Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS Addition to My Kitchen Remodel!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 22, 2012

Great kitchen faucet for the price and perfect addition to my kitchen remodel! I have an oversized kitchen all the way down to the sink and we built this house in 2002. I was always in love with my big brand swan neck faucet because it was oversized. About 5 years ago we had leaking problems and looked into replacing it. It would have cost about $500 to replace so we repaired. When my husband took out the sink for the remodel he said that another leak has sprung from the same part so I had to go shopping for a new faucet because the slow leak corroded the other parts of the faucet. He didn't have to ask me twice when I went to overstock and found this faucet. It was double the size of the old faucet so it doesn't look tiny at all with my oversized sink! Affordable and GORGEOUS!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So Far So Good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just Right!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upgrade in faucets
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 11, 2012

I got exactly what I ordered and that was the only problem. I didn't realize I needed the deck plate to cover the extra holes in my granite counter top. That was easily remedied by granite counter plugs, but I would've liked to have the plate. When I looked up the manufacturer after Overstock.com told me they didn't have it (and neither did home remodeling stores), I was on a Chinese website that was very difficult to navigate. Overall, love my new faucet...definately an upgrade from what the builders installed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Got what I saw on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works beautifully
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
steel kitchen faucet
 from New York, NY,  Apr 16, 2014

This was easy to install. Very sturdy. I used for a prep sink but can be used as a main faucet. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from West Palm, FL,  Nov 27, 2013

Replaced similar faucet with this one as the old one corroded out . I can see this is a much better made faucet, and it costs less also. Very Pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i dont even have it in for one year and its leaking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Purchased for a kitchen upgrade. This one stood out as much less expensive that the other options out there so we went for it. Now I wish we had spent the extra *** for a better quality product. The faucet is as pictured- not the nicest on the market. But more of a problem than that is that the spray button broke within a month. The rubber keeps popping off and the actual button underneath doesn't "stick" so I can't switch to "spray" mode. I have to hold the button down in order to keep it as a spray. Still usable but just annoying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the wait
 from Fayettteville, NC,  Jun 4, 2013

I was looking for a long spout faucet for an outdoor kitchen, this one worked out just right. so far there have been no problems with the faucet. Installation was as easy as putting in a faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far seems to be well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it described the item to perfection
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but nothing but problems
 from San Jose, CA,  May 20, 2013

Awful. Can't get the right flow or temperature very easily and started leaking horribly. Definitely would not recommend. Bad!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awful. Can't get the right flow or temperature very easily and started leaking horribly. Definitely would not recommend. Bad!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Four Corners,  Apr 2, 2013

We purchased this faucet for our laundry room sink as I needed a tall faucet for washing large objects and filling buckets. Faucet swivels easily from side to side, to make room for large objects. The pressure is great. I'm happy with it considering the low price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A terrific faucet for sure!
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Mar 30, 2013

A great faucet that commands attention in your kitchen! When I knew we were not doing a full remodel in our kitchen and just updating (backsplash, hardware) the next step was a new faucet. This faucet doesn't disappoint! The water flow is exceptional and the two settings- stream and spray are terrific. Super easy to install (maybe 35 minutes) and it updates the entire space. I'd recommend this to EVERYONE!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exceptional- stainless!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Do not hesitate to purchase! This is a beauty of a faucet and completes most any style of kitchen. A great height; it brings a nice finishing touch to the sink. The spray is like a rain spray and not too overpowering that it sprays water out of the sink like traditional separate sink sprays....which is why I initially hesitated on purchasing a combined faucet/spray.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfection, functions smooth
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Faucet
 from NC,  Mar 6, 2013

This, again, will be installed into the older home we are rehabbing. Can't wait!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears to be above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this
 from Perris, California,  Feb 26, 2013

Have had it installed about 2 weeks and so far, so good. What a great product at a great value. Seen this in other stores for much, much more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations!
 from Theodore, Saskatchewan,  Feb 23, 2013

I ordered this faucet for my kitchen renovation and I am extremely happy with it! It is exceptional quality and I know I will enjoy it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is highly accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the faucet...hated returning it.
 from Rancho Cucamonga, CA,  Feb 18, 2013

I loved the look of this unit and the ease of use. Sadly the hoses began to leak. If I could have replaced them by going to the hardware store and buying replacements...I would have. The leaking was not something I could live with or repair so, I had to return the unit. Now I am stuck with a fixture that cost more and is not as pretty as this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfext
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the hoses were not standard size. sadly after a shot time of use they began to leak and could not be replaced with off the shelf hoses from the hardware store.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Kennewick Washington,  Feb 15, 2013

The quality of the product was amazing It was exacty what I was look for it was perfect. I was so extremly happy Thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very highend
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Sarasota, FL,  Feb 5, 2013

Love, love, love this faucet!! Looks super expensive and high end. Beautiful finishing touch to my kitchen!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful -- a real statement piece
 from Atl, GA,  Jan 26, 2013

This faucet is really beautiful. We haven't installed it yet, but we can't wait. It will be a focal point in the kitchen. It is informal, but strong and built solid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more beautiful. very strong SS
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavier than it looks, solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought