Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Smooth
 May 1, 2015

This replaced a cool but loud like a freight train faucet. Has an airrater much quieter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Apr 21, 2015

Good quality, great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tall Single Handle Bathroom Vessel Sink Faucet
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Dec 10, 2014

I had read the reviews and was comfortable enough that I would get a good product. However, once I received the package, I was impressed by the quality and how much better it was once I opened it. I installed the faucet and it looks beautiful I am very happy with the purchase, let alone the price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest Bathroom looks great
 from Pinehurst NC,  Nov 22, 2014

Great value, looks great in the guest bath. Not sure I would use it for a bath room that is used everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous with my new vessel sink
 from FL,  Jul 19, 2014

Paired with the silver leaf vessel sink and it's gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The faucet is very stunning and looks great
 from Virginia,  May 14, 2014

My faucet looks very pretty. The height is prefect and looks good with my vessel sink. The chrome color was a great choice matching my light fixture. The quality of the faucet overall looks great. All installation parts were an easy install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality Chrome plating
 from Grosse Pointe Shores, MI,  May 7, 2014

Several bare metal spots where the chrome plating did not take to it. Looked very bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the faucet a lot
 from TX,  Apr 1, 2014

It compliments the sink that I bought, very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks great shipping was fine getting installed next week

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tall Vessel Faucet
 from Pensacola, FL,  Feb 11, 2014

Very happy with faucet. Sturdy & attractive. My prior faucet had shorter spout & wasn't sure how few inches longer would work out but it keeps water inside vessel better & doesn't take away any space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm impressed... don't let the low price fool you.
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 1, 2013

I installed this last night and so far so good. It feels solid, no leaks, and an easy install. I cannot comment as to long term use yet, but si far I am very pleased. It looks and feels like an expensive quality item, you will not be disappointed. Chose good rather than excellent for quality because let's face it, it's not a Moen or a high end faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neutral Review
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Aug 10, 2013

The product was fine but it came with no instructions and I couldn't find anything on line that would help. It was very frustrating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 18, 2013

Faucets are awesome. They shipped pretty much overnight. Would definitely recommend these to anyone

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tall lavatory faucet
 from Lake Tahoe, CA,  May 11, 2013

This tall lavatory faucet was order to be installed with a large vessel sink. The faucet was a good scale and design with the vessel sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. chrome lavatory faucet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid vessel filler
 from Nashville, TN,  May 8, 2013

This vessel filler has a solid feel to the touch. It doesn't feel cheap in the hand. It is simple and elegant and looks lovely in a modern bath. My only complaint is that it is on the short side and so looks a little silly with my 8" tall vessel bowls. Also, be advised that the brand name is etched on the top. It's not too intrusive, but I would rather not have the word "Elite" written on the top. Just a bit tacky.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incomplete and wrong parts
 from Pa,PA,  Mar 27, 2013

The unique flex hoses from faucet to shutoff were never threaded, this caused a great delay at final assembly until the vendor sent replacements which proved to be incorrect as well. Clearly a simple check before packaging could prevent this great inconvenience and loss of confidence in the overall product Could never consider another product by Elite

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. there is obviously NO quality check during packeging
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but works
 from Mountain View, CA,  Mar 6, 2013

First of all, let me just say this product works for me, for a month now, and that's what it matters most. However, it's quite obvious that it took a lot of cost reduction. Just name a few: the packaging was simple brown box package, no brand name, no manufacture name, no contact information what's so ever; there is no English instruction, only a piece of paper illustrating how it puts together with some Chinese letters on it; cold and hot water tubes are not color coded; the drainage pipe is not provided; the product is on the light side in terms of weight......That said, so far it's been working well for me for a month. The item matched the description. For the price, I'd buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good but not great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faucet is great
 from brooklyn, NY,  Feb 17, 2013

I also got a floating vanity from you but the drain was missing from the sink and was not placed inside the vanity either. All in all, the vanity and faucet was exactly as described and was very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Feb 12, 2013

Great faucet. I've been using it for a couple weeks and love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This was the same color as the one online
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I recieved two differant brands..
 from Southern California,  Jul 17, 2014

I bought two of these and while they look the same, they are two different brands. The units are light weight and not up to the quality of my overall master bath. I did not install this product. I purchased two higher quality faucets ....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought