table! Perfect size for a small balcony or patio space, just right for 2!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Bistro table
 from Florida,  Jul 15, 2014

I was going to use this table outside on my deck, but it was so attractive, I brought it inside to enjoy it in my Florida room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our needs
 from Hilton Head,  Jun 18, 2014

Nice sturdy product with a beautiful top. Perfect height and size for two for a light meal. Fits well on a small covered porch and assembled easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GEORGEOUS TABLE! I LOVE IT!!
 from Spring, TX,  Apr 6, 2014

PERFECT!!! I had been looking at this table for quite some time, and when it went on sale, I purchased it. I needed to replace my old table as it was too small to be functional and very plain. Upon arrival, I was amazed at just how gorgeous this table was when I put the legs on and stood it upright! The marble pattern is very beautiful and compliments my patio chairs perfectly! EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED!! And shipping was very fast as I received it in just a few days. I love this table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful table
 from Arkansas,  Jan 29, 2014

We were looking for a small table to put on our new deck that was regular table height that we could put drinks on and would look beautiful. Lo and behold, we found this one on Overstock.com and ordered it. It met and exceeded our expectations. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a small table for conversation and convenience and beauty. It actually was more beautiful than it looked on the web.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Table
 from New England,  Jan 9, 2014

Great little bistro table with a real stylish look. Very quick assembly as the two metal table legs inter-lock and then attach to the tabletop with 4 screws. A couple of the black tiles had minor scratches on their finish, but overall it looks very nice and is substantial enough in construction (not a cheap toy).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it...it's rally cute
 from orange county,  Sep 2, 2013

Easy to put together ....I took it out of the box, and thought this is beautiful...perfect for my outdoor patio and 2 tall stools for outdoor dining...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marble tile table better than expected
 from Poconos PA,  Aug 16, 2013

Got this for Mom & she loves it. Very easy to put together. Just some wingnuts to be screwed into place. Marble looks fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Styles Tan/Black Marble Tile Top Bistro Table
 from Lake Wylie,SC,  Jul 5, 2013

I love this Table! It is perfect for open porch outback!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like pictured... Very pleased
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is GOOD quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought