Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not happy
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 6, 2011

What I am most disappointed in is the fact that the picture is different from what you get. I thought I was getting a bench seat cover for the back seat, but instead I got 4 bucket seat covers. I didn't want to go through the expense or hassle of shipping it back, so I made the best of it and gave my husband 2 seat covers for 1 of his cars. I don't think I will order from Overstock again because I just wound up going to Amazon and getting a bench seat cover, which turned out to be just what I wanted and needed...so if anybody is listening, make sure the picture matches the package for your current customers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quailty wasn't that great;material felt like it was going to rip when I place them over the seats
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the discription was not accurate. By the picture, it looks like you are getting a bench seat instead of 4 bucket seat covers.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DID NOT FIT PRPOERLY, POOR QUALITY
 from TAMPA FL,  Oct 28, 2011

THIN POOR QUALITY ...AND DID NOT FIT MY SEATS, WOULD NOT RECOMMEND

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD COLOR
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR QUALITY DID NOT FIT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? POOR
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ehh
 from High Point, NC,  Nov 20, 2013

The front seat covers look nice but the back seat covers were very loose and did not have good straps. The material tears very easily.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Produc
 from Winter Garden,FL,  Apr 2, 2013

I loved my car cover set.It was affordable and exactly what I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matched nicely
 from NY,  Feb 22, 2013

Nice color. Matched my Subarus interior so closely that people dont believe they are seat covers!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seatcovers
 from Cypress Tx.,  Sep 7, 2012

I depended on website reviews and I expected a better product but I did get what I paid for because they were priced cheap

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Good value for a good product. Cannot find anything in a complete set for this price. Product color and quality is good

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal for the money
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 19, 2012

After six months of use I am impressed with how well these covers have held up. Good value for the cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. reasonable quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Read description carefully
 from Columbia, MO,  Mar 30, 2012

This item was completley not what I expected. They are very cheaply made and you can see through the material. They were suppose to fit my vehicle but everything was an extremly tight, snug fit and i could hear seams ripping as i pulled the pieces into place. The item does not come with instructions or anything that lets you know what goes where or how to work the bag of hooks they throw in there with the rest of the items. The steering wheel cover does not fit and the headrest covers are too small to come all the way down to the base of the headrest. I have leather seats, so if it wasn't for having to try and protect my children from the hot leather in the summer time these things would be thrown out. This item was a complete waste of money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color description was pretty much the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was suppose to fit my vehicle everything seemed too small and there was no directions or anything to indicate what was what
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
car seat cover
 from norwalk, ct,  Mar 11, 2012

service was really good also customer service too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really sucks
 from michigan,  Feb 2, 2012

came fast, looks good but the covers dont stay on the seat. they just slide off all the time. maybe some glue would help.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? is right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little product
 from Michigan,  Jan 19, 2012

I bought these to cover my son's seats until he can buy new ones. I liked these because the drive and passenger seat covers are in 2 different pieces. His previous covers were all one piece and would pull from the center and just looked terrible over time. Because these are 2 separate pieces that pulling does not happen. I would not consider these long term, but great for a little while. The fabric is a bit thin, but fit well on his seats and the color was right on. He did not use the seat belt covers, so I took them and put them in my vehicle, I like them. The steering wheel cover fit great. Cannot beat the price for the whole set! my only dislike were the really cheap clips that came with it. I ended up magyvering my own solution. Honestly a metal paperclip would work better than the cheap little clips they give you with the set so be prepared to substitute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little thin, but not bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy!
 from San Jose, CA,  Nov 17, 2011

I've been wanting to purchase seat covers for my honda and when I saw these I couldn't pass 'em up. I would recommend washing the seat covers prior to use but all in all you get what you pay for. I'm happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as thick as I would have liked but you get what you pay for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from SLC, UT,  Oct 2, 2011

Highly recommended for the protection of your seats. I workout daily and get into my car sweaty. These are perfect protection and don't absorb or hold any order while at the same time they protect the upholstry on my seats. Serve the purpose they were purchased for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is pretty exact to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is what was expected at a low price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fit the discription
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is Exact
 from Booneville, MS,  Sep 22, 2011

Love the seat covers. Have a new car with cloth seats and they are a perfect match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Buy ! ! ! ! !
 from South Florida,  Sep 4, 2011

I would recommend this product to anyone that doesn't want to spend to much on seat covers. Also that it is a complete set and it is deffinately worth it. I believe that I made a very good choice. But it could be better as far as being water resistant and stronger. If you pull to hard and dont know what your doing while installing< you will rip the fabric and will be very angry. So when you get it take your time and read the directions and you should have a basic skill in being handy to install the seat covers right. But it is deffinately worth the price for the amount of stuff you get......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good not great, but for the price it was worth it but takes time to get it on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very informative
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did Not fit my truck seats
 from Florida,  Aug 19, 2011

The material is very thin . They didn't fit my full size truck seats. The steering wheel cover ripped as i was trying to put it on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin seat covers
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad for $$$ BUCKS!
 from MA,  Aug 15, 2011

The only real bad about this product is the smell. I guess if you keep your car windows down for a couple days, use febreeze, or give it a quick wash before putting it on would be a GOOD idea. It fit my Jeep Grand Cherokee , the other thing is that you will have to make a tiny cut on the head pieces in order to put the head rests back on. It does not come with directions but will be able to figure it out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality doesnt seem too bad had for a month has not ripped or anything, material is stretchy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top