Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Texas,  Oct 1, 2013

The vase is actually prettier than what is shown on the Internet. The palms come with but needs a little extra to give it a complete look. I bought it because I like the vase not the palms.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy well-made vase
 from boston,ma.,  Mar 30, 2013

this went perfect next to my wall mirror in my dinette..the base of the vase is similar incolor to the frame of my wall mirror and this does come with the palms...they were good enough to include sand and a sponge so you could arrange the leaves the way you want them to branch out..a very nice added accent to my room..happy with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The vase, and the dried botanicals are very nice.
 from New York, New York,  Dec 19, 2012

This product is affordable and it really helps enhance any empty space. My wife and I are very satisfied and we really enjoy the distinct addition this product contributes to the ambience of our humble abode.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of this product on site is not the same as the actual product, which is a mixed pattern of dark and light brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was fairly accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit lacking
 from AR,  Aug 4, 2011

The color is brown and beige. There is absolutely no orange in it. The plant matter is small and sad. I went and bought my own filler. I would not recommend this to a friend even though I'm not returning it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It really doesn't look like the picture. No orange, which is why I ordered it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The filler is sad.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Add room character
 from Chicago,  Jun 7, 2011

Overall a very good buy for the price. A large, unique looking piece that can hold a wide variety of sticks, flowers, palms, etc. The colors were the same as the picture but the pattern was different than the picture, almost fake looking, but with mango wood you're not going to get a uniform pattern. I would definitely recommend to someone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? More or less
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 11, 2009

Very nice..the quality of the product is very sturdy and even more beautiful upon receipt and has an authentic look. The only down fall is you cannot replace the leave stems if they break off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood fluted vase
 from Virginia,  Aug 29, 2008

I love this vase. The vase was a little smaller than I thought but overall it looks good in the corner of my bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 from ocala, florida,  Jun 15, 2008

I previously bought some items made of the same material and was very pleased. Originally I purchased the vase to go in the corner of a bathroom, however the palm fronds are rather large so this item requires some room. I ended up putting it in a corner of my bedroom and it looks great. .Although the item came undamaged, be aware that the fronds are very delicate and break easily .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was my very first purchase from Overstock. I got this piece and put it together rather quickly, first time building something like this and putting it together was easy and fun. It looks great and goes with my dining room, I made it a little taller than the directions recommended but i think it came out great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Campers
 from Columbia, MO GO TIGERS!,  Feb 20, 2008

The vase we ordered was an x-mas gift for our dad's newly redecorated living room. It was perfect for a spot between 2 chairs with custom framed original art above highlighted by new lighting. The first pakage that came was damaged in route by the shipper (box had obvious damage upon delivery). One call to customer service got a replacement shipped out pronto. Product was all they represented and more. Customer service went above and beyond with timely e-mail updates and sending a full replacement fast. We will no doubt be a future customer as well. Keep up the good work. Thanx! -SLR-

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is more attractive in the picture than in person.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top