Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tall cabinet
 from Western PA,  Jan 4, 2014

This cabinet was just what I was looking for and I am very pleased. The only complaint I have is that the magnets that hold the doors close are not strong enough as sometimes the door(s) open.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the 2 door design
 from newton falls ohio,  Jan 2, 2014

The cabinet went up in a hour. It does smell ...ive had it for a few weeks now and the smell is staying. Other than the smell i like everything about the cabinet.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my bathroom!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 14, 2013

Bought this for extra storage in my bathroom and it's perfect! I finish isn't wonderful and I replaced the knobs when it chipped off but otherwise it is serving its purpose nicely.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 5, 2013

Product arrived with a large dent on one of the corners. The doors don't match up evenly, nor do they close properly. Very disappointed.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Expected
 from North Carolina,  Dec 3, 2013

Magnets are not strong enough to keep the doors closed. As expected for the space I needed it for.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great any room cupboard
 from London, Ontario, Canada,  Nov 11, 2013

It was very easy to put together. The only issue I had was 1 or2 of the holes for putting the back on, didn't line up properly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Denver CO,  Oct 9, 2013

Love this hutch. I don't have a great deal of cabinet space and this has been a great piece for the dishes. Really have enjoyed having it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lots of space
 from florida,  Aug 14, 2013

went together well, some door alignment problems, plenty of storage space. No missing parts, and instructions were somewhat easy to follow. Great storage for my needs, and love the height, and has 2 adjustable shelves in upper part of cabinent. No shipping damage and delivered to the front door by FedEx. Great utility storage for my collections of trains, and will use cabinents to support a model rr layout.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color match to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product description ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style is versatile
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 13, 2013

Cute little hutch that goes with everything. Not too hard to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, it's very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive
 from claremont NH,  Jul 20, 2013

like the product, fits in the space I needed it to fit. one major problem, the holes for the screws to attach the back to front were never per-drilled after we went out and purchased a drill, it went together fine

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tall Cabinet
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Jul 19, 2013

Wonderful choice for small kitchen space. Just what I needed, great vaule for the price. Would highly recommend this product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tall Cabinet
 from TN,  Jul 10, 2013

I order the item without measuring myself for the size. products okay but price wise, I don't think its worth of money I paid for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color doesn't really matched as picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not bad or not great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurated on measurement
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD but not perfect
 from plano, ,tx,  Jul 9, 2013

Perfect size for my needs. Adjustable shelves are a definite benefit. I order flat box furniture often - the slight imperfections are within the norm. Overall I am very satisfied with this product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color white as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, with a few imperfections
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small cabinet
 from Central Texas,  Jun 28, 2013

I really like the size and the design of the cabinet. All the hardware and parts were there, but the finished cabinet looks cheaply built. I will be looking for a better quality replacement in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was actually a nicer dark red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am disappointed. There were nicks in the paint, no way to touch up. It all went together, but the doors don't shut and fit well. The back panel was very flimsy. Poor quality for the amount spent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate/
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A nice cheap pantry for those of us with tiny kitchens. I assembled the first one of the two I ordered and am looking into swapping out the insufficiently painted door for one in the unassembled package and sending the rest back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Size was what I expected; color was a dark white where it was painted completely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is appropriately priced.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for all kinds of storage
 from maryland,  Jun 5, 2013

I have this cabinet in my kitchen and it has all the cereal and pancake mix and snacks in the three shelves and in the bottom I keep my onions and potatoes. It holds alot of stuff. I wish the hinges were different and the doors opened all the way back but for a few bucks at the hardware store you can get the right hinges which is what I am going to do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DON'T BUY THIS UNLESS YOU ARE A CARPENTER!
 from New York,  May 19, 2013

This piece of junk is still in pieces on my dining room floor. It has 'HUNDREDS" of screws and very complicated directions. I spent half an hour on line before I bought it while the operator hunted for something that would be "easy to put together" because my husband and I are not particularly handy but manage with clear directions to put most things together. The price is appealing, but it requires a drill and hinges etc. are cheap and easily damaged. We purchased another cabinet that worked well so when we unpacked this we threw away the box so I expect we may end up throwing the whole thing away--wasted money and time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap flimsy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Don't know can't get it together yet -- but the operator's description was WRONG she said it was easy to put together
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but usefull
 from The Villages, FL,  Apr 24, 2013

It's a small cabinet and I'm a 65 year old female who likes to put things together so it took me two hours. I have no complaints but I would not recommend it to anyone unless their looking for a small cabinet for an extra cabinet. It looks just like the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I choose white and it was white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's small but cute for the utility room. It is used for extra dishes and glassware. Not as big as I thought it was going to be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Milwaukee WI,  Mar 30, 2013

This cabinet is pretty cheap. But it will serve our needs for extra kitchen space. will probably put cereal and other lighter items in it rather than cookware. The paint job was shabby, not quality work. But for the $157, it's pretty much what we expected. Had to re drill one hole. Fast delivery from Overstock. Great customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Red is a country red. what I hoped for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair. missing bolts that we had to go buy rather than wait for them
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A cabinet just right for my small space
 from Westerville, Ohio,  Mar 20, 2013

I was looking for a small cabinet for my dining room. After I read the other reviews I decided to measure. It did surprise me that it was so small because it looks much larger in the picture but, it was just the right size for the space I wanted to put it in. It was very easy to put together. I was worried because the reviews said the back needed to have holes drilled in. I decided to try just screwing the screws in and it worked out fine. No drilling was needed. Everything was in great shape when it arrived. The only thing that bothers me is I would like the doors to open all the way to the side but I think I could change the hinges if I want to.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Extra-tall Cabinet
Today $174.34
(136)
Nantucket White Distressed Finish Pantry
Today $504.99
Compare $881.32
Save 43%
(41)
Single Door Cabinet with Flat Panel Wooden Doors
Add to cart to see special price
(6)
Back to top